Get Your Report

Mahler Inspections, LLC

http://www.mahlerinspections.com

Mobile: 218-929-7331

Hibbing, MN 55746

Follow me on facebook

Greg & Harley Mahler

At Mahler Inspections, we provide thorough, unbiased property inspections across northeastern Minnesota and surrounding areas. We are prompt, professional and courteous. Your inspection is completely timely, with adherence to the strict guidelines of ASHI. For our current prices, please call or visit us online at www.mahlerinspections.com!

Testimonials

Greg and Harley were very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. Communication before during and after the inspection was prompt and helpful. Couldn't ask for better service.
- N.L., April 2017
Greg and Harley Mahler were a pleasure to work with today. They were very knowledgeable and courteous as they explained their findings on my home inspection. I would strongly recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection. Thank you!
- A.B., April 2017
Harley and Greg were wonderful to work with. VERY knowledgable, incredibly thorough and answered all the questions my husband and I had. Harley took us through the house and persoanlly went over everything they had noted during their inspection. The report I received afterwards was filled with pictures and details of all the things we had gone over when we walked the house. I would HIGHLY recommend Harley and Greg to anyone needing an inspection.
- W.F., March 2017
Very impressed with the quality and thoroughness of the inspection. We will most definitely recommend Mahler Inspections to friends and relatives!
- C.E., March 2017
Harley and Greg were very knowledgeable and professional on their inspection of our future home. They showed us what they checked for, what needed to be fixed, and why. We were very happy with their work and felt assured that the house would be safe and move-in ready.
- J.N., December 2016
Greg and Harley did a great job. I have been through this process with other inspection companies on previous purchases, and have a point of reference. Greg and Harley were quick to set up the appointment, thorough with their inspection, and quick to provide a written report. This father/son team works very efficiently together. The report is well organized, easy to understand, and issues supported with good, corresponding photographs. They took the time to meet my wife and I at the house, and walk through their observations. We walked away feeling comfortable we knew what to expect with the property, and how to maintain it. Greg and Harley were very helpful with the few follow-up questions I had.
- M.M., December 2016
Harley and Greg were prompt, timely and did a terrific job. their report was thorough, and easy to understand.
- S.T., November 2016
This is the second Harley and Greg do a home inspection for us and once again we were very happy with there services.They are very professional and prompt and their report is easy to understand. Would highly recommend them, Thanks again Guys!!!!!!
- J.K., November 2016
Greg and Harley are great, I requested an inspection online in the evening and had an appointment first thing the next morning. Now their inspection, they were very professional and thorough, they explained everything to me in terms I understand, highly recommend their services, Thanks so much!!!!!
- J.K., September 2016
Very professional and through!
- J.P., September 2016
Harley and Greg called to schedule an inspection right away and were able to come the next day. They were very thorough and provided me with a clear, report explaining everything almost immediately. I would definitely recommend them!
- J.S., August 2016
Harley & Greg went out of their way to make the inspection happen and to deal with issues around the radon and water test that required a Sunday trip. Excellent customer service! They were very thorough with every aspect of the survey and in showing us the details of the inspection and how things work.
- M.C., Zimmerman MN, August 2016
the inspection was fast and thorough. the report was detailed and easy to understand, and the walk through of the place that followed let me know what I was buying. I also liked the digital copy of the report.
- D.D., August 2016
Harley and Greg were friendly, approachable, knowledgeable; basically everything you would want in home inspectors. Very attentive to details and happy to go over every one with me. I'm very happy.
- L.W., August 2016
So very thorough and professional.Highly recommended inspectors.
- C.C., July 2016
Greg and Harley's inspection was thorough and presented in a professional online format. Best part is I can go back with questions in the future if need be.
- , July 2016
They were a pleasure to work with.. Took me through the whole house to discuss their findings.
- W.W., July 2016
Fabulous experience! They walked me through everything and answered all my questions without judgement! It was a great experience working with Greg and Harley!
- E.C., July 2016
Gentlemen you did a very nice job explaining what you found. I felt you were very through and competent. Keep up the good job!
- D.N., June 2016
Really, we so appreciate your knowledge base, professionalism but also your follow-up and willing to take that extra time with us so we understand our situation. Thank you so much! Joy
- J.(., Ritzville WA, May 2016
The inspection was thorough and informative. It was nice to do the walk around, and get an explanation of the features and systems of the house. I also liked that the online inspection report was available for viewing, on my iPhone the same day. Thank you for showing support for veterans with the veteran discount, much appreciated. Thank you and great job.
- D.B., May 2016