Get Your Report

JP Inspections

http://www.homesbyjpi.com

Workphone: 732-222-0570

Tinton Falls, NJ 07753

Profile Image

Joseph Paxia

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call JP Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 732-222-0570

About JP Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Tinton Falls and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

State License 24G100079800 Member of ALPHI (Association of Licensed Home Inspectors) Radon license MET 13185

About:

Before you purchase your home, please call us. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Phone: 732-222-0570


Testimonials

Joe was very courteous and thorough during the inspection of our home. He went over everything in our home and explained all issues that came up. It was a pleasure to have him in our home and highly recommend him. Its always great to deal with such a professional.
- T.S., June 2020
Joe was very, very thorough and very knowledgeable. I was extremely happy with his service and would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a house inspection. Thank you!!
- B.L., June 2020
Joseph recently did my home inspection. He is very thorough and professional! He caught things that I would never notice and gave me many useful for the homeowner’s clues. The report he provided is so detailed that I will keep it as a guide and refer to whenever need to locate things in my house, things which are essential but often not visible to the average woman eye??. I think that the report will be very helpful in the negotiation process before closing. Yes, I highly recommend Joseph. Mira
- M.W., June 2020
Joe was very professional and did great job. I will recommend him to all my family and friends
- D.H., May 2020
Absolutely satisfied! Thorough and very accessible for questions and follow up. Highly recommend!
- W.K., Ocean Grove NJ, May 2020
Thank you Joe for your recommendations. Your report was very thorough and we appreciate the time you spent with us explaining observations and making suggestions.
- I.M., April 2020
Joe was friendly, knowledgable, and professional. His inspection was thorough and he explained everything that he found in a respectful and clear manner. He helped us see the issues that were present in the older home that we were purchasing, and made appropriate suggestions for further investigation. He completed and sent us his written findings the same day as the inspection. We would recommend him without reservation.
- M.D., March 2020
He was great and thorough
- H.H., March 2020
Joe is very detailed and treats each house as though he was inspecting it for himself. Joe goes through every area of concern to make sure I see it and explains how the problem should be fixed
- P.A., February 2020
We have used JP Inspections on multiple occasion for vacation properties and investment properties. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. His calm demeanor helps you, the home-buyer, make good decisions on the purchase of the property and its ongoing maintenance. Joe lets you know that all homes need TLC and if you do that, your investment will always appreciate. I highly recommend Joe for any and all home inspections.
- R.P., February 2020
I was very pleased with Joe Paxia.He took kis timr with me ,explaining all that I would need to know about the water heater,gad furnace and the electric . He explained different thing to me that were for my benefit . I am very pleased.
- M.F., February 2020
I was very impressed.Joe spoke directly to me about all that was to be inspected. He explained certain things to me that were necessary for me to be informed about. He certainly did allow me to be informed. I highly recommend Joe to anyone that would be interested in an informative inspection. Every thing was explained. Thank you Joe, Marybeth Ford
- M.F., January 2020
Joe was so patient with my older client. He took the time to explain a lot of information other inspectors may not have delved into. She was thrilled as was I. I would recommend Joe any time
- S.M., January 2020
Very knowledgeable of all aspects , a pleasure to go business with. Thanks Joe !
- D.L., September 2019
Very through. I asked for another report for the HOA and it was done the next day, Thanks Joe
- C.B., September 2019
Joe was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly! He walked the home step by step with me and as a first time buyer, he helped me easily understand his findings. After we completed the inspection, I received his organized and detailed notes less than 24 hours later. I would absolutely recommend Joe to anyone who is considering buying a home.
- S.M., August 2019
Very thorough and knowledgeable. As a first time home buyer i was glad to have an inspector who could explain everything he found clearly and concisely .
- D.Z., August 2019
No Suggestions. He was very professional, informative and efficient.
- J.K., August 2019
Joe was very thorough and professional. He found several items I did not find after a few of my own informal inspections. He was practical and hands-on, I would recommend him for your inspection needs.
- T.S., August 2019
Joe was very thorough. He was informative and spent time explaining the issues he noted. I followed up with a couple of phone calls and he was very responsive. Joe is experienced and I would not hesitate to recommend him.
- R.T., June 2019
