Get Your Report

Mahler Inspections, LLC

http://www.mahlerinspections.com

Mobile: 218-929-7331

Hibbing, MN 55746

Follow me on facebook

Greg Mahler

At Mahler Inspections, we provide thorough, unbiased property inspections across northeastern Minnesota and surrounding areas. We are prompt, professional and courteous. Your inspection is completely timely, with adherence to the strict guidelines of ASHI. For our current prices, please call or visit us online at www.mahlerinspections.com!

Testimonials

The home I'm considering uses fuel oil, but I've used wood and off-peak electric for 30 years. Greg took time to show me details about the furnace and fuel tank. I asked a lot of other questions and he was patient and forthcoming. His inspection was thorough. He checked insulation, appliances, electrical systems. He noticed things from small details like a missing cover on a window crank to larger details like evidence of a vapor barrier in the basement. He was respectful and explained things clearly. I will gladly recommend Mahler Inspections for home inspections.
- R.M., October 2018
Mahler inspections LLC is amazing. They were quick to schedule and very very thorough. These guys are not only experienced professionals but they also put in the time to explained everything and answer all questions. And all for a very reasonable price. I couldn't be happier with Mahler inspections. Two thumbs up-five stars!
- M.C., September 2018
The inspectors were great -thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. They have awesome customer service and were great to work with!!
- O.T., September 2018
Communication was timely and thorough. The whole process has been easy and professionally done.
- K.C., September 2018
The speed of which you were at the house I plan to buy was amazing! Very thorough work, and the pictures in the report helped me see where any issue was. I will recommend you to anyone and everyone looking to buy a house in the future!!
- D.M., September 2018
I was totally impressed with the service and the thorough examination of the property. Friendly service and a detailed report.
- B.A., September 2018
Greg explained every little detail to me, which was very helpful considering I?ve never been through this process before. I appreciate knowing my children will be growing up in a safe environment! Thank you Greg!
- A.S., August 2018
Greg and Harley did a great job; efficient and professional. They let me ask questions as they worked and shared their knowledge and advice freely. I would highly recommend Mahler Inspections. Randy Greiner
- R.G., Juda WI, July 2018
Great work.
- C.S., July 2018
Thank you - I appreciate that you took the necessary time to go through things with me, answer all my questions, and not make me feel like I was taking up too much time.
- A.S., July 2018
Harley and Greg were professional through this entire process. They made the inspection walk through simple and understandable. They are very respectful and efficient while helping our family during this step in our possible house buying. I highly recommend calling Mahler inspections for home inspection needs!
- T.B., July 2018
Extremely professional and very thorough. Responds quickly with return phone calls.
- R.M., July 2018
Pleasant and efficiant to work with. Friendly and professional. Had all my questions and more answered.
- L.B., June 2018
Greg and his father were very helpful and knowledgeable... between them both I was satisfied with the inspection... they both were also Friendly and patient.
- R.E., June 2018
We were very pleased! We were purchasing a house that was quite a ways away from us, so we read the reviews online and knew that by us not being there we could count on you to do a thorough job and you guys did not disappoint at all. Very thorough, lots of pictures and I loved the face that from start to finish it was online. Thank you!
- T.L., June 2018
Very professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable about construction in all aspects. I would highly recommend this company for a building inspection.
- B.B., May 2018
Professional, thorough, and took the time to explain each item. The report is also well laid out. I would recommend them to anyone needing an inspection. Thank you.
- L.L., May 2018
Great work. I feel confident in my home purchase now.
- C.F., Babbitt MN, April 2018
My inspection was scheduled within the time frame I needed and a thorough job was done. Greg was very knowledgeable and really took the time to go over all his findings and answer all of my questions. The report was completed and given to me very quickly. I would highly recommend Mahler Inspections LLC for anyone needing a home inspection.
- E.B., April 2018
We are very happy with how Greg informed us of the issues with the inspection. He explained everything to us and pointed out findings we were not aware of. Thank you for your honesty Greg.
- D.E., March 2018
Mahler inspections did a very thorough job for us. Then they took the time to slowly walk us through all items and answer all our questions. We left feeling much more comfortable with our purchase.
- T.K., Rice MN, February 2018
Was very happy with the inspection, good service and fast to arrive.
- G.L., February 2018
all good
- R.M., February 2018
Mahler inspections is the best! They provide great reports in a very short time. Plus, very nice guys:-) I highly recommend them for your inspection needs!
- J.H., February 2018
Mahler inspections is the best! They provide great reports in a very short time. Plus, very nice guys:-) I highly recommend them for your inspection needs!
- J.H., February 2018
I was very pleased with the service I received. Inspector was very thorough and friendly.
- L.S., December 2017
Greg was very courteous, efficient and helpful. The report was clear and concise.
- M.W., September 2017
Very professional. Very thorough. I highly recommend Mahler Inspections.
- K.B., September 2017
Very good at pointing out the details and the report was professional and we'll prepared.
- M.A., August 2017
Harley and Greg were wonderful to work with. They were very thorough and took the time to answer our questions. Would highly recommend!
- K.M., August 2017
Very timely and thorough inspection. Highly recommended!!
- J.J., August 2017
What I LOVED about Mahler Inspections is that they actually ANSWER their phone, schedule a quick date, and provide a FABULOUS, easy to access report QUICKER THAN I ANTICIPATED! In this day and age, it's not often you find a company that performs this top notch! It was a blessing and relief during a stressful buying time! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend anyone needing a home inspection to use this service. It was affordable, timely and thorough! They came highly recommended and I completely understand why! You can't go wrong with Mahler Inspectors!
- L.P., June 2017
