Get Your Report

Clear View Inspections,Inc.

Workphone: 765-635-0765
Mobile: 765-635-0765
Fax: 765-724-8290

Alexandria, IN 46001

ROD BENEFIEL

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Clear View Inspections,Inc.. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 765-635-0765 Mobile Phone: 765-635-0765 Fax Number: 765-724-8290

About Clear View Inspections,Inc.

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Alexandria and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

NACHI Certified AAS Degree Const. AAS Degree Arch. Design Licensed Indiana Licensed WDI Inspector

About:

Professional Home Inspections,and Wood Destroying Insect inspections,15 years construction experience.computer generated reports.Honest inspections for Buyers and Sellers of real estate


Testimonials

Great work Mr. Benfiel, your information was very helpful and you are extremely professional... I will be calling you to inspect the next house I am thinking about purchasing.
- M.K., Elwood IN, October 2016
Very professional, does a thorough inspection and conveys his findings in detail. The report and photos are excellent.
- L.E., Anderson IN, December 2015
clean,courteous, professional and knowledgeable
- R.H., Anderson IN, February 2015
Always punctual, professional, and does his best to answer all my questions, no matter how obscure they may be. We have used him for 3 inspections and have never found any hidden issues later down the road. I highly recommend him.
- A.G., Kokomo IN, January 2015
Mr Benefiel, Always returns your call and will schedule with in a reasonable time frame. He is prompt, curious, through, And will deliver the inspection with accuracy in timely fashion. Tracie Fincher Fincher Realty llc 765 621 0613
- T.F., July 2014
Very clear about issues involved in inspection. Very thorough.
- M.O., Alexandria IN, April 2014
He does a good, detailed job.
- J.K., Pendleton IN, February 2014
Rod is great! very friendly, very informative, very good at his job!
- S.R., Yorktown IN, September 2013
Rod did a thorough job of inspecting the house and did so in a very timely fashion. He was very professional and personable at the same time. I would definitely recommend Rod for anyone looking for a home inspection.
- R.G., Anderson IN, May 2013
We have had Rod Benefiel completetwo home inspections for our family, the detailed and easy to follow reports with pictures are just what a home buyer needs when making that final decision.
- R.H., January 2013
Thank you Rod. Buying a home 600 miles away is not easy. You helped us tremendously. The inspection was thorough. Dennis and I are extremely pleased!
- C.E., Anderson IN, December 2012
Thanks Rod so much for your help, guidance and information. I'm glad to work with someone I know and can trust. :)
- S.L., Frankton IN, May 2011
Rod is extremely helpful, very knowledgeable, courteous, and punctual. His fee is reasonable and I would HIGHLY recommend to my friends.
- A.G., Kokomo IN, May 2011
Thank you so much for completing this inspection for us.
- A.P., August 2010