Get Your Report

California Home Inspection

http://calhomeinspection.com/

Workphone: 916 868 9712
Mobile: 916 868 9712

Folsom, CA 95630

Make Appointment Now

visamastercard

Profile Image

Robert Tolleson

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call California Home Inspection. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 916 868 9712 Mobile Phone: 916 868 9712

About California Home Inspection

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Folsom and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

AII Certified B.S. Degree in Construction Technology Supervised and Constructed several Restuarants.

About:

PLEASE SEE A SAMPLE REPORTT: www.homegauge.com/report//276283/ B.S. Degee Constrution Technology. Certified by ASHI E&O and Liability Insurance. Providing 12 years home inspection services.


Testimonials

Robert has completed multiple home inspections for us. We would, without hesitation, highly recommend that homeowners/property owners utilize his expertise, knowledge and excellent reporting in guiding the maintenance and repair of their properties. We have learned that the knowledge Robert's outstanding reporting and credibility gives us is crucial in properly maintaining both our private residence and our other properties. Please do not wait until you buy or sell to invest in Robert's services!
- C.W., Sacramento CA, October 2016
Robert did an excellent inspection and report. I have used Robert multiple times now and am always pleased with what he finds. Very comprehensive, complete, and informative. Luis Rivas 1st American Realty 530-400-4544
- L.R., October 2016
His inspections are thorough and detailed and really give you the full story of a property. I highly recommend Cal Home Inspections!
- E.P., Rocklin CA, October 2016
I have used Robert several times and highly recommend his services. He always provides a comprehensive report with helpful links. He does a thorough and honest inspection and that is why I keep recommending his services. Luis Rivas 1st American Realty 530-400-4544
- L.R., July 2016
Robert is VERY thorough and honest. All my clients (AND me) LOVE working with him. I won't use another home inspector!
- K.B., May 2016
Thank you for a thorough job!
- M.A., Elk Grove CA, March 2016
Thank you for doing a very good job.It was very thorough, illustrative with photos, and references with explanations.I'll definitely be happy to recommend Mr Tolleson.
- Z.D., November 2015
Very friendly and personable. Robert took the time to show me what he could while he was at the house. His report is very clean and well put together. The report is actually written out and includes pictures as opposed to just a check box system that some inspectors use. I would recommend Robert to my friends.
- B.A., Pleasant Hill CA, September 2015
Robert is an awesome Home Inspector. Honest, polite, clean, thorough, and give your buyers all the information that they need to make an knowledgeable decision in moving forward with a purchase. I highly recommend him!
- , September 2015
Love Love Love this Man! Very professional, clear, and respectful of clients. I have been working with him for 5 years and would not entertain another Home Inspector!
- K.B., August 2015
Very professional and straight forward.
- G.C., August 2015
Awesome Inspector! would call Robert again for another home inspection and recommend to a friend.
- G.C., August 2015
Rob understood that this being my first home he took extra time to explain things clearly, I was very appreciative of this. Rob was very thorough with his inspection. Very recommendable. Thanks Rob!
- M.B., June 2015
Thank you, we just received the very complete report from your inspection yesterday. Wow, that's a lot of work, and we really appreciate it. Good Job. Thank you again. Amy and Glen
- G.T., May 2015
Awesome inspector!
- C.W., March 2015
You were very thorough, detailed, focused, professional, friendly and Trustworthy. It was a pleasant experience and I will definitely refer you to everyone I know that needs this type of service.
- A.H., February 2015
You were very thorough, detailed, focused, professional, friendly and Trustworthy. It was a pleasant experience and I will definitely refer you to everyone I know that needs this type of service.
- A.H., February 2015
Thanks for doing this inspection for us on such a short timeline, and so thoroughly. We really appreciate it!
- H.S., November 2014
what can i say... this guy knows his stuff. checks everything out, recommends what you should do, professional, fast and very thorough, nice guy, i would recommend and use his services on my next home. 10 out of 10
