Get Your Report

2nd Opinion Inspection Service Inc.

Workphone: (602) 789 - 9622

Mesa, AZ 85210


Brian Gibbons

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call 2nd Opinion Inspection Service Inc.. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: (602) 789 - 9622

About 2nd Opinion Inspection Service Inc.

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Mesa and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!


thank you Brian so much for your help God put you in our path my self and my wife we really appreciate you for a good job you did for are home , thank you very much God bless u. carlospjimenez &Diana jimenez
- C.J., July 2016
Brian continues to provide my clients with excellent detailed reports which are very informational and easy to comprehend. Will always recommend Brian, long as he's available.
- K.H., July 2016
I was happy to have hired 2nd Opinion Home Inspection to inspect my new home. The inspectors name was Brian and he was very thorough, professional, and honest. I appreciated his helpful tips and easy-to-read report. I will be recommending him to anybody who needs an inspection done on their house.
- D.S., January 2016
Great job! Very thorough.
- R.G., September 2014
Thank you for being so thorough... :)
- L.P., May 2014
Hello, I know Brian from 2009, he helps me until this days to buy the best homes, his meticulous inspection helped me to make the best decisions. I trust him as my third eye,I bought 3 beautiful homes with out see them, only pictures and inspection, I just send Brian, I live in New York. I recommend Brian with all my heart, gave him a call and your worries are gone.
- M.N., February 2014
Brian is a very nice guy! He does a very thorough inspection and is very professional.
- C.K., September 2013
Excellent and very personable.
- J.R., August 2013
He did a very great job. Would recommend him to all my friends and family.
- M.G., August 2013
Brian, you are without a doubt the best home inspector that I have ever worked with. You are extremely thorough and your reports are comprehensive and easy to understand. You have my highest recommendation!
- D.H., July 2013
Brian has been doing inspections for my own home purchases and my clients for years. He is very thorough and explains his findings and the key points very well. The reports he puts together are very detailed and he uses lots of photos. He does standout as one of one of the best in his field. I trust him completely and don't hesitate to recommend Brian. Jason Webb Desert Peak Realty
- J.W., Glendale AZ, April 2013
Brian has been doing inspections for my own home purchases and my clients for years. He is very thorough and explains his findings and the key points very well. The reports he puts together are very detailed and he uses lots of photos. He does standout as one of one of the best in his field. I trust him completely and don't hesitate to recommend Brian. Jason Webb Desert Peak Realty
- , April 2013
Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I feel more than comfortable knowing the house was inspected by Brian.
- B.W., February 2013
Brian was tremendous, he took his time to ensure that I was able to understand the necessary items and he allowed me time to express my concerns. Brian was great to work and presented himself very well. I would highly recommend him!
- T.P., January 2013
Brian thank you so much! This was the most detailed, easy to read and follow report I've ever seen! I will make sure that anyone I know or even over hear that they are buying a house gives you a call!
- M.S., August 2012
Brian Gibbons was prompt, extremely thorough, and very cordial. Clearly, his experience and skills are outstanding. Thanks for excellent service.
- D.S., February 2012
Thank you, Brian. Very thorough!
- J.H., October 2011
Professional, thorough, knowledgeable, patient, personable. Explanations were clear and easily understood. Took time to answer questions and make sure we understood answers and recommendations.
- W.F., September 2011
Brian did an awesome job inspecting my new home. He did an extremely thorough job and didn't miss a beat. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection.
- T.P., March 2011
What a great job Brian. Thank you so much. I would recommend you to any of my friends. Wish I would have had you 7 years ago!
- S.W., March 2011
I have a professional background in facility operations/engineering with a global aerospace company. I can say with great confidence that his report is technically though and well written. I appreciate high quality work!
- K.A., January 2011
It was a pleasure working with you.
- M.R., January 2011
Great Job!!! good customer service, comprehensive inspections, good price
