Get Your Report

Divinity Inspection Service, LLC

https://www.homegauge.com/shgi/DivinityInspectionService/

Workphone: 813-368-6813
Mobile: 813-368-6813

Tampa, FL 33614

Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook
Linked in
Active Rain

Profile Image

Ludwig Maxwell

After thousands of inspections, people are bragging on Google rating service, top "STARS".
As working with home builder, renovator, developer and investors there's not much I don't know about residential or commercial building's, inspection but I still learn something new everyday "sample finding hidden room or two brooms and sack of potatoes in air duct". I recommend Protect your investment and work with a full time professional inspector how will have your interest in mind and will provide you with, bottom line up front!

I'm available 6 days a week.

We offer through Inspections, Detailed Reports at a Fair Price

Visit our web site for more information.
 
  1. View a Sample Inspection
  2. Download a copy of our Pre-Inspection Agreement
  3. View our Rates and Services
  4. See what we inspect in a typical inspection and Download your completed report.

 

Qualifications:

Tampa Home & Commercial Inspector,Wind Mitigation,4 Point, Roof Cert, President of Tampa Bay InterNACHI Chapter

About:

I have 34+ years experience, I believe the bottom line should be upfront, committed to exceed the highest standard in customer satisfaction. Insured and Bonded, a complete thorough written report with pictures of interests is provided.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Ludwig and Brian were very helpful and professional!
- C.K., December 2016
Very professional and helpful and were able to help with additional problem with accessing water heater. I found them on Better Business Bureau website and called a few different companies before I made the choice for Divinity. The secretary was extremely helpful and keen to my needs. They are very prompt and great communication. Highly recommend Divinity!
- C.A., November 2016
Brian and Ludwig know what they are doing and they have done a great job! Strongly recommend ! Thanks!
- L.B., November 2016
We love Brian and the crew! We would definitely use them again!!
- C.K., August 2016

