Get Your Report

Metro Home Inspection, LLC

Workphone: 601 503-6019
Mobile: 601-503-6019

Jackson, MS 39206-3335

Johnnie Daniels

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Metro Home Inspection, LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 601 503-6019 Mobile Phone: 601-503-6019

About Metro Home Inspection, LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Jackson and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


No one should buy a home until Johnnie Daniels inspects it.
- C.T., September 2016
Very prompt and professional. Services were A+. Would strongly recommend him, as well as use him again. Top notch service!
- D.S., September 2015
Mr. Daniels I would like to thank you for your service. I would definitely recommend you to someone. You were very prompt and there before the scheduled time. Also you were very knowledgeable in your inspection.
- M.S., May 2015
Very thorough and knowledgeable
- T.G., May 2015
Thank you very much Sir. Very professional!
- H.I., January 2015
Thank you so much!!!!
- T.J., January 2015
Very professional Report explained all needed repairs in an easy to read format Excellent pictures of the entire house Report received in a timely manner for review
- F.S., July 2014
Great professional and reliable inspector. He is very thorough and be confident when purchasing my home.
- J.O., July 2014
In watching Mr. Daniels work, and later viewing the final report leads me to believe that Mr. Daniels is a Class A Professional and set set high standard that others should follow. His images (pictures)are first class and the written report is 100% supportive. Ted Davis & Associates
- C.D., February 2014
We absolutely were thrilled with the inspection that you provided us. I called my mom the same evening and told her that I had met an angel that day. You were very thorough and explained everything in a way that I could understand. I will always recommend you, and wanted to say thank you again for the piece of mind you have given our family as we move forward with our dream of becoming first time homeowners!
- M.S., November 2013
It was a joy to work with Mr. Daniels. He was friendly and explained everthing the way we could understand it. Would recommend him to other for sure
- M.M., February 2013
Thanks so much for the "peace of mind" that your extended inspection and expertise rendered us.
- D.P., October 2012
- J.J., October 2012
Mr. Daniels is very knowledgable about houses and he is very professional in his work. i would highly recommend him for a Home Inspection.
- K.C., Byram MS, August 2012
Mr. Daniels conducted an excellent review of the property my husband and I were looking to perchase. We believe that he was very detailed in his inspection. We will recommend him to other potential home buyers. Mrs. Samuel
- J.S., July 2012
Mr. daniels did a great job! He paid attention to details and got the work done in a timely manner, even after a short notice!
- Z.H., May 2012
Everything was done in a timely manner, with a detail report. Thank you.
- D.S., March 2012
Very, very fast service.
- C.H., April 2011
Mr. Daniels, you did a wonderful job putting together our inspection report. You left no leaf unturned. Thank you and I will surely recommend you to all of my friends and colleagues in need of a home inspection.
- W.J., April 2011
very professional
- A.N., March 2011
He was very professional and very accurate on report
- C.R., December 2010
Very professional report. Thank you. Regards, Rose Alexander
- R.A., September 2010
Mr. Daniels was very thorough and explicit in his explaination of noted defects. I appreciate his attention to detail.
- M.J., Jackson MS, July 2010
Very thorough, detailed and with down to earth explanations. Greatly appreciated and helpful!
- B.M., Jackson MS, May 2010
motivated and consistant in his work, leaves no stone unturned.
- E.T., May 2010
You are a keeper. I have a list of Inspectors that I give my clients to select from. I tell them that they may use any licensed Inspector that they would like or even go through the phone book. You are on my list. Thank you.
- N.R., March 2010
Thank you for the report. Very prompt and complete. I can now talk with my agent about the issues- thanks again!
- C.L., Little Rock AR, March 2010
Very good inspector u can trust what he say and what he writes down. This is the second home he's inspected I'm very pleased.
- M.T., March 2010
I truly appreciate your hard work and service on inspecting my home and advisory of any problems that needed to be corrected...I would definitely recommend you in the future...thanks for everything. Tamara Preston
- T.P., February 2010
thank u for coming out and inspecting my prosopectve property. You were very professional and maintained your cool (even though the owner was there) Thank you very much
- J.T., Bryam MS, December 2009
Thanks for your time & patience during the inspection. You were willing to explain & answer any questions that I had.
- A.R., Canton MS, November 2009
Thank you, as usual you've done a great job. Thank you for being so thorough. Be Blessed
- A.S., Jackson MS, November 2009
Excellent... He is full of knowledge about home and inspections.
- M.R., November 2009
He's a great home inspector he gets right to the point. And dont hold back a thing.I would highly recommend he to any of my friends that are buying a home because he get right to the point and dont leave anything out way to go johnnie. Your Great!!!!!!!!!!
- K.A., November 2009
Thank you for doing such a wonderful and thorough inspection on the house that I will soon call home. Be Blessed
- L.T., Jackson MS, June 2009
Mr. Daniels immediately put me at ease with his engaging manner and easy smile. He was very informative and I appreciated the fact that he was willing to answer my questions/ address my concerns. The information he provided was thorough enough to assist me with making a decision regarding the purchase of said property.
- k.B., Peral MS, June 2009