- C.S., sacramento CA, July 2014
Robert was incredibly thorough, professional and walked us through the house after his inspection. He explained everything very clearly. I highly recommend him.
- P.S., June 2014
Mr. Tolleson is very professional and through. I recommend him a lot, he explains and discusses everything in his inspections.
- H.E., April 2014
Robert , I think you did a great job. Your report was thorough and easy to understand. I will recommend you to other agents. Thank You, Julie Reardon
- J.R., December 2013
Robert; You are very thorough and make the Buyer comfortable with your findings and explanations.. Thank you very much.. Bernard Accristo RE Broker
- R.J., November 2013
Great job and thanks for your thoroughness.
- K.V., November 2013
Robert and team consistently show up early, conduct a thorough inspection, interact with the Buyers in a professional manner and forward their report in a timely and prompt fashion. Their rates are very competitive and represent a good value for clients. What else can you ask for?
- M.A., El Dorado Hills CA, November 2013
Mr. Tolleson did an excellent job with all properties I sold.
- L.D., Pleasanton CA, October 2013
Inspection was easy to book and very professionally done. Speedy and thorough.
- Z.J., October 2013
good communication and gives clear explanation on inspection. does his inspection in detail, and provide a easy to understand report.
- R.L., October 2013
Robert and Becky are very knowledgeable, prompt, professional and trustworthy. Robert shares his knowledge with clients and takes time to teach them about their home. His inspection reports are very thorough. The turn-around time to receive reports has always been very quick, within 24 hours!
- C.D., July 2013
Great job, friendly and professional.
- R.P., El Dorado Hills CA, July 2013
I truly appreciated your time and you made it painless! Thank you!
- F.M., Fair Oaks CA, May 2013
THANK YOU SO MUCH ROBERT, YOU DID A GREAT JOB. YOUR EXPLANATIONS FOR EVERYTHING WHERE VERY CLEAR TO ME.....GOOD JOB!!
- A.H., February 2013
Always fair with a quality report!
- M.A., El Dorado Hills CA, January 2013
Excellent professional service -- Many thanks Robert.
- D.J., Sacramento CA, December 2012
Report is very clear and to the points! Thanks!
- M.L., Woodland CA, November 2012
Inspector and his staff was very profesional and good excellent sense of time, prompt and acurate, I finally found profesional service I deserve. My other two homes this past four month; failed by incompetemt & incompleted inspectin led my home purchase impossible. I really appreciate professional and mature service given by Rober Tolleson and his staff. I will use his service again very soon. Thank you,
- K.V., Natomas CA, October 2012
Robert, is prompt, proffessional and extremely knowledgeable. He will continue to be my preferred Home Inspector....
- J.T., Sacramento CA, August 2012
I was extremely impressed with Mr. Tolleson's professionalism and high level of expertise. I will definely utilize his services in the future as well as recommend him to others.
- M.H., Vallejo CA, March 2012
What a wonderful and in sightful person I would recomend you to everyone who is buying a house very throughrow report. Thank you so much
- D.F., San Ramon CA, February 2012
Thanks for taking the time out to come and inspect a property that I am interested in purchasing. You have a great work ethic and morals that will keep you in business.
- D.D., January 2012
Robert and Chris (pool inspector) were awesome! Unlike other inspectors we had contacted, they were very open to having us around while they conducted their inspections. They took the time to explain and show everything to us, from the basics to more complicated issues, without trying to rush us - especially considering it was a Sunday! We were very appreciative of their time, efforts and friendliness. Definitely recommending them to family & friends (and even told our Realtor to consider using them in the future!)
- A.A., June 2011
Great experience. Robert was prompt, and very professional. He conducted a thorough inspecton and reviewed the topics covered, answering all of our questions. He even explained how to look for possible trouble spots in the future. Good stuff!
- K.T., Sacramento CA, May 2011
Thanks for the job well done!
- Z.W., Rancho Cordova CA, March 2011
Robert did a very thorough job. I would definitely call on Robert again for future home inspection. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a home inspection done right.
- J.T., Rio Linda CA, February 2011
