Get Your Report

Integrity Inspections

http://www.homegauge.com/shgi/integrityinspectionsfl/

Workphone: 941-979-7070
Mobile: 941-979-7070

Venice, FL 34284

visamastercardamexdiscover

David Wyrick

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Integrity Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 941-979-7070 Mobile Phone: 941-979-7070

About Integrity Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Venice and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

HI 9311, NACHI member, Wind Mitigation certified


Testimonials

David is always fast, courteous & easy to work with
- H.C., November 2019
David was prompt and thorough with his report!
- S.L., October 2019
I am a real estate professional and have used many inspectors in the past. David is now my only choice when inspecting property. Professional, punctual, experienced, and detailed. Excellent company!
- S.M., Sarasota FL, August 2019
David did a complete job, Very proficient and complete. Would highly recommend hi !
- M.F., May 2019
David, Is extremely professional, hardworking and efficient. I would highly recommend him for any Home Inspections. A+++ Peter Agus Realtor Coldwell Banker - St Armands
- A.V., Bradenton FL, March 2019
David has done two inspections for me. The first time he caught MANY details that ultimately led to me pulling out of the contract. It was a flip property and I naively thought "everything is new! There can't be any problems!" Until the nice coat of paint and shiny appliances covered up the doors that didn't close properly and the windows that didn't open. The second property though he gave me a thumbs up and I trust his judgment that if anything major was going on in the house he would have caught it! He did 3 inspections for my parents and I am glad they referred me!
- E.E., January 2019
David did a great job. Very detailed and professional. Lots of pictures and explanations. Well worth the price. He also fit us in on short notice. Forney Johnson
- F.J., August 2018
David was very responsible and got back to me right away after the inspection. Thank you David.
- A.C., August 2018
David was a very professional and courteous young man.
- M.S., June 2018
Great service! Very thorough and detailed.
- C.R., April 2018
David is exceptional! Arrived on time and well prepared. He was courteous, respectful, and thorough. A friendly, professional attitude while inspecting my home. I highly recommend Integrity Inspections. Thank you, David!
- K.G., February 2018
David is very professional and informative. A pleasure to work with.
- J.C., October 2016
The whole experience was very positive. The communication was great. My calls & questions were answered promptly and explained in a way that I could understand. David is very knowledgeable and and provided me with a lot of information about the area in general in addition to his home inspection report. I would highly recommend David and Integrity Inspections !
- W.G., June 2016
Professional, thorough service. Patiently explained all issues. Well done.
- J.B., May 2016
Great reports! And very accurate and timely!
- J.T., April 2016