Joe did a great job with the inspection. He was thorough and walked me through the steps of the inspection so that i could get a better understanding how things work and if there were any issues.
- M.Z., June 2019
Joe was very thorough and walked me through each of the recommendations he had, all of which were detailed in the report. His hands-on attitude is exactly what I was looking for.
- R.M., May 2019
Thank you. You were one of the best Inspectors I've dealt with, you were on time, professional and thorough. I received your report the same evening and was impressed by the content.
- L.K., Toms River NJ, May 2019
Besides being polite and a consummate professional, Joe knows homes! . He is polite, explains every detail and is very thorough. He went over every square inch (inside & out) of the house from crawling on hands and knees under the structure to navigating tight attic space to examine the roof structure and air handler. He opened my eyes to conditions that were potential problems as well the obvious. The very same evening I received the report with comments, photos, and recommendations. Money well spent. You will get a house inspection and an education in 2-3 hours time.
- M.G., May 2019
You were quite thorough and brought to my attention things I would have missed.
- R.B., April 2019
Amazing Professional and very punctual in everything he inspected, i would highly recommend and use he's work anytime i need, thanks for the great work!
- D.S., Long branch NJ, February 2019
Joseph was a pleasure to work with and very friendly. He was thorough with the inspection and took the time to show me his findings and explained the concerns regarding certain issues. He also made some recommendations for maintaining items throughout the house. The inspection summary was sent quickly, very detailed and easy to read, along with photos showing areas of concern. I appreciate his knowledge and professionalism.
- M.C., December 2018
This was my first time buying a home and Joseph was very thorough when explaining things to me. He would show me everything, explain what it was for, and the expected life span. Any questions I had he made sure to answer them. He is very honest, flexible and punctual.
- E.Z., December 2018
Completely viewed everything with wonderful explanations! ! Wrote report that had positive response from sellers to address repairs! !!!
- A.R., November 2018
Joseph thank you for being so thorough and explaining your inspection in detail as we walked through my home.
- D.L., October 2018
Joe was absolutely wonderful. I would recommend Joe to anyone who is looking to have an inspector that has great knowledge and professional. Thanks Joe for all your help!
- T.N., September 2018
Hi Joe Thank you for all the suggestions you gave me to make my new home better. Thanks again Diana
- D.R., September 2018
Joe, Thank you for a very thorough and professional inspection! It covered all details of concern, and appropriate suggestions for critical to non-critical repairs and replacements! I would most definitely refer your company! Pam McCoy
- P.M., July 2018
I very much like to use JP with my clients home inspections. He?s incredibly thorough and can give people suggestions of what they can do along the way without being intrusive or overwhelming. He takes his time and completely combes through the house leaving no stone unturned and his reports always come back in a timely manner.
- M.R., Hazlet NJ, July 2018
appreciate the thorough job, took lots of time to show us what was what and explained everything that needed to be done, very helpful and knowledgeable
- J.V., July 2018
Joseph did an excellent job walking me around the house and explaining everything he saw. It was very insightful and I'm glad I went with Joseph.
- C.M., June 2018
Joe is knowledgeable and thorough with his inspections. Very professional and great with clients.
- H.B., Asbury Park NJ, March 2018
thank you for a great learning experience on the inspection process you did great job
- M.H., September 2017
He's very professional and extremely helpful!
- L.I., June 2017
Joe is very professional, he went over everything step by step with us! We will definitely recommend him.
- M.L., December 2016
Being unfamiliar with an inspectors job............. he spoke to me in layman's terms so that I understood any foreseeable problems, within the Condo but, also explained to me the positives. I felt comfortable enough to ask questions when I didn't understand and he managed to fill in the blanks for me........... and very professional.
- N.Y., June 2015
Being unfamiliar with an inspectors job............. he spoke to me in layman's terms so that I understood any foreseeable problems, within the Condo but, also explained to me the positives. I felt comfortable enough to ask questions when I didn't understand and he managed to fill in the blanks for me........... and very professional.
- N.Y., June 2015
Joe P. Was excellent and very thorough. I would highly recommend him for home inspections. I took away a lot of knowledge from his inspection and feel confident about his advice.
- C.D., May 2015
Joe, your thoroughness and expertise are well noted. Appreciate your recommendations and responding so quickly. Thank you for your highly professional and detailed report.
- J.G., May 2014
Great guy and did a fantastic inspection. He poined out many of the things I wouldn't see on my own. Thanks Joe
- G.Y., June 2012