Get Your Report

Dream Home Inspections

Workphone: 256-226-8006

talladega, AL 35160

Daniel O'Konski

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Dream Home Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 256-226-8006

About Dream Home Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in talladega and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Did an amazing job, was very knowledgeable. Would hire again and will if we need a home inspected in the future. The way everything is laid out makes the report very easy to follow.
- C.S., March 2016
we have used him twice and had nothing but excellent service. Hopefully we have bought our last home but if not we will continue to use him till we do.
- K.B., January 2016
Great job dude!!!! Really appreciate your delinquency.
- A.C., January 2016
Very detailed, knowledgeable, and professional. Also very personable.
- A.T., September 2015
WLS 8/11/15 Very prompt & professional, top quality report. Well done!!
- B.S., August 2015
On time, very professional, very thorough, and very personable. THANKS!!
- R.C., August 2015
Thank you for answering your phone and working diligently. Happy landings!
- T.S., May 2015
thanks for the discount.
- H.S., April 2015
Thank you for being so thorough. This was our first time needing a home inspector, and youmade things much easier for us and took the time to answer our questions.
- R.H., December 2014
Did a wonderful job. Allowing me to tag along was of great benefit to me. Allowed me to see what I need to repair, either by myself or by a professional contractor. Explained everything to me in terms I could understand, and did a great service to me in my home-buying endevor. I appreciate you and the job you did for me.
- M.L., November 2014
Thank you for coming out on short notice. I appreciate your professionalism and completeness of report with pictures and details.
- J.W., August 2014
If I was allowed to choose home inspectors, I would only use Daniel. Professional, dependable, courteous and always makes time for you and your clients. I have no idea when the man sleeps. The inspection reports are issued in a timely manner (generally the next morning) and are very clear and easy for you and your clients to understand. All this and my purchaser's always love him!
- K.F., May 2014
Did a jam up job. No rush and very thorough.
- J.M., April 2014
Great guy very knowledgeable and polite Great experience.
- C.R., April 2014
Daniel is the best home inspector that I have had the pleasure to work with. Reliable~Professional~Hard working and last but not least my buyers love him!
- K.F., March 2014
Ten years listing and selling real estate and I have been.very fortunate to have Daniel with DHI take care of a majority of my clients. He is always knowledgeable, punctual and professional. If I had a family or personal home that needed an inspection, Daniel would absolutely, positively be my home inspector. 5 BIG STARS
- K.F., February 2014
Daniel did a wonderful job for us. He pointed out things that we never even saw when we were looking at this house for the first time. We will use him again, if we ever need too.
- W.C., February 2014

- A.B., August 2013
Thank you very much for being so detail and your honest. Mr.Boston .
- D.B., May 2013
I thought he did a very good inspection.
- R.H., March 2013
Saw report, great job! Nancy has it. Looking forward to the follow up inspection. Thanks for additional comments. David Roberts
- D.R., May 2012
Thank you so much! We really appreciated all your help and opinions!!! Very professional!! Would recommend very highly to anyone buying a home!!
- H.L., April 2012
Daniel is a knowledgeable and informative inspector. He took the time to answer my many questions. He is very capable and pleasant. (I gave him the highest rating I give. Nobody is a 10! We all have room for growth.) You can use Daniel's services with confidence.
- T.W., April 2012
Thank you for explaining everything and more. Your personality and job awareness are great! We know we are going to be happy in our new home. THANKS
- K.D., May 2011
I have been in the realestate buisness over 15 years.Daniel is the best I have had the pleasure to work with.He comes to do the best inspection anyone could ever want.Daniel is not their to make friends with Real Estate agents,he comes to do a very good job of inspecting,an to give your purchaser his honest,educated opinion.
- R.H., March 2011
He was thorough and patiently answered all my questions.
- J.M., March 2011
Thank you so much for taking our matter of business so seriously and responding to us promptly. Jamie Rosson
- J.R., November 2010
He was very thorough and answered every question we had. Would definatly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.
- B.K., October 2010
Daniel, thanks for the quick turnaround on this! I really appreciate the information you have given me as it is going to help me make a much more informed decision.
- C.M., October 2010
I highly recommend Daniel for home inspections, very professional . Kenneth McElroy
- K.M., June 2010
- c.D., February 2010