Get Your Report

Reliable Property Inspections, Inc.

Workphone: 954 562 3940
Fax: 561 394-7253

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Michael Cluster

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call Reliable Property Inspections, Inc.. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 954 562 3940 Fax Number: 561 394-7253

About Reliable Property Inspections, Inc.

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Boca Raton and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


It was a pleasure working with you ,Constantin Bohorodita
- C.B., July 2016
Mike was a pleasure to work with during this home inspection. He was at ease, friendly and amiable. We appreciate his thoroughness in explaining issues or items that he uncovered which required attention or repair. He was thorough and not rushed to complete his inspection. He demonstrated knowledge of the mechanics and structure of a home. We learned an important fact - when connecting a garage fridge and/or freezer in a garage - never connect directly to the GCFI outlet! We would've never known not to do this had it not been for Mike. He explained that we needed to run a separate outlet to operate those items. We would recommend his services to future home buyers.
- S.R., June 2016
Michael was awesome, very informative. He was quick to response to our services wouldn't recommend anybody else! :)
- M.C., March 2016
Michael Cluster inspect every detail
- M.N., March 2016
Mike was on time, very thorough and professional. Great job, thanks!
- A.D., August 2015
Thanks for all your help with answering questions and explaining the technicalities to my buyers. Being prompt, affordable, and thorough leaves a good impression of both you and of me.
- B.V., July 2015
He accomodated me with a quick appointment for my inspection. He was very detailed with his report supplying pictures with concerns. His report was convienently accessible on his website for review. I would feel confident to recommend him to someone who needs their property inspected.
- R.V., March 2015
Michael was great to work with and very detailed in the inspection report I received back. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new home or investment in Florida. Sincerely, Mike S.
- M.S., February 2015
Fast service and detail .
- A.W., December 2014
Mike is a true professional. One I would recommend highly. Lorraine Amlotte/Realtor Galt Ocean Realty
- L.A., Fort Lauderdale FL, November 2014
Very personable and knowledgeable about many topics.
- K.K., October 2014
Very professional, absolutely fair inspection, I feel much more secure about the information I have concerning the house I am trying to purchase after the inspection. The reports were also very clear, with detailed presentations and pictures, easy to navigate and to understand. I really admired the whole process of this inspection and I absolutely recommend Michael Cluster to any individual/company looking for an advanced professional expertise.
- C.H., May 2014
Very personable, detailed, knowledgable and helpful. He goes the extra mile with a smile. Thanks Mike
- S.A., April 2014
Michael is detailed and eloquent explains to me minor to major concerns in a comforting manner. Was very patient for my arrival and did a walk thru of everything over and never I never felt he was in any hurry or rushing thru his work.
- J.J., March 2014
Great job well knowledge
- M.M., February 2014
It was a pleasure working with you. You were very through, professional and fair. I am confident that future services will be handled in the same manner and would highly recommend you to others.
- R.B., September 2013
Mike Cluster is our home inspector partner because he has proven to be very reliable, knowledgeable, and personable. Mike Cluster's home inspection reports are very detailed and easy to read and always provided in a consistent timely manner!! George & Cira Vallejo of Florida Realty of Miami Cell:786-318-6494
- , August 2013
He is efficient, cordial, goes beyond what is expected and did all of the effectively and timely. I used him once before and had excellent results and this time proved to be the same. He is on my list of first to call. All the best. Tom
- T.C., Fort Lauderdale FL, August 2013
Michael, Is my first option for home inspector because he is a very reliable, thorough and knowledgeable professional. Additionally, he is super cordial with all clients. Thank you,
- A.C., August 2013
Michael: I thought you did a very thorough job and communicated it to us in a very professional manner. Thanks Phil & Nancy
- P.C., March 2013
Michael Cluster has proven time and time again to be a true knowledgeable professional... We highly recommend and value Mike's expertise in the Home Inspections industry! George & Cira Vallejo Realtor Associate Short Sale and REO Specialist Florida Realty of Miami Cell : 786-318-6494 Office: 305-598-5488 E-mail: Website:
- C.V., Miami FL, March 2013
Great Job!!!!
- D.O., January 2013
Thank you Michael.
- G.C., October 2012
Is the best !!!
- J.L., September 2012
First class report completed on a timely, cost effective and efficient basis. Thanks.
- S.C., April 2012
Reliable, professional, and thorough.
- M.B., March 2012
Very professional and took his time to carefully go through the entire house. Will absolutely use him again. Damian Figueroa
- D.F., January 2012
I would recommend Michael based on the following considerations and reasons. -Professional initial phone conversation to set up appointment. -Punctual for appointment. -Took time with me (prospective homeowner) to discuss issues as they were discovered, and explain corrections/measures to repair/replace any issue which may have/or will be problematic. -I felt that Michael, 'understood' my attitude/and persona as a home buyer/and my understanding of contracting. I felt comfortable with Michael as an inspector/and also in general personally to forge a working relationship. -I would not hesitate to have Michael inspect a future property, and I am pleased with the recommendation from Andrew Dittoe at Acadia Real Estate in Lauderdale-by-the Sea.
- M.P., March 2011
Great guy who is on time and conducts a complete and thorough inspection.
- J.R., Fort Lauderdale FL, February 2011
Hi Michael I am totally satisfied wtih way in which the inspection was done very professional and also in a timely manner and I would definitely recommend you
- M.B., January 2011
Great job Mike. We appreciate your time and professionalism!! Tom & Madelyne Raybourn
- T.R., January 2011
Mike lives up to his Business name for he is "reliable", accurate and ethical.
- J.B., Ft Lauderdale FL, December 2010
Mike is very reliable and extremely detail oriented - just what we need in a home inspector.
- A.S., Hollywood FL, September 2010
Always reliable and affordable. Even last minute calls are taken care of. Congratulations Michael and thank you for your service.
- J.G., Fort Lauderdale FL, September 2010
Da best in the business!
- K.R., August 2010
Thanks Michael for your efficiency and timeliness of the inspection and the report.
- A.W., July 2010
Keep up the good work.
- J.G., Fort Lauderdale FL, January 2010
Great job, as always...and "Reliable" indeed!
- J.B., Ft Lauderdale FL, December 2009
Thanks Mike, great job!
- J.C., December 2009
Thank you for the outstanding service
- J.G., Fort Lauderdale FL, October 2009
Thanks Mike, all your efforts are greatly appreciated! MW
- M.W., August 2009
Very professional way. Good Job. Thanks Mohammed Andha
- M.A., June 2009