Get Your Report

Meenach Family Home Inspections

http://www.meenachinspections.com

Workphone: 513 658 6790
Mobile: 5136586790

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Follow me on facebook

Joseph Meenach

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Meenach Family Home Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 513 658 6790 Mobile Phone: 5136586790

About Meenach Family Home Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Cincinnati and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

Certified Master Inspector / Certified Professional Inspector / Licensed Termite Inspector - www.meenachinspections.com

About:

Meenach Family Home Inspections is locally owned and operated. We take pride in our affordable pricing, same day visual reports and thorough home inspections. We are fully licensed and insured. Same day report and termite included!


Testimonials

Super cool, professional and informative!
- K.M., May 2019
Great experience! Great family to work with! Very informative!
- C.B., April 2019
Friendly, informative & thorough-would definitely recommend !
- S.W., November 2018
I feel it was a blessing when my other inspector was to busy to take care of my clients and Joe took the time to help me and my clients !!! He went above and beyond, he is always at the top of my referral list ,because he cares , and when you call and talk to Bree she is always so calm and polite. I am thankful I found them.
- M.B., September 2018
Very knowledgeable, polite and professional. Answered every question asked to him.
- M.S., August 2018
Joe did an absolutely fantastic job during my home inspection. I am a first time home buyer and he answered all of my questions with great knowledge and wonderful patience. He pointed out all the items that needed to be repaired as well as those I can easily repair myself. I felt very comfortable with him and his well qualified service. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection.
- R.P., April 2018
I am a first time home buyer. Joe is very professional and assuring. Any of my questions were answered thoroughly and if he didn't have the answer would simply tell me who to address my questions to instead of pretending to have answer. He walked me through each step inside and out. The price for the inspection was within my budget and fairly priced which I appreciate!! The Meenach Family-Joe and Bre- work is top class and I will be sure to recommend them to everyone. Thank You very much.
- J.J., Cincinnati OH, October 2017
OMG!! I will recommend this company to everyone I know that needs an inspection. Very professional answered all my questions quickly and was very very understanding and patient with me because this is my 1st time buying a home so you can imagine how over whelmed I felt. Some companies have a robotic feel to them, they even have that same demeanor in person NOT Meenach Family Home Inspections they made this process feel honest, genuine and Real over the phone and in person.. and the report was Fabulous pictures pointing to items that needs attention.. I loved it. This is the company to get your home inspection from.. take it from me I approve this message. Nicol P. Cincinnati, Ohio
- N.P., October 2017