Get Your Report

Allstar Inspection

http://www.myinspectorallstar.com

Workphone: 252-636-1203
Mobile: 252-675-5512
Fax: 252-637-1204

New Bern, NC 28561

Profile Image

Clint Walker

Are you buying or selling your home?

Before you make that big real estate transaction you should have a home inspection for peace of mind about your new joy.Clint has over 15 years inspecting homes and has performed literally thousands of inspections.Your house deserves an experienced inspector. 

Please call for our home inspection rates or to schedule an appointment with our home inspector.



Qualifications:

NC Licensed Home Inspector NC Licensed General Contractor NC Licensed Termite and Pest Operator

About:

Clint is a New Bern native with over 15 years inspecting homes and has inspected thousands of homes. He also owns Allstar Termite with 20 plus years in structural pest control. Your home deserves an experienced inspector. Call us today.

Additional Image

Testimonials

Very prompt, responsive, diligent and professional.
- P.J., January 2016
Thanks Clint! You gave my home a very thorough inspection and quick responses to all of my questions.
- G.H., June 2015
I appreciate all the work that you have done. I have nothing to complain about and would recommend you as an inspector if I knew anybody needed something looked at. Thank you and have a great day! Daniel Mannheim
- D.R., March 2015
Very thorough and easy-to-read language describing issues to be addressed. Thank you.
- J.B., February 2015
Clint was very professional as a home inspector, and very knowledgeable in his field.
- T.M., September 2014
Clint was very thorough in the home inspection of the resident.
- T.M., August 2014
Professional and Courteous.
- J.Y., New Bern NC, June 2014
Very knowledgeable, ON time, writes an understandable report.
- J.M., August 2013
Thank you for being so prompt with your scheduling of your inspections.
- D.B., August 2013
Clint does a wonderful job. He never nitpicks, but he gives you valuable information.
- M.R., July 2013
Clint was extremely professional and had the answers to all our questions. He encouraged us to accompany him on his inspection which was rather important to us. It was a pleasure dealing with him and his report was delivered in a matter of a few hours as promised.
- T.P., May 2013
Knowledgeable,very good
- J.M., April 2013
thank you for your honesty and detail .john gearity
- J.G., April 2012
Clint, you did an excellent job - very thorough, taking time to show me any areas of concern and answer all my questions. Thanks a million!
- J.M., December 2011
Mr. Walker was very informative and knowledgeable. His attention to detail left no issue unmentioned.
- B.L., July 2011
Thank you for your timely and professional inspection.
- J.S., May 2011
Thanks for a thorough inspection.
- C.F., November 2010
My wife and I both enjoyed your promptness in fitting us into your schedule. We greatly appreciate your attention to detail and answering all of our questions. Thank You, The Hawashem Family
- N.H., April 2010
I've worked with Clint since 1997. In fact, he has done every inspection I have needed for personal property purchased. He is always professional in his inspections and reports. The reports show many, many things about the house that buyers can use into the future. He reports defects in such a way as to not alarm the buyer and only emphasizes items that are truly the seller's responsibility--he doesn't need extra 'bravado' to prove his worth.
- J.L., April 2010
I've worked with Clint since 1997. In fact, he has done every inspection I have needed for personal property purchased. He is always professional in his inspections and reports. The reports show many, many things about the house that buyers can use into the future. He reports defects in such a way as to not alarm the buyer and only emphasizes items that are truly the seller's responsibility--he doesn't need extra 'bravado' to prove his worth.
- J.L., April 2010
I've worked with Clint since 1997. In fact, he has done every inspection I have needed for personal property purchased. He is always professional in his inspections and reports. The reports show many, many things about the house that buyers can use into the future. He reports defects in such a way as to not alarm the buyer and only emphasizes items that are truly the seller's responsibility--he doesn't need extra 'bravado' to prove his worth.
- J.L., April 2010
Thank you so much for the professional way you handle our inspection. It is a stressful time for us and you help us relax a little. We felt very comfortable having you in our home.Thank you again. Dot Field
- J.F., March 2010
Professional, courteous and very thorough!
- D.B., December 2009
You are the best inspector I have ever dealt with!
- S.G., October 2009