Mahler Inspections went above and beyond our expectations. They provided amazing attention to detail. I had originally gone expecting to have a lot of questions and was pleased when everything I was concerned about was thoroughly explained to me in terms I could understand. I would highly recommend hiring Mahler Inspections for your inspection needs, you will not be disappointed!
- K.D., June 2017
I highly recommend Greg and Harley Mahler! Besides being great people, they do a very thorough and professional job. The results of inspection were returned in a timely fashion and provided a very easy to use online document that made the process very smooth. Highly recommend!!
- J.H., June 2017
I highly recommend Greg and Harley Mahler! Besides being great people, they do a very thorough and professional job. The results of inspection were returned in a timely fashion and provided a very easy to use online document that made the process very smooth. Highly recommend!!
- J.H., June 2017
Very professional and thorough.
- J.S., June 2017
Being a first time home buyer, I was extremely pleased! Things were explained in a manner that was easy to understand and I felt the inspection was very thorough! Thank you both for making this such a positive experience! Highly recommend Mahler Inspections and will use them in the future!
- E.T., May 2017
For anyone who might be considering a home inspector: These guys are amazing! Do yourself a favor and hire them! Not only are they thorough and friendly, they are honest and forthright as well as modern and appreciative of craftsmanship that others may miss or just not care about! They can tell you the ins an outs as well as point out things you might not have even thought about asking! PLEASE allow them to show you what a home inspection SHOULD be like! THEY ARE INCREDIBLE!
- F.J., May 2017
Very thorough, professional, friendly, prompt. Made things easy to understand. Very useful report.
- M.M., Minneapolis MN, May 2017
Greg and Harley were very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. Communication before during and after the inspection was prompt and helpful. Couldn't ask for better service.
- N.L., April 2017
Greg and Harley Mahler were a pleasure to work with today. They were very knowledgeable and courteous as they explained their findings on my home inspection. I would strongly recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection. Thank you!
- A.B., April 2017
Harley and Greg were wonderful to work with. VERY knowledgable, incredibly thorough and answered all the questions my husband and I had. Harley took us through the house and persoanlly went over everything they had noted during their inspection. The report I received afterwards was filled with pictures and details of all the things we had gone over when we walked the house. I would HIGHLY recommend Harley and Greg to anyone needing an inspection.
- W.F., March 2017
Very impressed with the quality and thoroughness of the inspection. We will most definitely recommend Mahler Inspections to friends and relatives!
- C.E., March 2017
Harley and Greg were very knowledgeable and professional on their inspection of our future home. They showed us what they checked for, what needed to be fixed, and why. We were very happy with their work and felt assured that the house would be safe and move-in ready.
- J.N., December 2016
Greg and Harley did a great job. I have been through this process with other inspection companies on previous purchases, and have a point of reference. Greg and Harley were quick to set up the appointment, thorough with their inspection, and quick to provide a written report. This father/son team works very efficiently together. The report is well organized, easy to understand, and issues supported with good, corresponding photographs. They took the time to meet my wife and I at the house, and walk through their observations. We walked away feeling comfortable we knew what to expect with the property, and how to maintain it. Greg and Harley were very helpful with the few follow-up questions I had.
- M.M., December 2016
Harley and Greg were prompt, timely and did a terrific job. their report was thorough, and easy to understand.
- S.T., November 2016
This is the second Harley and Greg do a home inspection for us and once again we were very happy with there services.They are very professional and prompt and their report is easy to understand. Would highly recommend them, Thanks again Guys!!!!!!
- J.K., November 2016
Greg and Harley are great, I requested an inspection online in the evening and had an appointment first thing the next morning. Now their inspection, they were very professional and thorough, they explained everything to me in terms I understand, highly recommend their services, Thanks so much!!!!!
- J.K., September 2016
Very professional and through!
- J.P., September 2016
Harley and Greg called to schedule an inspection right away and were able to come the next day. They were very thorough and provided me with a clear, report explaining everything almost immediately. I would definitely recommend them!
- J.S., August 2016
Harley & Greg went out of their way to make the inspection happen and to deal with issues around the radon and water test that required a Sunday trip. Excellent customer service! They were very thorough with every aspect of the survey and in showing us the details of the inspection and how things work.
- M.C., Zimmerman MN, August 2016
the inspection was fast and thorough. the report was detailed and easy to understand, and the walk through of the place that followed let me know what I was buying. I also liked the digital copy of the report.
- D.D., August 2016
Harley and Greg were friendly, approachable, knowledgeable; basically everything you would want in home inspectors. Very attentive to details and happy to go over every one with me. I'm very happy.
- L.W., August 2016
So very thorough and professional.Highly recommended inspectors.
- C.C., July 2016
Greg and Harley's inspection was thorough and presented in a professional online format. Best part is I can go back with questions in the future if need be.
- , July 2016
They were a pleasure to work with.. Took me through the whole house to discuss their findings.
- W.W., July 2016
Fabulous experience! They walked me through everything and answered all my questions without judgement! It was a great experience working with Greg and Harley!
- E.C., July 2016
Gentlemen you did a very nice job explaining what you found. I felt you were very through and competent. Keep up the good job!
- D.N., June 2016
Really, we so appreciate your knowledge base, professionalism but also your follow-up and willing to take that extra time with us so we understand our situation. Thank you so much! Joy
- J.(., Ritzville WA, May 2016
The inspection was thorough and informative. It was nice to do the walk around, and get an explanation of the features and systems of the house. I also liked that the online inspection report was available for viewing, on my iPhone the same day. Thank you for showing support for veterans with the veteran discount, much appreciated. Thank you and great job.
- D.B., May 2016