Get Your Report

Custom Inspections

http://www.custominspectionsllc.com

Workphone: 417-825-3040

Neosho, MO 64850

Follow me on facebook
Linked in

Randy Beaver

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Custom Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 417-825-3040

About Custom Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Neosho and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

PHII and NACHI Certified,ESA and MICRO Certified Mold Inspector,Licensed Termite Inspector,General Contractor 20 years

About:

My 20 years of construction experience provides knowledge that other inspectors don't have. Knowing the construction process and the materials is a huge advantage. I will provide the most thorough service available at a reasonable price.


Testimonials

I am very impressed by your thoroughness and your suggestions to remedy the problems.
- L.W., August 2015
I would highly recommend Randy Beaver as an inspector. He was very thorough. He met with my wife and I after his inspection was done to explain and show what he found. He explained things in a manner which made it easy to understand. Very nice and personable.
- C.A., March 2015
Thank you for looking over the house that my wife and I are planning on buying. It's very encouraging to know that there is so little that actually needs fixed!
- R.M., March 2015
Randy is refreshingly personable, professional and thorough. The report he provides is very accurate and detailed. Great, useful photos display his stated observations. He left no stone un-turned.
- R.J., October 2014
Very personable & professional. Very thorough and answered any questions I had. Also explained the things he found. Would definitely recommend.
- A.H., May 2014
Thank you Randy for being so professional,thorough, and reasonably priced. The inspection was the best that anyone has ever completed for me. The organization and preciseness of the paperwork was outstanding!
- C.E., April 2014
Thank you, Randy, for a prompt and courteous inspection. We really appreciated your taking time to point out key areas to address and some valuable suggestions for successful home ownership. God Bless you and yours!
- S.T., June 2013
Nice to meet you today Randy! Wendy & I appreciate your timely and thorough work. Assuming we do, in fact, relocate to Neosho and need any work done in the future, we will be sure to give you a call. Sincerely, Roger W. (Bill) Reynolds
- R.R., June 2013
Thank you for being so quick to do this inspection. Everything was handled professionally.
- D.B., April 2013
I would highly recommend Randy. He is very professional, thorough, and timely. He completed my inspection the same day I called requesting service.
- S.W., March 2013
Thanks Randy, Received & printed report. Have 2 questions & will call to discuss with you. Look forward to working with you in the future. Gilbert & Carol Reynolds
- G.R., November 2012
Randy was very helpful and communicated well on his findings. I would absolutely refer friends and family to use him.
- A.B., April 2011
I was very happy with the attention to detail during inspection. I cannot think of any possible area that was not covered thoroughly. The report was great and helps me feel much more at ease with this property purchase. I will definitely use Randy's services again in the future.
- G.C., March 2011
Randy was prompt as I called him on my way back to Colorado and the inspection was completed within 24 hours.
- S.H., November 2010
Very professional, on time, and he accomodated our tight schedule.
- A.C., April 2010
Randy was awesome. He does a very thorough inspection and tells you everything that he sees during the inspection...large and small. Since I am a first time home buyer, I had lots of questions. Randy took the time to answer those questions. I would definitely recommend Randy Beaver to do your home inspection!
- D.N., February 2010