Get Your Report

East Coast Inspections LLC.

http://eastcoastinspectionsllc.com

Workphone: 215-275-9064
Mobile: 267-738-8568

Phila., PA 19149

Saul Cruz

Are you buying or selling your home?

Before you make that big real estate transaction you should have a home inspection for peace of mind about your new joy. Home inspections can save you thousands of dollars for little money considering the savings.

Termite and Radon is also a good idea since the north east area of the US is proun to highradon levels and termite can attack any home, an inspections in these area can save you thousands and in the case of radon, can avoid lung cancer from exposure to high radon levels. 

Please call for our home inspection rates or to schedule an appointment with our home inspector.



Qualifications:

Home Inspection Licence Pa#27167; Termite Licence Pa#70463;Radon Licence.

About:

I have been an inspector since 1989.I have been trained in many fields. This is what I do best. I also have knowledge, and very important,have "practical" experience in many fields such as electrical,plumbing,construction, etc.


Testimonials

Very thorough and professional. Mr. Cruz made sure to answer any questions and provided plenty of pictures to go along with the report. We will definitely use him again if we have any inspection needs.
- J.O., June 2016
Thanks again Saul.
- T.R., July 2015
Sheri Curci + John Curci of RE/MAX Properties Ltd. have been selling homes since 1994 and Mr Cruz is the Most confident, Talented, & up to date inspector, with todays technology of his tools and Knowledge. We have been through ALOT of home inspectors through the years, and it appears that our clients always select Mr Cruz amongst the list of inspectors that is offered to our Prospect Buyers. Keep up the Great Work Mr Cruz. Thank You
- S.C., March 2015
Thanks,you did a good job.
- S.G., December 2014
Thank you for providing my Husband and I great service today.
- M.H., June 2014
He was very thorough and informative.
- S.C., June 2014
Very professional and communicated as he went along. We would recommend him to anyone.
- D.L., May 2014
Excellent inspector.
- M.M., May 2014
Saul thanks so much you did an awesome job!
- S.M., April 2014
Thank you so very much!! Great job will recommend you to others.
- C.H., March 2014
Saul is Very Savvy, Prompt and flexible with time schedules. State of the art equipment is used for his inspections too! All the best John + Sheri Curci RE/MAX Properties Ltd. 215-757-2889 www.HomeCatch.com
- S.C., March 2014
Excellent detail.
- J.V., September 2013
I have used Saul on the majority of my buyer inspections. He is quick to answer any questions and concerns and make adjustments to meet our customers needs.
- J.B., July 2013
Excellent and very thorough inspector. He allowed me (the potential buyer) to accompany him to all aspects of the inspection and was more than willing to share what he found or answer any questions. He was also very professional despite some challenging situations and his over 27 years of experience was very evident.
- T.T., October 2012
Gracias q Dios lo Bendiga tremendo inspector lo recomiendo a cuaquier persona muy bueno
- W.R., July 2012
" PROFESSIONAL"
- A.H., May 2012
Mr. Cruz was simply fantastic, he left no stone unturned. He was patient, observant, meticulous and didn't mind explaining things I didn't understand. I'm a visual person and the pictures with explanations were awesome. Not only will I recommend him but in future purchases will only use him. Mr. Cruz, "Thanks for doing an excellent job!"
- M.B., January 2012
As a Realtor I have used Saul numerous times. He is thorough and produces great reports that I can access online for reference when needed. My clients like Saul and feel very comfortable with his knowledge, sense of humor and explanations of the inspection. I would definetely recommend him.
- B.S., Warminster PA, November 2010
Saul, Great job! Thank you for the service you provide!
- W.C., Cheltenham PA, October 2010
Very nice job, you were very helpful to us. Thank you
- J.T., April 2010
Great Job and I will recommend to all my friends and family.
- K.C., March 2010
I continue to use Saul because he is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything to my clients. It is a learning experience for the homebuyer and he makes it a smooth process.
- B.S., Warminster PA, March 2010
we were very please with his comments and would recommend him to others
- H.J., November 2009
Mr Cruz was great. His detailed approach and layman's explanation of the inspection process was very professional. I would highly recommend his services.
- T.T., September 2009