Get Your Report

Gally Investments Co. LLC HOME INSPECTIONS

Workphone: 1-860-646-0723
Mobile: 1-860-729-4906
Fax: 1-860-646-0723

Manchester, CT 06045-2337

Profile Image

John Gally (Member)

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Gally Investments Co. LLC HOME INSPECTIONS. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 1-860-646-0723 Mobile Phone: 1-860-729-4906 Fax Number: 1-860-646-0723

About Gally Investments Co. LLC HOME INSPECTIONS

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Manchester and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

CT Lic.# HI-305, CAHI, SNEC ASHI, NAHI, CCRI, CAR,

About:

Inpection Co. since 1996. My back ground prior to home inspection is Plumbing, Electrical & General Constrution. I am the only inspector & will provide a Very thorough Inspections, Radon & well water testing, Mold & Lead Etc


Testimonials

From roof to basement, John provided a thorough, thoughtful, and insightful inspection. All of his findings were presented to me during the inspection process. He answered all my questions and investigated all my concerns. I will be able to evaluate this property objectively now that I know the home's true condition.
- D.W., Glastonbury CT, September 2016
Thanks for everything!! Your the best :)
- T.M., Manchester CT, June 2016
Possibly one of the nicest people you will ever meet. John uncovered some major issues in a house we were prepared to buy. Based on his inspection, we were able to dodge a serious bullet.
- J.K., March 2016
Very thorough and very knowledgeable. patient and answered all questions clearly.
- J.T., Northville, MI, July 2015
John was tremendous. He was thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciate the time John took to explain the process to me and I will definitely recommend him in the future.
- S.M., Manchester CT, June 2015
Outstanding! We have purchased several homes in the past requiring a home inspection. By far, Gally’s Investments Co. Home Inspections was the best and most thorough inspection. Mr. Gally saved us thousands in future repairs that would not have been known without his expertise. He was at the house on time and inspected every aspect of the house. I will use him again and have already recommended him to a friend for a home inspection. Mr. Gally exceeded all of our expectations!
- B.C., Newington CT, January 2015
Great job - I was very impressed with the quality of the inspection.
- B.D., Killingly CT, December 2014
John was very thorough with the inspection and took the time to walk us through each of the finding. He was patient and explained every single question we had. Would recommend him in an instant
- S.D., Rocky Hill CT, August 2014
Excellent experience with John. He is very knowledgeable, and very thorough with his inspection. I highly recommend him to all potential home buyer.
- S.M., Somers CT, May 2014
John was professional and thorough. I was very pleased with his inspection and would not hesitate to use him again in the future.
- C.K., August 2013
This is the 2nd house I've had John inspect for me. Once again he went what I feel is above and beyond the normal inspection process. John took the time to explain every issue (and non issue)in full detail to me which really set me at ease since this is the first time I will be owning a home by myself. John also took the time to explain to me how a steam boiler system works and what I have to do to maintain it.He even suggested calling him when the time comes so he can show me in more detail (Yes John, I will be making that call). I could NEVER say enough positive things about John Gally. Down to earth, DETAILED, KNOWLEDGEABLE BEYOND BELIEF and a willingness to go ABOVE & BEYOND in every situation. Thank you so much John for making time for my home inspection on such short notice. I can't wait until I move in and can have the people that have made this all possible for me come over for dinner and drinks. You'll be one of the first people I call. Again, thank you for everything.
- K.Z., Vernon CT, May 2013
Very knowledgeable inspector, arrived on time and performed a thorough inspection, answered all my questions. He provides a comprehensive report with photos covering all aspects of the inspection. I unconditionally recommend John for home inspections. Glastonbury CT May 2013
- P.M., Avon, CT, May 2013
John Gally is Calm, thorough and professional, with a background well-suited for home inspections. Report contains ample pictures and clear explanations. I absolutely recommend him.
- A.S., Woodbridge CT, March 2013
John was punctual and very personable, which put me at ease right away. He pointed out various things as he went along and answered all my questions clearly and simply. I will definately recommend him and he is free to use me as a reference in the future.
- K.B., Waterbury CT, February 2013
John is fantastic! Reliable, trustworthy, knowledgeable and accurate! I'd use him myself if I were purchasing.
- D.H., Manchester CT, January 2013
Wow John I love the web page for everyone, great report, thanks so much. When we find another house we will have you inspect again!! Here's to hoping the next one is much better!!!
- D.N., Glastonbury CT, January 2013
John Gally has done two home inspections for me over the last month. He is not only great at what he does, but you could not ask to meet a nicer guy. John was methodical with his work on both occasions and took his time to explain with me his findings, along with suggestions for repair. John averted us from the purchase of a disasterous house. He's also now reassured us of our purchase of my family's first home. We whole-heartedly recommend John Gally for any home inspection.