Thank you for a totally efficient, well organized and pictorially documented report! It has allowed a continuance in bank negotiations, which so far have been in my favor!
- B.O., Vallejo CA, January 2011
Very friendly and Knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything.
- G.H., December 2010
I was very impressed with Roberts professionalism and the detail of his report. I also observed first hand his thoroughness as he worked. His reports were full of details and pictures of the areas he found that required attention. I was very happy with his report. Best I have seen in the 10 years I have been buying property. Great job. Highly recommended.
- D.S., Loomis CA, November 2010
I have used Robert since 2007, he is always through and give me client important detail that assist them in deciding if they would like to move forward with their transaction. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to my clients in the future. Sincerely Bobby King
- B.K., Richmond CA, October 2010
My client seemed happy. Thank you.
- G.H., September 2010
Hope PDF format file avaiable for download.
- L.X., August 2010
You did a great job very through and professional...you earned your keep.
- T.H., Dixon CA, July 2010
No suggestions. Only this comment: His fee was the best investment I ever made toward home improvement, and he was a pleasure to work with.
- W.P., July 2010
Robert Tolleson is great inspector , very helpful , this is my first home , he showed me visually every things needed to be done , and we went room to room to check everything from wall , ceiling , electric camponenets , door , windows and besically everything inside and outside the house.i recomend him to everyone . it is always wourth to hire him when u buy a house or whenever u needed to get ur house inspected. Ziko
- S.Z., June 2010
I was extremely pleased and impressed with Mr. Tolleson's services. He took the time to make sure the buyers understood all aspects of the inspection. He also provided the buyers will helpful maintenance and self-repair tips. Mr. Tolleson was also very friendly, while maintaining professionalism at all times. I highly recommend Mr. Tolleson's inspection services.
- L.B., June 2010
Clear and FAST turnaround on the reports...very helpful. Pictures of needed repairs also extremely helpful. Reasonably priced - especially given speed and professionalism of service.
- P.Q., June 2010
The inspection was thorough and Robert and his team were very professional! I happily recommend him!
- C.C., May 2010
Robert Tolleson is knowledgable and very thorough. He is patient and professional in explaining any descrepancies and in describing the repairs needed. I received a very well written report that was clear, consise and easy to read. I highly recommend Mr. Tolleson as a highly qualified home inspector. I have had several home inspections in the past and he is definitely the best I have met. Teresa Cruz
- T.C., May 2010
thank you so much for the inspection. you did a great job. you were very detailed in your work and explained all the problems and how to fix them. i would recommend you to anyone that needs an inspection. thank you
- Y.N., May 2010
My experience was excellent. Robert was very personable and professional. Best home inspection I have ever received. Robert was through and explained everything. I really like the reports with pictures attached showing the areas of concern.
- D.S., Loomis CA, May 2010
Thanks so much for the inspection. You did a nice job going through the different issues and explaining the potential problems. Also the pictures in the report with captions were very helpful for my wife and I. Thanks
- N.H., April 2010
Bob was on time, completed his inspection in a very timely, professional matter and the report for our clients was available within a few hours.
- P.K., March 2010
Robert was very thorough and quick and covered every aspect of the house. He was very knowledgeable and professional. His report came veru fast. I would definitely recommend him.
- T.H., Pleasant Hill CA, January 2010
Robert was very thorough and took time to explain in detail the issues. Thank you Robert for your time and professionalism.
- M.R., October 2009
It was a great experience working with Robert Tolleson. He was accommodating, professional and helpful. Thank you very much! Cesiah Cuadra
- C.C., Carmichael CA, August 2009
You have done a great job. The report is very detailed, and the pictures and diagrams were very clear and detailed. The report is awsome on the whole.
- S.R., June 2009
Robert was very informative and thorough on all findings for repairs. Thank you !
- P.S., El Dorado CA, June 2009