Get Your Report

Pagosa Home Inspections LLC

Workphone: 970-946-8062
Mobile: 970-946-8062

Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Make Appointment Now


Follow me on facebook

Profile Image

Andrew Baker

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call us. We are locally owned and can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs.  Phone: 1-970-946-8062

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Pagosa Springs and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!




We are locally owned and will provide personal service and will be available to answers those questions and address those concerns you might have. I'll work hard for you accessing areas that require trained eyes and specialized equipment.


Andrew was very professional, prompt and personable. We would use him again and recommend him highly. He did climb on the roof although it was not required and appeared knowledgeable in his report which was concise and timely.
- L.M., August 2016
Very thorough. We felt the house was inspected from top to bottom and great recommendations were made. We appreciate that!
- E.F., July 2016
Andrew was on target the entire process. Status updates were regular, everything was on time, reasonable competitive fees. Sorry I can't hire him again soon!
- E.C., June 2016
Andrew was thorough and spent the time explaining his findings to me. I am aware of the entire picture of the house I am buying and understand each component because of him. Thank you Andrew! I would recommend him to anyone who is buying or selling a home.
- C.B., June 2016
Very thorough. Timely and professional communication throughout the process. Thank you Andrew for doing an outstanding job and making this aspect of purchasing a home go smoothly for us.
- D.H., June 2016
I have found Andrew to be very efficient in getting me the reports with many details about the home. If there are any problems he has sound information regarding resolutions. I would totally recommend him for your next inspection.
- G.E., May 2016
Andrew is very thorough and was willing to discuss every issue that he saw. His knowledge of the home and its systems were impressive. I would highly recommend Andrew to anyone looking to buy a home.
- S.K., April 2016
Andrew is very thorough and the detail/pictures on his report are excellent! He took the time to review any questions or concerns we had. He was timely in responding to my initial call and follow-up during and after his inspection. We will recommend Andrew to friends and family. Thank you for being so good at what you do, it certainly allows us to make good decisions.
- R.L., April 2016
Andrew did a great job for us. Very detailed.
- J.S., April 2016
Andrew is extremely thorough and I appreciate how detailed and informative he is. He also spent an enormous amount of time explaining everything to me. Andrew is extremely competent, thorough and friendly and I highly recommend him.
- C.R., April 2016
Andrew was very thorough and helpful. PREPARED & PROFESSIONAL! THANKS
- , April 2016
Ive Known Andrew for several years. He is very thorough with his inspections.
- J.E., April 2016
Wonderful! He it very through! Highly recommended!! -Pamela
- P.S., April 2016
Wonderful! He it very through! Highly recommended!! -Pamela
- P.S., April 2016
Very thorough. Detailed report and friendly service
- C.S., March 2016
Very professional and thorough, I feel like I know exactly what I'm getting with my home purchase! Thanks!
- R.L., March 2016
Great job! Thanks for your help.
- G.A., Pagosa Springs CO, February 2016
Absolutely top notch inspector! Would highly recommend to anyone for a thorough inspection of your premises. We have peace of mind on the purchase of our property in Pagosa Springs. Thank you Andrew! Hal & Shirley Cottingham
- S.C., January 2016
Andrew was very thorough and responded well to questions.
- D.K., January 2016
Your inspection was very thorough. I feel I received more than I paid for. Thank you for finding a lot of issues that the home owner did not disclose. I will gladly recommend you
- R.S., January 2016
Andrew, We appreciate the details and thorough inspection report you completed for us. The results allowed us the opportunity to make a informed decision. Thanks so much and we will be in touch soon. Roxanne & Mike
- R.L., January 2016
Andrew was first rate! I was very impressed with his knowledge and attention to detail throughout the process. Andrew conducted a very thorough inspection as well as making sure that I fully understood his findings. In addition, he took the time to educate me on important maintenence items that I will need to follow, as I move forward in my new house. I was also very impressed with the timeliness in which I received his report... as well as how easy it was to follow for a lay person. I came away from the process feeling much better about purchasing the home. Along with Andrew's extensive technical knowledge, he is a great guy, very personable, and was a pleasure to work with!
