Get Your Report

Reese M. Culbreth III Home Inspection


Workphone: 919-623-1907

Raleigh, NC 27608

Reese M. Culbreth III (or Tripp)

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Reese M. Culbreth III Home Inspection. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 919-623-1907

About Reese M. Culbreth III Home Inspection

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Raleigh and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


North Carolina Licensed Residential Contractor, North Carolina Licensed Home Inspector


My inspections are very thorough, my prices fair and I care about the client.


Outstanding and extremely thorough home inspector that takes the extra time in explaining things in detail. I would rate him as an 11/10 both in customer service and extremely meticulous in terms of the inspections.
- F.C., March 2015
Reese conducted a very thorough home inspection. He explained things in a manner that anyone could understand and gladly answered all my questions. Report was complete and available to me within 24 hours of completion of inspection. Great job!
- P.H., September 2014
Sorry for the inconvenience to you of having to go back second time. Thanks for everything.
- P.H., August 2014
Reese was absolutely OUTSTANDING in ALL regards.
- B.S., August 2014
Reese, You took the time to do a very thorough exam and, your detailed report is outstanding. We have purchased multiple properties recently and fired the last house inspector in the middle of what was clearly a very superficial job. Your objective approach provides a detailed report that is helpful to both buyers and sellers. Thank you! Greg Seibert
- R.S., August 2013
You ROCK Tripp. Nice detailed report, as always!
- R.Z., Wake Forest NC, January 2012
Reese was great and very thorough with his inspection. He also spent the time to disucss what he was finding.
- T.H., April 2011
I appreciate that Reese took his time to perform a thorough inspection. His report was available the next day and was detailed and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend him to others for home inspections.
- J.H., January 2011
The most detail of any report I have had by any inspectors of the past. My client and friend was very impressed and pleased with Mr. Culbreth's work. Braxton Jones HBJ Group, Inc.
- B.J., June 2010
Thank you for the extremely thorough and detailed inspection! You were great!
- S.C., April 2010
I feel like Reese did a very thorough inspection paying close attention to every detail.
- K.S., March 2010
Very thorough and professional. I appreciate the honesty and detailed report.
- R.M., July 2009
Tripp, I enjoyed doing the inspection with you and look forward to calling in the future with business. Sincerely, Olivia Swigart, Realtor/Broker Fonville Morisey Realty
- O.S., June 2009