- A.E., September 2012
You did an excellent job inspecting my home in 2009 and I was happy to use your services again in 2012. Feel free to use me as a reference as your work is detailed and informative. Thanks again for taking the time to explain things in a clear concise manner for my mother in-law to understand. Great work
- A.J., Hartford CT, August 2012
John, Thank you for completing a very thorough inspection on the house today. I loved all the pictures you included to help support any issues that there were. > Jennifer
- J.D., June 2012
My name is Marianne Smith with Century 21 Classic Homes of E. Hartford, Ct. I have been a Realtor for the past 19 years. I have known John Gally for aproximately 10 years. I highly recommend Him. Unlike other Inspectors I have known in the past He is very professional & knowledgeable because of his background having had previous licnses in electrical and plumbing in the State of Ct. also having had general contracting experieince. He really knows what he is talking about about and tells it like it is. (very honest). Also you get a professional report online with pictures and sitations back quickly. I highly recommend him to anyone.
- M.W., June 2012
John, You did a great job with my inspection. You explained everything so I could understand completely what was going on with the condo I was buying. You have been beneficial and a great help in relieving a lot of stress that I would have otherwise indured.
- M.B., East Haddam CT, May 2012
Thorough with wide and current trade specific knowledge. Excellent customer service as well. Great Work!!!!
- D.S., Manchester CT, March 2012
John Gally is professional, thorough, leaves no valve or vent unchecked and explains items clearly enough to you during the inspection, and will promote your own eyes to see - so as to leave less to question at a later date. HIGHLY recommended man for any Home Inspection. Thank John! I appreciate it! Plink
- C.B., February 2012
John... You do a very thorough inspection, very detailed report. I really appreciate your taking the time to explain the whats, whys, and hows of your inspection procedures. Great job. Dick...
- D.R., June 2011
We thought John did a great job. We appreciate how thorough he was and that he took time to explain his findings and possible remediation.
- N.S., May 2011
Not much to say, John preformed in a professional matter and explained everything I requested from him. I would definately use him again if needed.
- T.M., Vernon CT, April 2011
Terrific, professional job, John. Thanks.
- D.B., March 2011
John Gally was professional, thorough and knowledgeable. He has made the nerve-wracking home buying process so much easier. I highly recommend him to any prospective home buyer.
- E.P., Manchester CT, March 2011
He did a thorough job, making sure to inform us of things he found along the way.
- A.D., February 2011
John did an amazing job with our inspection. He was very knowledgeable and even exampled everything that was wrong and how i can take care of it. I highly recommand him to anyone who need a home inspection especially first time home buyers
- K.G., November 2010
John, Thanks for being a true professional. The attention to detail along with taking the time to help us understand the workings of certain mechanicals in the home was greatly appreciated. I highly recommend you to anyone who requires home inspection service.
- E.L., East Hartford, CT, October 2010
Amazing, thorough and professional job. Both the inspection and delivery of the report were done without delay in a timely and efficient manner.
- R.J., Vernon CT, October 2010
John was awesome, he took his time and explained everything...
- D.B., Manchester CT, August 2010
Timely and professional job. Thank you..
- A.C., Wethersfield CT, July 2010
Thank you very much!
- R.H., Hebron CT, July 2010
Excellent Job ! very thorough !
- M.W., Manchester CT, June 2010
Mr Gally was very accommodating I was running short on time to get the inspection taken care of and John was able to fit me in the next day. I felt the inspection was very complete,informative and honest.
- T.S., May 2010
Very professional service, friendly, and great attention to detail.
- J.M., April 2010
Very helpfull, knowledgeable, and professional. Would definately recommend.
- S.F., East Hampton CT, April 2010
Excellent job. Very professional. Does what it takes to physically inspect the house-attics, basement, crawlspaces-whatever.
- P.C., March 2010
Outstanding customer service! Would gladly recommend him to anyone. Knowledgable, experienced and easy to deal with. Thank you.
- J.L., Glastonbury CT, December 2009
John Gally did an outstanding, comprehensive inspection as part of my pre closing inspection process on October 26th, 2009 was purchasing. I would highly recommend his services.
- J.M., South Windsor CT, October 2009
Thanks for all of your hard work and your tips for maintaining our house, i am going to give your name to everyone i hear needs a home inspection performed!
- A.N., Manchester CT, September 2009
Thank you. Excellent Inspection Report. I will call you for my other clients.
- B.R., September 2009
John was professional and thorough, patiently and diligently inspecting all aspects of the property, going above and beyond our expectations. His fee is more than reasonable. We are tremendously impressed with his methods and his report, allowing us to make an informed decision regarding the purchase contract. We will enthusiastically recommend John Gally to anyone in need of home inspection services. - Joe Jankowski and Colleen Robbins
- J.J., Manchester CT, June 2009
Great Job!!! Thank you very much. Sandra St. Pierre
- S.S., Meriden CT, May 2009