- J.D., Avondale AZ, December 2010
Awesome inspector!! He is very thorough and answered every question we had plus ones we didn't think to ask. The inspection report went into great detail to include pictures and explanations. We would recommend him to anyone. Thank you, Brain, for your hard work.
- R.F., December 2010
very professional and thorough
- B.K., November 2010
Brian, Your inspection and review was EXCELLENT. As a new home owner in the SW I needed to know many things about house upkeep in a climate I am not familiar with. You were extremely thorough and informative. You empowered me to care for my home in a manner I never would have known without your dilligent survey and superior communication skills. Thank you so much for your time and professionalism. I would never hesitate to recommend you to others and have done so already. Even the Seller's realtor wants to use your services for her own business. Your work is of the highest caliber.
- M.C., November 2010
Brian was very thorough in explaining and showing me the inspection results. He always paused to ask if I had any questions. I would definitely recommend him.
- D.C., September 2010
Brian has been my "Preferred Home Inspector" for many years. My clients love his expertise and the calming way in which he communicates. Thanks Brian for always making yourself available - greatly appreciated.
- B.T., Surprise AZ, September 2010
Brian was very professional. He answered all our questions. He seemed very educated. Thanks!
- J.S., August 2010
Brian was VERY helpful! He was knowledgeable and willing to answer every question I had.
- T.L., July 2010
Hi Brian, Thank You for inspecting my home @ 70 W.Dana Dr Queen Creek,Az. I am completely satisfied with the quality of your work and the education I recieved during the home inspection. I appreciate the time you took thoroughly inspecting my home and I will most definitely recommend you to anyone that is in need of an "excellent" home inspector. Thank You Again, Belinda Wright
- B.W., March 2010
Thanks Brian You were very thorough and professional. I would absolutely recommend you! Thanks again!!
- G.J., February 2010
He did a great job and was very thorough!
- N.D., February 2010
Brian Gibbons was very thorough in his inspection and offered explanations for faults that were found. Published report was very prompt and complete.
- J.O., January 2010
Brian has done two home inspections for me and both were wonderful! He takes you on a tour of the house, pointing out and explaining everything that is in the inspection. He answers questions at the time of the inspection and is available to answer questions as they come up later. As I continue the adventure of buying a house, Brian will be the inspector I will always request.
- N.J., January 2010
Brian Gibbons was very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough during his inspection of the home at 6332 W. Oraibi. He was very easy to talk to and discussed his findings in easy-to-understand language. I would highly recommend him.
- P.G., December 2009
Brian Gibbons was VERY informative and very thorough in his inspection. He took the time to explain things in a clear and understandable manner. We were very pleased with his customer service and satisfaction aimed approach before, during and after the home inspection. Will definitely refer to others!
- I.F., December 2009
- R.T., December 2009
Brian thank you so much for helping us with our home! It was a pleasure to meet you. Rarley do you meet someone that actually lets you know that, "if you need anything, let me know"! That means alot to us. Its a bit scarey getting into another home. We haven't bought a house for 10 years. Sincerely, Patrice Brucia
- D.B., October 2009
Very thorough and great way of explaining the condition and concerns!
- D.D., Morristown AZ, October 2009
When we are in need of A home inspection there will only be one person we call ...Brian. We would go so faras to pay for plane fare to another state because we trust him so much. Brian is professional at every turn and knowledgeable about every area of the home. Thanks yoy so very much!!
- G.T., August 2009
Excellent job
- H.G., August 2009
Dear Brian, We would like to express to you our appreciation for your services provided. We found your inspection to be thorough and informative. We will file this report for future reference. This is the first time we have had a house inspection and realze how valuable it is. We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Respectfully, Aaron and Fran BArnes
- A.B., July 2009
Brian Gibbons is the best home inspector I have ever worked with. Thorough, knowledgeable and professional. -Nathan Hale
- N.H., Peoria AZ, June 2009