Get Your Report

ProTech Property Inspection Service

http://protechinspections.ca

Workphone: (250) 219-3663

Fort St. John, BC V1J 0E9

Make Appointment Now

Dan Bastiaansen

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call ProTech Property Inspection Service. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: (250) 219-3663

About ProTech Property Inspection Service

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Fort St. John and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

Licensed BC Home Inspector #47561 (BPCPA) Member of CAHPI(BC) Level 1 Themographer (Snell Group)

About:

We have the experience and energy to get the job done right. Dan Bastiaansen has been inspecting homes in the BC Peace Region since 2008.


Testimonials

Dan, Feel free to use this as a testimonial from me, but please don't publish my last name. Thanks! Reza Dan did a very thorough job inspecting my property. As a first-time home buyer, I didn't know much about home construction, but he took the time to explain things and answer all my questions. He also gave me tips on property maintenance and even gave me advice on rental property management! I found him to be a knowledgeable, motivated and professional and would use his services in the future.
- R.S., November 2014
Done a very good job, and very efficient.
- F.T., September 2014
Very thorough report. Lots of useful information. I'm very happy I got an inspection done.
- T.D., September 2013
Very thorough and informative! I will be recommending him for others!
- S.K., September 2013
very thorough and honest inspector
- J.A., August 2013
Thank You for a thorough inspection. Your knowledge and communication was invaluable to me.
- C.W., July 2013
amazing, recommending him to everyone!
- W.L., Dawson Creek BC, June 2013
Being present during the inspection was great. We learned a lot and came to understand the construction and maintenance of the home as well as things to look out for in the future. Thank you so much for taking the time to answer our questions and thoroughly inspect the home from top to bottom. You truly brought a new meaning to the words home inspection and left no stone unturned. Thanks to you, we feel confident about moving in and maintaining this home.
- A.V., December 2012
Dan was awesome and went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right the first time!
- H.E., September 2012
fast and efficient love the online rerport and the call to review it with me
- M.T., April 2012
very detailed inspection.good onformation and very informative.
- C.S., March 2011
Very thorough and explains as he goes along. Allowed us to make an informed decision on a major purchase without the worry of things that the untrained eye may have missed. Courteous and efficient, very pleasant to deal with
- A.M., February 2011
You were efficient,cost effective and very pleasant to work with. Your web site is highly user friendly which is pretty important at my age. Thanks Dan.
- L.E., January 2011
The inspection performed by Dan was very thorough and professional. His insight and comments were well worth the cost of the inspection. I would highly recommend his services to all who require a home inspection.
- J.Q., Tumbler Ridge BC, November 2010
Very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection process and having the report to look at later was very helpful. Thanks Dan for a job well done!
- S.S., October 2010
Thanks so much, Dan! You're very professional and extremely thourough, I would recommend you to anyone!
- L.V., September 2010
Thanks Dan, Very impressed with your knowledge and attention to details.
- D.E., September 2010
Very good with people and has no problems answering all types of questions. Will always recommend him to anyone needing an inspector. Thank you for your time and patience.
- K.H., August 2010