Get Your Report

House To Home Inspections Inc.

Workphone: (631) 827-3202

Kings Park, NY 11754

Keith Blum

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call House To Home Inspections Inc.. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: (631) 827-3202

About House To Home Inspections Inc.

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Kings Park and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


New York State License# 16000020961 Licensed & Insured


Let us help you decide which house you should call HOME. Serving Nassau, Suffolk and Queens. Prompt, courteous service. 7days a week. Owner operated! Email: Web:


Top notch home inspector. Very professional and knowledgeable. Left after the inspection with all my questions answered. Even though Keith sends you a full written report, he verbally went over everything with us when he was done. He is extremely detailed and thorough. I would definitely recommend him and will absolutely use him again if I ever need another inspection.
- M.C., August 2016
Very professional, thorough and accommodating. Highly recommend!!
- D.I., December 2015
Very professional and thorough... I highly recommend... Thank you Keith
- M.E., Bethpage NY, July 2015
Your report was outstanding. I will highly recommend you to my friends and family. Thanks again
- D.S., New York NY, May 2012
Keith was great, I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you for fitting me into your schedule last minute!
- A.M., September 2011
Keith, Just wanted to say thanks again for your inspection! We really appreciate the fine details you put into it and will DEFINITELY recommend you to anyone we know looking to for your skill set. Take care and continued success! Pete and Heather
- P.M., May 2011
Very Professional.
- S.H., December 2010
I thought Keith did an outstanding job and would absolutely recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspector
- K.R., August 2010
Hi Keith, Thank you very much for an excellent work done with the inspection that you processed for me. I am very satisfied with your report. You were very thorough with each aspect of the home when you inspected it which I liked very much. I will gladly recommend you to anyone. Regards, Celine Figueroa
- C.F., May 2010
Hi Keith, Thanks so much for the detailed inspection and report. The detailed write-up and pictures in the report are great! Your inspection has helped us negotiate the already negotiated price of the home down several thousand dollars. The detailed report will continue to help and will be a great asset to have in my back pocket as we head towards contract. Thanks again for a job well done! I certainly plan to recommend you to any of my family, friends, or co-workers if and when they are buying a home. Best wishes, Brian
- B.M., August 2009