Get Your Report

Farber Home Inspections

http://farberhomeinspections.com/

Workphone: 563-449-1102
Mobile: 563-271-0159

Bettendorf, IA 52722

Bill Farber

Are you buying or selling your home?

Before you make that big real estate transaction you should have a home inspection for peace of mind about your new joy.

Please call for our home inspection rates or to schedule an appointment with our home inspector.



Qualifications:

State license for Illinios #450.0002619, Certified by ITA and Inspection Depot schools.

About:

I have over 25 years experience in the construction industry and 20 years as a general contractor!


Testimonials

very approachable,informative and willing to look closer at areas of the house
- A.K., June 2016
Great Job, very thorough
- G.C., May 2013
He was wonderful. Explained everything in detail.
- L.S., January 2013
Bill was very knowledgable about all the components he inspected. He answered all our questions. He was professional and friendly.
- C.D., July 2012
Bill was very complete with his inspection. We appreciated the timeliness in receiving the report. We were able to get an appointment in a very short time period, which eased our minds of having the inspection completed. Would highly recommend Bill for any home inspection.
- C.H., January 2011
The report that I received was very thorough. Since I was from out of town, he was able to coordinate a number of the inspections for me, which was a very nice touch.
- K.S., September 2010
thank you for your help today! You were very imformative and thorough. You were able to explain everything so we understood it and we appreciate that.
- M.R., August 2010
Thanks for the help Bill. If there's any other home services you offer I would like to know of them. Drop me an e-mail. Ron.
- R.S., August 2010
The inspection was comprehensive, efficient and professional. Mr. Farber did an outstanding job. The report was completed within 24 hours.
- D.S., July 2010
Thanks Bill, On time and great service will recommend again.
- S.L., April 2010
Thanks for handling the inspections in a timely and professional manner.
- S.P., Davenport IA, October 2009