Get Your Report

Duda Inspection Services, LLC

Workphone: 352-445-4480

Citrus Springs, FL 34433

Request an Inspection


Visit me on Google+
Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Jim Duda

My goal as a licensed Florida home inspector is to first and foremost educate you, my client. I provide you with a thorough inspection and a professional report. My job is not to make decisions for you. Instead, I provide you all the information I am able in order for you to make your own choices. I would never assume to know what is right for you, but together we can explore what you are comfortable accepting and what you are not. After all you will be the person living in the house.


Florida State License # HI9184
InterNACHI certified
American Home Inspectors Training Institute graduate


I am licensed and insured to conduct Home Inspections in the State of Florida.
InterNACHI member in good standing.

Additional Image


Thank you Jim for inspecting our new home. Even though we have never lived in Florida you educated us on conditions pertaining to Florida that could effect our home that we wouldn't have known since we have always lived in northern states. We love the detailed report we received. We can refer to it any time we have questions about our home. Not only did we receive a detailed report from you, you also called before sending the report to let us know what you found and to explain your findings and answer all questions/concerns we had. We would absolutely recommend you to our friends and family. Thank again.
- L.A., Gosport IN, October 2016
Very thorough which is exactly what you want in home inspection so you know exactly what you are buying
- A.H., June 2016
The most professional person I have ever worked with. Would recommend him anytime.
- J.B., March 2016
Inspection was done in a timely manner. Jim was extremely thorough with the inspection and was able to point out key aspects based on level of priority. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for your next home inspection.
- R.D., March 2016
great job
- J.H., March 2016
Jim, You did a great job !!! This house was inspected before for an agent in our office and I had seen a copy of the report. Comparing the two reports, yours was more complete and more in depth detailed. I will certainly use you for all future inspections. Gary Ayres
- G.A., January 2016
Very thorough easy to read report. Thank you Jim.
- C.C., January 2016
You rock, Jim!
- C.H., January 2016
Once again, a VERY thorough job, well done! Thank you for your consistent accuracy and promptness when I call you for these home inspections, Jim. It's TRULY a pleasure doing business with such a professional and personable, caring inspector!
- N.A., Beverly Hills FL, January 2016
Very thorough job. Thank you. Look forward to hiring you again.
- C.H., December 2015
I have no experience w/other inspectors so I can't make comparisons. I do think you were professional, knowledgeable, amiable, answered questions freely & to the best of your ability. I would have liked you to have gone into more depth with some of my questions but thought it would be pushing you too much. You mentioned only having so much time to do a overall inspection. I was happy with your returning my call so quickly and spending as much time as you did on that call after the initial inspection, report and our previous conversation. I was impressed with the report's quick completion, turnaround and format with text and photo's. All in all I think you did well and would recommend you to others looking for a home inspector. I could have given you a 10 or 8 as easily as a 9 but a 10 means no room for improvement and everyone can improve. Ultimately the future will tell if all your assessments were correct. I do feel confidant they were.
- , November 2015
Jim was very professional while completing our 4 point inspection so we could obtain insurance on our new home. He took time to explain any defecencies and how they should be corrected. JL
- J.L., Inverness FL, October 2015
We were very pleased with the inspection. Jim is very good at what he does. He does not miss anything and is very helpful with letting you know if anything needs to be addressed to complete the inspection. We would use him again.
- D.H., October 2015
I retained Jim Duda twice for home inspections while searching for the right property in Black Diamond. He provided, in both reports, valuable insights into the condition of the homes. In particular, he pointed out things that even a seasoned buyer would never notice e.g. two slightly different shades of paint used around an exterior window. While this is not something that would hold up a closing, it is indicative of his attention to detail...clearly what every prospective buyer wants in a home inspection. For the reasons above, I offer my unqualified recommendation.
- P.H., October 2015