Get Your Report

Dodson Inspections LLC

Workphone: (702) 882-7189

Las Vegas, NV 89149

Profile Image

Jason Dodson

Dodson Home Inspections is a available to take on any home inspection any day of the week. Our home inspector considers no inspection too small, too big or even too old! We are licensed and insured in the state of Nevada. We carry supra keys so we can gain access to most properties. Upon completion of our visual inspection of your future property we will have a detail report with photos in your inbox within 24 hours. Visit today!


Nevada Licensed Inspector of Structures, Fully Insured, InterNACHI certified


I'm Jason Dodson, the chief home inspector of Dodson Home Inspections. I have been working in the construction industry for the past 8 years. I specifically worked on Fannie Mae homes; inspecting them to ensure they were ready to sell.


Thanks for being honest and very professional, hope to do more bus. with you in the near future!! you Rock!
- C.M., September 2016
Great job, fast and accurate thank you.
- R.G., January 2015
All went well, very satisfied Home Inspections from Jason. I use Jason for al my inspections and wouldn't want it any other way. Thank you! CBM Realty Group
- I.M., May 2014
Excellent job. Friendly and professional
- L.M., September 2013
Excellent job. Friendly and professional
- L.M., September 2013
Seemed very thorough
- V.S., September 2013
Jason did a great job. Showed up on time, documented all necessary fixes, and had all of the tools necessary to perform all tasks.
- C.M., August 2013
You did a great job! We really appreciate how thorough you are. We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know.
- J.B., August 2013
I think Jason did a great job! He was thorough and made sure to answer all questions that I had. I would recommend Jason to anyone looking for a great home inspector.
- T.F., August 2013
I would definitely recommend Jason Dodson's services. He provided me with the level of inspection that I wanted, and more, at an extremely reasonable price. He arrived on time, was courteous and completely professional, and provided the final report within two days! What more could anyone ask for? Thank you Jason for doing such a terrific job! Not to be included in comments: what type of work do you do on the side?
- D.T., August 2013
Jason did a very thorough job. Within two hours of doing the inspection, I had it in my hands to present to the seller. Very competitive on pricing as well. Thank you Jason!
- D.S., July 2013
Very prompt and professional.
- J.M., July 2013