Get Your Report

Home Shield Inspections, LLC

http://homeshieldinspectionsfl.com

Workphone: 941-716-3053

Englewood, FL 34224

Profile Image

Timothy Czachur

Buying a home and choosing a home inspector can be a difficult decision.  You want someone you can trust – someone who is detail-oriented and safety conscious. I pride myself on being trustworthy, dependable, and getting the job done right. I promise to inspect your home as if it were my own.  Home Shield Inspections, LLC is committed to providing you with a quality inspection report to be confident in your home purchase.

As a retired Sarasota County law enforcement officer, I am proud to offer a 10% discount to our military and law enforcement officers!

Call 941-716-3053 to schedule your inspection.

 

Qualifications:

InterNACHI Certified Professional Inspector, Mobile Home, Wind Mit., 4-Point, Pool & Spa; Florida license #HI9719

About:

Our motto is Pride, Commitment & Service offering quality inspection reports to assist you in making the best home choice for your and your family! Military & Law Enforcement discount. Call 941-716-3053 to schedule your inspection.


Testimonials

Thanks for a thorough and professional report.
- G.S., April 2018
Tim did a very through job and examination of my property. He is very knowledgeable and provided trustworthy advice. I would highly recommend him to other future homebuyers or individuals seeking home inspections.
- N.D., April 2018
Extremely responsive, timely and thorough! Great inspector
- T.P., February 2018
Great Job!! Tim ... it is one of the best reports I have ever seen. Every detail was fully illustrated and documented so that it clearly spelled out what was inspected and any / all the areas that needed attention right down to stating the exact corrective action requirement to remedy the problems. Keep up the outstanding work .. you have definitely got this nailed down and a pleasure to work with. Best regards, Bob
- R.B., February 2018
Very informative, thorough, and punctual. Highly recommend Tim Czachur with Home Shield Inspections.
- J.G., December 2017
Tim is thorough and clear with his assessments and communication. He goes above and beyond.
- J.S., November 2017
Tim was extremely thorough as was the all inclusive report. Included in the report were pictures, videos, as well as every detail about every permit ever pulled on the property. Tim made sure we understood everything and had no further questions. I Would recommend him head and shoulders above any other inspector I have previously worked with. I honestly, feel safer about buying my new home! Thank you Tim and HomeShield!!
- L.N., November 2017
He was very thorough. He answered all questions we had.
- M.C., October 2017
Very nice gentlemen, on time, and professional and able to accommodate me on a Sunday morning :)
- C.L., Sarasota FL, August 2017
Very thorough, detail oriented. Good pictures of areas of concern.
- S.F., July 2017
Thanks for the fast and detailed job.
- D.H., May 2017
This was the 2nd call I made for a Wind Mitigation and Timothy was the only one to answer and got me scheduled quickly for service and could schedule with out me being there which is a definite plus. He was very knowledgeable about the wind mitigation inspection and answered all my questions.
- K.M., April 2017
Tim was prompt in replying to my vm requesting information regarding inspection of our home. Because of his timely work, we are closing one month ahead of schedule! Thanks, Tim! I will certainly be spreading your great reputation around!
- D.P., March 2017
Tim was fantastic! I needed a Wind Mitigation Inspection for an insurance issue and I needed it quick--He was easy to reach, quick to schedule, and I had the report by the end of the day. I will definitely use him for my next inspection, and I will be recommending him to my friends in need of inspection services. Thanks again Tim!
- S.R., North Port FL, March 2017
Tim is very trustable, professional and honest person. An excellent and very profesdional inspection was done to the house we are buying. We are very happy. Thanks Tim!
- E.C., February 2017
Thank you Timothy Czachur for making one part of purchasing a home, simple and stress free! I value your knowledge and appreciate your diligence!!! Lori J.
- L.J., Bradenton Flo, February 2017
Tim is reliable, thorough, and really knows his stuff. His reports are excellent and state-of-the-art with videos and online access. Itis very easy to work with Tim. I would highly recommend Tim and his company!
- K.C., February 2017
Tim does a great -thorough and honest inspection that clients can depend upon. He is highly respected. Bob Lorence Michael Saunders & Company
- B.L., Englewood FL, January 2017
tim is very professional would highly recommend him any chance we get..
- D.C., Northport FL, January 2017
Very thorough and professional. Highly recommend!
- K.C., December 2016
He did an amazing job. Would suggested him and Home Shield Inspections to anyone!
- K.A., November 2016
Tim is knowledgeable and professional.
- T.P., Venice FL, October 2016
very thorough report...selected this company because of known reliability,honesty, and thoroughness
- J.S., July 2016