Get Your Report

DBJ Home Inspections, Inc.

http://www.dbjhomeinspections.com

Workphone: (772) 777-1688

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983

Request an Inspection

Make Appointment Now

visamastercardamexdiscover

Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Devon Morante

DBJ Home Inspections, Inc. is a family owned and operated business located in Port Saint Lucie, FL. We proudly serve Palm Beach, Martin, St Lucie, and Indian River counties.  We know that buying a home can be a stressful time in ones life and strive to ease that stress for you by providing a little bit of peace of mind that your making a sound investment. We look forward to speaking with you and would be honored to be your inspector.

Qualifications:

Florida License # - HI8233 International Association of Certified Home Inspectors Member # - NACHI14041425

Additional Image

Testimonials

Devon is amazing, I have used DBJ services twice now and feel he does a great job and is always in a great mood and willing to seek and search with a fine toothed comb, Brittany is very quick to ansewer phones and questions and I never had to wait for a return call. Brittany and Devon provide professional and kind customer service. I will use DBJ's services in the future.
- H.S., Stuart FL, November 2016
Great company!!! Very knowledgeable and polite. Explained everything that needs attention.
- J.H., October 2016
Thank you for a job well done. I appreciate the in work you do.
- H.C., September 2016
Very informative and detailed report.
- , August 2016
I commented on your FB page, but wanto thank you and chris for your excellent work, attentiveness. You know that with those bad gables we got 2000. credit towards fixing them. Because of you guys!! Jim and I are goin to do the sweat equity but we got labor included all materials including paint, and Jim will use hardiplank instead of wood siding. Its gonna be great, we are so happy that we chose you guys. Excellence...will highly recommend. I even posted you on my FB page!! Support your local businesses. You guys were without a doubt, outstanding. Friendly, curteous, thorough and your report got us money to fix and As Is house without any hasseling from owner. How cool is that??? Thanks so much.
- K.D., July 2016
Very comprehensive report, clear and on time according to the schedule
- A.R., May 2016
Very professional give him a raise!!
- J.T., May 2016
Just had my future home inspected by Devon and I must say excellent service! He answered all my questions and was very nice I would definitely recommend this if you are looking for an a great experience!
- G.G., April 2016
Very dependable. On time. Great rates. Thorough. Great communication. Very professional and respectful.
- F.H., January 2016
Great inspection. Very thorough. Devon explained every thing so we could understand it.
- C.A., Cibolo TX, January 2016
Thank You. Extremely professional yet very congenial. All questions answered
- G.R., December 2015
GREAT INSPECTION AND KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! YOU ARE A GREAT ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY! I WILL TELL OTHERS ABOUT USING YOU AND YOUR COMPANY. THANKS V/R LAWRENCE QUIJAS RETIRED DOD CONTRACTOR
- L.Q., December 2015
the current owner at the resident gave me an excellent feedback during inspection saying that Devon spent 3 hours at the house plus as I've mentioned to him on the phone prior of inspection that i'm very impressed of his well preparation prior of inspection via email. I would highly recommend Devon to anyone if being asked.
- T.H., November 2015
Devon does a great job! I recommend him to everyone. He takes his time and is very thorough!
- B.W., November 2015
very nice and professional. looked at every little thing. I would highly recommend him. Thank you
- D.C., June 2015
Good work and fast. Thank You
- M.D., June 2015
Devon was very professional and did a great job. I will refer him business in the future.
- C.R., May 2015
Thank you sir for your professional inspection. May God bless you and your wife and your kids.
- J.M., Tamarac FL, May 2015
Very personable. Took time to explain everything to my husband and I. I am very pleased with his service, and would reccomend him to anyone in need of his services! Thanks again Devon!
- R.C., Sebastian FL, May 2015
Devon was AWESOME!!! He is SUPER nice and did an extremely thorough inspection. He even called us after the inspection to tell us about everything he found and wrote up an excellent report. He is clearly very knowledgable about pluming, electric wiring and everything else when it comes to homes. This guy is fantastic, I would hire him again in a heartbeat!
- M.C., Port Saint Lucie FL, April 2015
Thank you for taking the time to actually look at the trusses. Sincerely, Jean M Callahan-Hanley
- J.C., Boynton Beach FL, March 2015