Get Your Report

ERD Home Inspections

http://www.erdhomeinspections.com

Workphone: 704-890-9594
Mobile: 704-890-9594
Fax: 704-532-2519

Mint Hill, NC 28227

Visit me on Google+

Profile Image

Eddie R. Davis

"Before you invest call the best." We can help protect your investment with a thorough detailed home/property inspection!

We perform thorough detailed inspections at competitive and discounted prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy, sell or build and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Charlotte and serve all surrounding areas. Please feel free to contact us for all your home inspection needs. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Please visit us at www.erdhomeinspections.com

 

 

 

 



Qualifications:

NCHIL#2822 NACA Home Inspector FHA HUD Inspector #947 Mechanical Maintenance,Electrical and HVAC Certification

About:

We specialize in identifying unseen property defects,which may affect your utility bills and future repairs.While inspecting we're uncovering moisture intrusion,detecting air leakage and insuring all mechanical components are functional.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Thank you for doing an awesome job!
- N.G., June 2016
This was the second home Mr. Davis inspectioned for me, he took his time and done a great job. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Mr. Davis for doing great job
- L.S., January 2016
Eddie was extremely easy to contact not only to schedule an appointment but also to ask any follow-up questions I had. I'd definitely use him again. He was wonderful!
- N.B., January 2016
Real good thank you. Report easy to read and understand
- J.M., September 2015
Mr. Davis report was very on point, inside and out. Took pictures of the problem areas and gave corrections on how to fix the problems. Anything I didn't understand I was able to call him or text with any additional questions. He also gave directions on where to collect the item needed repaired.
- T.R., September 2015
I was able to schedule in a timely manner,he walk me through finding which was great. I like the fact that the report was accessible online as well as very detailed. Look for to working with him in the future.
- A.T., June 2015
Eddie amd his team were very thorough. The report was delivered promptly and the cost was competitive. I highly recommend ERD Inspections.
- J.W., June 2015
Eddie was very knowledgable of the concerns I had and was able to provide information throughout the inspection as I needed it. I will be using him the next time I place to purchase a home!
- S.S., May 2015
Mr. Davis was very knowledgeable. He endured all of my questions and explained in detail the reasons for his findings. He showed a lot of patience, and I didn't feel rushed; which for me shows the character and integrity of Mr.Davis. I will definitely recommend your company to others.
- Y.J., April 2015
We would definitely recommend Eddie, very detailed. Thanks again and we will be calling you before our 1 year warranty is up. Cindy & Ricky Morrison
- C.M., March 2015
Mr. Davis was prompt, thorough and trouble shot until the job was done.
- T.G., January 2015
Very professional and greatly appreciated the attention answering questions in detail.
- M.C., December 2014
Mr. Davis was very through and professional during this inspection. He was also very clear with how he explained his findings. I am well pleased with his service and would recommend him to any and all in need of this service. WTE
- W.E., November 2014
We appreciate your business and assessment. When time come for the next home we will definitely be using your services.
- C.L., November 2014
THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY FIRST INSPECTION SO INFORMATIVE AND PLEASANT.
- G.H., November 2014
Thank you for your inspection. I could not begin to point out those things that need to be repaired without your expert input. As a buyer the only visual seen is a beautiful home that I want to live in, but with your trained un bias inspection you see those things that need to be addressed, that allows the home to continue to be beautiful. Thank You. Sylvia Morrison
- S.M., November 2014
He was very observant and took the time to explain any concerns I had. I felt comfortable reading his report it mirrored everything we discussed. I feel safe knowing our home will be secure and going forward only dollars well spent for only the the things we need.
- D.S., October 2014
Thank you for inspecting my new place
- C.F., June 2014
Eddie was very kind and helpful in doing our home inspection. I would refer him to a friend any day! He was very quick and submitted the report in a timely fashion. Thank you Eddie!
- J.A., Matthews NC, May 2014
I was please with the inspector and his services. I would definitely recommend Eddie to my family and friends. Thank you, Pam
- P.C., April 2014
I want to thank Mr. Davis for a thorough inspection of the property we are purchasing. His report, which includes pictures helps to pin point areas that need immediate attention, and areas that can wait a little while. Mr. Davis is very professional, and courteous. I appreciate the fact that even in the rain, he took his time, and gave us a full report. Thank You Mr. Davis. Mona Dover
- M.D., April 2014
Great work. You found all the little things I overlooked in my excitement when I toured the house. Extremely helpful.
- R.W., March 2014
Obtained Eddie's services for a pre-inspection for one of my listings this week. Very professional and thorough. Eddie took his time explaining some of the issues to me so I would have an easier time relaying the information to my client. Thanks Eddie !!!
- D.H., January 2014
Great job as usual!
- D.D., December 2013
Eddie R. Davis was very professional and thorough. He explained everything that was on the report and why it was on the report. He also informed of how the extreme or minor the damages were and the urgency or fixing it. I would highly recommend ERD to friends and family.
- W.C., November 2013
Mr.Davis did an Awesome job inspecting my home. There were numerous things found, which my builder gladly fix. He look in and under area that I would of never consider searching.
- L.G., November 2013
Mr. Davis was extremely professional. He was prompt, patient, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend his services to others.
- J.B., November 2013
Thanks Eddie for all your help. You were very thorough and we appreciate your all points check! Chrystal
- C.L., August 2013
Thanks Eddie for your help. I appreciate your excellent customer service. The inspection report was very thorough.
- S.M., December 2012
Eddie did a great job inspecting the townhouse. He inspected every area of the townhouse thoroughly. Eddie was perfessional and very informative to important information I needed to know. I would recommend Eddie to everyone I know. Thank you again.
- T.P., January 2011
i like to thank you mr eddie r davis for the good job you did for me when you inspected my house in charotte nc in the year 2010. you are very reasonable,fair,professional and most of all the price is always right. i have no problem recommending you to anyone who needs a home inspection, good job and god bless you and your family. thank you very much sir take care until will meet again.
- T.H., Hampton VA, January 2011
I would recommend Mr.Davis to anyone who would need the assistance of a Professional Home Inspector. Due to his Professionalism and Business Profile. Mr.Davis Integrity and Characteristics most definitely has an excellent impact on customers. His qualifications includes fairess,sincerity,high proficient and adherence to the facts. Mr. Davis is trustworthy and experience in the area for Home Inspections. This season we all need someone to trust fully.....
- D.W., Charlotte NC, January 2010
Absolutely right on with professionalism, customer service, knowledge and satisfaction.
- J.D., Charlotte NC, August 2009
Eddie was very professional..
- E.T., Charlotte NC, July 2009
Excellent professional service, I definitely will call again.
- D.D., July 2009
Great job Eddie, when I buy another house I will use you again.
- N.P., Charlotte NC, July 2009