- J.J., January 2016
Andrew was very thorough and helpful for learning the condition of and concerns for my future home. On time and very personable as well!
- P.B., December 2015
I was very impressed with all the knowledge he had regarding my prospective home. His honesty was truly an asset to my decision process. I would recommend him to anyone!
- G.E., November 2015
- T.K., November 2015
Andrew did a great job - very thorough and well documented inspection with a very quick turnaround.
- C.B., November 2015
Andrew, Thank you for the very thorough inspection (101 Woodsman) and doing it in such a timely basis. Much appreciated! Mike Douglass
- M.D., Chama NM, October 2015
I contacted Andrew to inspect a home I am looking to buy in Pogosa Springs, CO. Andrew quickly responded to my need, and worked with my real estate agent to access the property. Within hours of completing the home inspection, Andrew notified me that my home inspection report was available for review on his website. After paying the inspection fee (which was easily done through his website), I was able save and print a very detailed report on the property. My home inspection report is easy to navigate, with photographs numerically linked to the inspection finding. After reviewing my home inspection report, I emailed it to the seller for appropriate actions on the deficiencies found. I recommend Andrew at Pagosa Home Inspections to anyone needing to know about the property they are looking to buy.
- C.N., October 2015
Andrew has great attention to detail, his concern for his clients future home goes beyond anything I have seen. Thank you Andrew for an amazing report that leaves us with the confidence in choosing our home wisely.
- G.G., October 2015
Andrew did a great job! He was extremely thorough, took his time, was patient to my questions and needing explanation and his report was very concise and exactly what I wanted. Highly recomend!
- S.B., October 2015
Great inspections and reports. I can recommend Andrew for a complete review of your home and solutions for repairs. Jan & Claud Hardie 714 S Pagosa Blvd Pagosa Springs Co 81147
- C.H., mineola TX, September 2015
Andrew did a thorough job and was great to work with.
- C.H., July 2015
Good job, Andrew. Your report was complete, and well organized. The seller is correcting everything on the list. Let us know the date next week when you can inspect our present house which will be going on the market on the 5th of July. Looking forward to meeting in person. Craig Taylor
- C.T., June 2015
Thanks Andrew! We will definitely recommend your services to others. P.S. Sorry for the tickling from Lee!
- J.P., June 2015
Being an out of state client is tough. You have to be able to trust the inspector to do the right thing and be your eyes at that property. Andrew was very polite, personable and willing to talk us thru the condition of the various aspects of the inspection. The write ups were clear, understandable and lots of pictures helped us "see" what is going on. Also, the fact that he went back after the jet pump repair to complete the inspection was professional and courteous. We couldn't be happier to have had Andrew inspect our prospective property and would gladly refer him to anyone needing an inspector!
- K.S., May 2015
The thoroughness of the inspection gave us comfort that the home had a wall to wall, floor to roof evaluation, to include a view behind the skin of the house. For a potential home owner, this type of diagnostics is very important. Most home buyers are usually "giddy" when searching for a home and having a frank evaluation of the condition of the home provides the right balance in making a life time decision. While inspections of this type are focused on the facts, not opinion, I would offer that some high risk areas could be flagged in some way to give the customer a gage of severity. Really, much appreciate the inspection.
- G.R., May 2015
Andrew is very thorough
- L.T., April 2015
Did a great job very professional
- R.C., April 2015
Andrew, We were so pleased with your work. Thank you for your help with our more complex inspection needs, for keeping things moving , and for the professional report that you provided. We certainly will recommend you to others! James and Leah Baxter
- L.B., April 2015
Thank you Andrew, I have had several inspections done buying homes in the past years. This has been the most professional and complete. Thank you for your extra time answering my questions. Richard Nesby
- R.N., March 2015
I appreciate that you looked at things and items which I was not even considering. A third person perspective is definitely beneficial. -- Rodney
- C.C., March 2015
Very professional and thorough; highly recommend
- P.D., March 2015