- R.G., June 2016
Very professional and thorough. Provided very detailed observations and recommendations during the inspection followed by a comprehensive report. Greatly predicated the attention to detail especially the "honey do" list that itemized the little things needed done!
- M.M., May 2016
Ludwig is very detailed, knowledgeable and professional. He goes above and beyond what would be expected of any inspector. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
- S.C., April 2016
Thank YOU Ludwig! You were very knowledgeable. Thanks to your expertise, I have all the information I need to make an informed decision. I am beyond happy and very impressed, also thankful I choose your company. Your team is professional and extremely helpful. I will recommend you to everyone I know!
- L.R., January 2016
I am very happy with the outstanding inspections that Mr Maxwell did for the house. I feel great confidence to introduce him to my friends whenever they need a home inspection. After review the in-depth and professional report I believe I have a better understanding of the truth conditions of the house; therefore, I could make a right decision about buying the house. Mr Maxwell did an excellent inspection job!
- N.H., December 2015
Team was very professional. Very glad we hired this company as they found items needing correction that we would have never seen.
- M.L., hudson FL, December 2015
Very professional and does great work!
- J.B., Tampa FL, September 2015
The best part of the inspection was showing me what was wrong. It was just want I wanted. Thanks! Dan Myers
- D.M., September 2015
Thank you for doing the inspection in my new home. It was very detailed and I appreciated the time you took to go over all the details with me. Excellent job.
- R.D., August 2015
Very happy with the inspection. Ludwig was clear about which issues were concerning and which were simple fixes. I learned a lot during the process and through Ludwig's explanations of his findings. Saved me from buying a home that had substantial issues that the seller had tried to cover up. The report itself was both detailed and straightforward.
- S.B., August 2015
This was a really thorough, detailed report. We would highly recommend Ludwig to anyone looking for a home inspection. Thanks, Ludwig!
- P.B., August 2015
Great customer service!!! Very professional and quick
- K.R., August 2015
Great service and very thorough. Would definitely recommend.
- M.M., July 2015
Thanks for being flexible and and attentive to every question I had.
- E.P., July 2015
He is very competent in his inspection and very friendly and easy to approach and answer any questions you may have. Would recommend him 100 percent.
- F.M., St Petersburg FL, June 2015
very detailed work thank you
- V.P., May 2015
Excellent customer service and knowledge. Great team. Would definitely recommend.
- J.M., Tampa FL, April 2015
Ludwig and his partner Brian did an awesome job. They were both incredibly thorough. They took the time to stop the inspection just to explain some of the items of concern that they had found. Lastly, at the end of the inspection, they took the time to sit down with me and explain any and all areas of concern along with what is recommended. They even gave some tips for energy efficiency. My realtor and I happen to be good friends and will definitely recommend Ludwig and Divinity Inspections,
- K.G., St Petersburg FL, March 2015
Ludwig has been extremely accommodating and informational. He was able to explain issues in terms we could understand, which made us feel comfortable. I would definitely refer him to a friend.
- B.M., Tampa FL, March 2015
It was a great pleasure working with Ludwig I will be sure to recommend him to all my friends He did a very thorough inspection and explained everything clearly
- S.M., Tampa FL, February 2015
Although I was not present during the inspection or had the opportunity to meet Ludwig, he acted very professionally and was easy to talk to. He was willing to travel to Orlando to perform the home inspection even though he had ample projects in his local area of business. The inspection report produced was well organized and thorough. He appears to be very personable, takes his job seriously and treats his customers fairly (based on my interactions with him). I don't think this could have gone more smoothly given the distance; I currently live in Anchorage Alaska.
- K.H., Orlando FL, February 2015
I absolutely will recommend Divinity Inspection to anyone. The service was prompt, detailed and the report was provided in a professional manner... Josephine.
- J.A., February 2015
Did a fast thorough job with two doing the inspection and giving a good synopsis of condition at inspection, and great report by pdf to my email with photos of homes condition.
- E.H., February 2015
Ludwig is our "go to" guy for inspections! Would not recommend anyone else to our clients!
- B.M., Tampa FL, December 2014
Thank you so much for a wonderful home inspection. You are the best!
- M.G., Whitestone NY, September 2014
Excellent, a very complete and thorough evaluation and inspection of the home.
- B.B., May 2014
I felt like Ludwig Maxwell was very professional and completed the inspection in a timely fashion. His report was helpful to determine the condition of the home. I would definitely use his services again in the future.
- L.B., March 2014
Pleased with very accurate and professional report and inspection. The facts in this report will keep me from making a costly mistake, now that I have had a professional inspection done on a prospective property.
- P.M., January 2014
Ludwig came highly recommended and he did not disappoint. Very thorough and had my report the same day.
- P.C., Sarasota FL, December 2013
Thank you so much for coming out on a Saturday! We really appreciate it! You did an amazing inspection at an awesome price, we can't wait to refer you to everyone we know.
- S.B., November 2013
Extremely detailed, honest, informative, and prompt!
- D.S., August 2013
Excellent, informative inspection, Ludwig and Larry were very knowledgable and happy to explain every detail.
- K.G., Clearwater FL, April 2013
We greatly appreciate the complete professionalism of Ludwig Maxwell in inspecting our new roof. Ludwig did a close inspection and found a shingle that was not properly secured, which he reported to the roofing contractor. He crawled our (hot) attic to confirm nailing pattern, proper sheathing installation and all the other technical aspects required to confirm our roof now meets current codes. He kept us informed and earned our trust and confidence. I strongly recommend Ludwig Maxwell and look forward to seeing him in our neighborhood again.
- D.K., Tampa FL, April 2013
Very pleased with professionalism and knowledge. I will highly recommend your services! Thanks again! Sincerely , Toni Williams
- T.W., Valrico FL, March 2013
Ludwig was incredibly thorough. I'm grateful for his commitment to making sure I'm aware of not just the major issues that demand attention, but also the smallest imperfections that I never would have noticed.
- B.H., Tampa FL, March 2013
You were very professional and you made me feel at ease,not overwhelmed.
- D.H., Wimauma FL, February 2013
Mr. Maxwell has provided inspection services on two separate occassions for us. He does an excellent job throughout the process and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable inspector.
- K.S., Tampa FL, January 2013
thanks for prompt and professional service!!
- K.R., Valrico FL, January 2013
THIS WAS THE MOST EFFICIENT, PROFESSIONAL, INSPECTION I HAVE EVER HAD DONE.EXCELLANT JOB. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
- J.F., Bradenton FL, September 2012
Mr. Maxwell was very courteous and efficient. I would highly recommend him.
- F.B., St Petersburg FL, September 2012
Very professional and kind. Our family and friends will know about his services. Thanks Ludwig!
- T.R., August 2012
Courteous, on time. Gave wonderful suggestions on how to save money. For instance, we had clips put on our roof which saved quite a bit on our insurance and cost very little. Highly recommended!
- E.C., Tampa FL, July 2012
Mr. Maxwell was at my house on a saturaday morning and was very professinal and answer all questions pertaining to my roof.He also help me with the Inurasnce report, which was a a great help to me. I absolutely recommend his services. Mrs. Ledesma
- J.L., Tampa FL, July 2012
I like the way Ludwig was truthful with me about things he didn't have to tell me. And is going to help me with future things to my home now .I'm going to pass his name and business out their for my family and friends . Thank You ! Ludwig :) Darlene Tampa,Fl
- D.A., Tampa FL, July 2012