Get Your Report

Georgia State Inspections

http://www.gastateinspections.com/

Workphone: 404-514-7457
Mobile: 404-514-7457

Duluth, GA 30097

Make Appointment Now

visamastercarddiscover

Profile Image

Jake Accardi

Georgia State Inspections provides comprehensive Home & Commercial Inspections in Metro Atlanta and North Georgia utilizing the latest tools, technology, InfraRed Technology, Supra Lock Box access and full color online reports. The best Certified and Insured Home and Commercial Inspector for Atlanta.  GSI Inspection goal is to accurately and objectively inspect and report the true condition of your property.

 



Qualifications:

Certified Intn'l Code Council (ICC) inspector, Certified NACHI & ASHI inspector, Infrared Certified Thermographer

About:

Georgia State Inspections provides comprehensive Home & Commercial Inspections in Metro Atlanta and North Georgia utilizing the latest tools, technology, InfraRed Technology, Supra Lock Box access and full color online reports.


Testimonials

Extremely knowledgeable. I've used him for years!!! Only the best for my clients.
- V.W., Douglasville GA, April 2016
I would highly recommend Jake Accardi for a home inspection. Jake is very knowledgeable, has many years of experience, and is extremely detailed in his inspections. He also took extra care to explain the mechanics of any built-in appliances and provide maintenance suggestions.
- B.C., Cumming GA, July 2015
Keep up the good work. We appreciate your promptness and thoroughness!
- R.L., Alpharetta GA, July 2015
As usual, Jake was on top of every detail concerning this property, and his inspection will easily pay for itself with remediation from the seller. We never go with anyone else for inspections. Even if we had to move to Japan, we'd fly Jake out there to do our inspections!
- S.J., Atlanta GA, December 2014
Spent 5 hours and cover much detail, would like share the knowledge as well. Strongly recommend!
- Q.L., Alpharetta GA, June 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful service.
- A.M., Suwanee GA, June 2014
I was very pleased with Jake's wealth of knowledge and professionalism. Every item of inspection was explained to me in great detail. I was comforted in knowing that I'm getting a structurally sound home with good mechanics. I will definitely recommend Jake to anyone in need of a highly qualified and honest inspector.
- S.C., May 2014
Very Happy with the quality of work performed by Jake. He has a wealth of knowledge and is very trustworthy. If I should require another home inspection Jake Accardi is who I will call.
- M.B., Brasleton GA, January 2014
Jake is so professional that I recommend him to everyone who want to do home inspection. He is very careful and alway willing to answer any questions you have. In the end, you will find that he really has a good heart to help you!
- S.Y., Shaker Heights OH, August 2013
Thanks Jake for following : 1.Easy accessibility over calls and emails,your time, keeping us informed on updates and support so far. 2.For going out of your way to call the county and civil/structural engineer to mention the issues to be addressed. 3. For extending support to talk to builder on our behalf in future if required and providing valuable advice about obtaining written confirmation regarding the issues. 4. Detailed and easily understandable report with necessary pictures. 5. Explaining both good and bad points on construction on site during and after inspection. Looking forward to work with you again during final inspection.
- A.G., Suwanee GA, August 2013
Jake did a fantastic job on our home inspection. He was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the home. Being that I am a first time home buyer, Jake took the time to explain things to me in a way that I would understand them. I will definately be recommending Jake to anyone that needs a home inspection.
- B.F., Atlanta GA, May 2013
A great experience both times with Jake! Our first house didn't work out due to too many major issues, and I was grateful to him for explaining everything so thoroughly. Will definitely recommend!! Thank you for helping us get into our new home!
- A.L., Jefferson GA, April 2013
Another great job by Jake..
- R.N., Buford GA, January 2013
I've been using Jake for years now, not only am I satisfied with his work and professionalism, my clients love his work as well .... V. Williams (Georgia Elite Realty)
- V.W., December 2012
Jake was great! Will recommend!
- J.B., November 2012
Jake is very informative and covers everything. Great job and advice. Thanks, Sandy Bathe
- S.B., Braselton GA, October 2012
Jake was very thorough. I really appreciate how he took extra time to show, explain, and teach me about my home and how to take care/fix things. I would definately recommend him for anyone needing an inspection! Thank you so much for your help Jake!
- V.C., Buford GA, September 2012
Jake Accardi is an outstanding inspector. Courteous, Respectful, Friendly. Extremely thorough. Excellent Knowledge base and experience. A++ rating. I would recommend him to anyone in the metro Atlanta area. John F.
- J.F., Acworth GA, July 2012
Thank you Jake for taking such good care of us!
- W.P., Sugar Hill GA, February 2012
I will always recommend Jake, He was the Best! Thank you...!
- K.W., Lawrenceville GA, January 2012
Jake always goes above and beyond. I have never been more satisfied with an inspector. My clients love him, he really makes me look good.
- J.C., Hoschton GA, December 2011
I cannot thank you enough for your willingness to assist my clients. Your expertise and professionalism is outstanding. The service you provide goes above and beyond other inspectors that I have worked with in the past. Jake, you really are the best!!
- J.C., Hoschton GA, May 2011
Jake was outstanding. We so sincerely appreciate his through inspection along with helpful suggestions. We will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector. We feel that he is the best!
- M.R., May 2011
Jake was awesome! Very thorough and insightful!
- S.K., Lithonia GA, May 2011
jake was super and did great job explaining all the details to me. I am first time home buyer so everything has been very stressful, jake put me at ease with his personality and willingness to help and wanted to be sure I understood the details. thanks jake
- P.F., Lilburn GA, April 2011
Jake was very informative during our walk through and I would highly recommend him to others.
- C.B., Marietta GA, April 2011
Jake was awesome! He was very informative and took the time to take me around on the inspection and explain everything to me.
- S.B., Kennesaw GA, February 2011
Extremely thorough, professional and very experienced.
- M.T., Suwanee GA, January 2011
Extremely thorough, professional and very experienced.
- M.T., Suwanee GA, January 2011
Mr.Jake is highly professional very thorough the best inspector we ever met.I highly recommend him he is THE BEST out there:)
- D.P., January 2011
Jake you were AWESOME! Very detailed oriented and professional. Will recommend you to other clients, family and friends.
- Y.P., October 2010
First of all, I interviewed a list of inspectors close to 15 of them. Out of all of them, Mr. Jake was most personable. Some of them were very aggressive because of the economy. But you really have to take the time to try to figure their personalities and see if you are compatible. Through-out the inspection, he called out issues that were pressing, which was also included in his thorough Inspection Report. He was so kind and informative with his answers. Not many people know what to do or how to deal with an issue but his recommendations of options on how to remedy it was to the point and really educational. I would recommend Mr. Jake in a heartbeat and would definitely hire him for the future! Thank you so much Mr. Jake!
- S.S., Orlando FL, October 2010
You were very knowledgeable of your work and wanted to make sure that everything was done to code. I truly Thank you.
- D.H., September 2010