Get Your Report

Mahler Inspections, LLC

http://www.mahlerinspections.com

Workphone: 2189297331
Mobile: 2189695854

Hibbing, MN 55746

Request an Inspection

Follow me on facebook

Greg & Harley Mahler

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Mahler Inspections, LLC. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 2189297331 Mobile Phone: 2189695854

About Mahler Inspections, LLC

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Hibbing and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


Testimonials

Harley and Greg were prompt, timely and did a terrific job. their report was thorough, and easy to understand.
- S.T., November 2016
This is the second Harley and Greg do a home inspection for us and once again we were very happy with there services.They are very professional and prompt and their report is easy to understand. Would highly recommend them, Thanks again Guys!!!!!!
- J.K., November 2016
Greg and Harley are great, I requested an inspection online in the evening and had an appointment first thing the next morning. Now their inspection, they were very professional and thorough, they explained everything to me in terms I understand, highly recommend their services, Thanks so much!!!!!
- J.K., September 2016
Very professional and through!
- J.P., September 2016
Harley and Greg called to schedule an inspection right away and were able to come the next day. They were very thorough and provided me with a clear, report explaining everything almost immediately. I would definitely recommend them!
- J.S., August 2016
Harley & Greg went out of their way to make the inspection happen and to deal with issues around the radon and water test that required a Sunday trip. Excellent customer service! They were very thorough with every aspect of the survey and in showing us the details of the inspection and how things work.
- M.C., Zimmerman MN, August 2016
the inspection was fast and thorough. the report was detailed and easy to understand, and the walk through of the place that followed let me know what I was buying. I also liked the digital copy of the report.
- D.D., August 2016
Harley and Greg were friendly, approachable, knowledgeable; basically everything you would want in home inspectors. Very attentive to details and happy to go over every one with me. I'm very happy.
- L.W., August 2016
So very thorough and professional.Highly recommended inspectors.
- C.C., July 2016
Greg and Harley's inspection was thorough and presented in a professional online format. Best part is I can go back with questions in the future if need be.
- , July 2016
They were a pleasure to work with.. Took me through the whole house to discuss their findings.
- W.W., July 2016
Fabulous experience! They walked me through everything and answered all my questions without judgement! It was a great experience working with Greg and Harley!
- E.C., July 2016
Gentlemen you did a very nice job explaining what you found. I felt you were very through and competent. Keep up the good job!
- D.N., June 2016
Really, we so appreciate your knowledge base, professionalism but also your follow-up and willing to take that extra time with us so we understand our situation. Thank you so much! Joy
- J.(., Ritzville WA, May 2016
The inspection was thorough and informative. It was nice to do the walk around, and get an explanation of the features and systems of the house. I also liked that the online inspection report was available for viewing, on my iPhone the same day. Thank you for showing support for veterans with the veteran discount, much appreciated. Thank you and great job.
- D.B., May 2016