Get Your Report

Premiere Inspections

Workphone: 770-514-9359
Mobile: 770-367-3043

Powder Springs, GA 30127

Profile Image

Delford Murphy

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Premiere Inspections. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 770-514-9359 Mobile Phone: 770-367-3043

About Premiere Inspections

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Powder Springs and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


ICC Certified, GAHI Certified, ASHI Certified, NACHI Certified, FHA 203K Consultant


Thorough, Detailed, and Reliable inspection reports. Experienced in all residential construction. Before you buy trouble, call us!!


Very thorough and informative.
- P.S., June 2016
Delford have done many inspection's for my clients, they are always very pleased . Thanks Delford.
- S.R., March 2016
Delford was very thorough with his inspection. His report was clear, extensive and informative. His inspection and report gave us a lot of insight into the home we were looking to purchase. We were able to see what needed to be done before and after the purchase.
- C.M., August 2014
This was second time I've used your services and I'm very pleased with the end result. Thank you.
- J.K., August 2014
Delford Murphy is very personable and knowledgeable home inspector. He stays current on all building codes for residential homes. I would recommend Delford Murphy when ever I have the oppurtunity.
- T.K., May 2014
Thank you for the Inspection and educating me along the way on my 1st home purchase. It was easier than I had imagined. Very complete inspection and pointed things out along the way, even though it would be in the report. Very Professional, in meaning never interjectiong his personal opinons, just pointing out the facts and findings. Very approachable and no questions ws considered stupid. I would reccomend on my next inspection :)
- M.W., May 2014
very thorough,pays attention to detail,highly recomended
- B.D., February 2014
Absolutely a pleasure to work with. Gets the job done. Del ford was extremely knowledgeable in his area of work. If you want the job done right and no pressure, Delford is your guy. Thank you.
- P.L., January 2014
Thank you, see at re-inspection next week
- V.R., October 2013
Very thorough and professional inspection. Courteous and helpful. Offered good insight on findings and explanations for things I did not understand. Great overall service.
- A.T., October 2013
Thank you so much for the thorough short notice inspection. My client will reevaluate his contract due to your findings. He now has peace with his future purchase.
- D.E., June 2013
Outstanding work,very thorough job and highly professional. Thanks for your service. Will contact you again if your service is needed.
- L.V., March 2013
Thank you so much for your assistance. We certainly appreciate you for accommodating us on such short notice with the 1st inspection as well as the quick turnaround time. Thanks! Lisa R. Lawrence
- L.L., February 2013
This was my first time using Mr. Murphy for an inspection. First of all, he arrived before time to start the exterior while waiting for the buyer to arrive. Most of all, he was very thorough in his inspection. He also readily answered any questions the buyer had concerning the property and he was patient. Mr. Murphy was expedient in sending the report to the buyer and agent. Mr. Murphy also performed the inspection at a reasonable cost. I believe him to be an inspector I can have confidence in.
- M.S., November 2012
Great. Very knowledgeable, attentive and good eye for most important defects on a home. Very impressed.
- M.M., September 2012
Awesome! Thorough and detailed! Extremely helpful! Thanks, Delford!
- F.N., February 2012
Mr. Murphy was extremely professional and helpful. He provided clear explanations and recommendations. Would definately use him again!
- N.C., January 2012
Delford was wonderful...and made me feel comfortable as I had a lot of questions for him since this was my first home inepction. He is also a very thorough inspector, which is just what I needed.
- L.J., November 2011
Very thorough...answered all questions. Recommended additional services and professional who I could contact.
- K.S., September 2011
Thank you Mr. Murphy. I will definitely recommend you or call you again to inspect properties.
- L.M., May 2011
Hey Delford, It was good working with you on sunday.I hope we can close this deal soon.I will be happy to pass your info along with great confidence.
- A.J., March 2011
Great job!!
- H.F., Duluth GA, March 2011
Very thorough, I've used him on other properties that I've purchased or that I was about to purchase. I'm very pleased with his work.
- L.S., December 2010
You did an Excellent job. I thank you for taking the time out and throughly inspect my new home.
- A.P., December 2010
Very informative, thorough and accurate assessments, patient and people-friendly. I appreciate working with Delford Murphy and would recommend him to anyone.
- A.S., September 2010
Thank you for being very detail in your inspection and educating me on things about my house. I enjoyed working with you and look forward to hiring you for a follow-up inspection after buyer make the necessary repairs.
- K.B., September 2010
Great Job... love the details and how easy it was to follow the repair problems.... Thanks a million. Jackie Cormier Cormier Realty Inc Broker
- J.C., Hampton GA, October 2009