Get Your Report

South Florida Home Inspection Service Inc.

http://southfloridahomeinspection.com/

Workphone: 9547570067
Fax: 9547574971

Coral Springs, FL 33071

visamastercardamexdiscover

Thomas Boyd

Before you purchase or sell your home or property, please call South Florida Home Inspection Service Inc.. We can help protect your investment with a thorough home/property inspection! Call us now to discuss your individual inspection needs. Work Phone: 9547570067 Fax Number: 9547574971

About South Florida Home Inspection Service Inc.

We perform thorough inspections at reasonable prices. We can help you get to know the condition of the property you are about to buy or sell, and give you the confidence you need to make an informed decision.

We are located in Coral Springs and serve all surrounding areas. We look forward to hearing from you!



Qualifications:

State Lic#s CRC1329854, CCC1329368,MRSR-109 HI-73 FABI,NAHI,ICC,BBB, Realtor Association, Thermal Scanning,

About:

Over 30 years of experience in residential building and remodeling performed over 9,000 inspections, State of Florida Licenses held Contracting#CRC1329854,Roofing#CCC1329368,Remediation#MRSR-109,Inspection#HI-73,Member of FABI,ASHI,BBB,ICC


Testimonials

Great Fellow. I have been using Thomas Boyd for over TEN (10) years now. The best guy in the business. Thanks, Tom
- C.Z., September 2016
Very detailed report and delivered on the same day of the inspection. Thomas Boyd has performed inspection on several of my properties. I don't purchase a house without first reviewing his report. I already have recommended his services to several of my contacts. Thank you again for your excellent work Thomas!
- F.C., April 2016
Knowledgable and respectful, A+
- D.Y., August 2015
Great work!
- N.W., July 2015
Fantastic inspection. Very professional and detailed.
- J.L., November 2014
The Inspection report came very thorough and well constructed with all needed illustrations and estimates for RR. Thomas did a terrific job attentively taking great pictures of what needs to be replaced/repaired. I feel really lucky to have found about South Florida Inspection. Thank You!
- M.O., September 2014
South Florida House Inspection this is the most amazing report in detail, explanation, professional and making it understandable to even me. Thank you Joanne Jurgle
- J.J., August 2014
I have amended my survey. Due to the fact that you are willing to come back for no charge, makes me appreciate your service and common courtesy even more.
- S.H., August 2014
Keep up the good work!
- R.L., November 2013
Great business man. Always answers the phone and is very professional. Would definitely use this inspector again in the future and would recommend him to anyone.
- J.I., November 2013
Great Job, Always reliable and professional. Will recommend him anytime.
- R.C., Boca Raton FL, August 2013
Thomas, Thanks so much for another job well done! I didn't expect to see report so fast, appreciated! Best Regards, Ning
- N.W., July 2013
I've used Tom for 2 inspections. Always punctual, courteous, knowledgable, trustworthy,and a true professional. Plus a good sense of humor!
- P.P., July 2013
Very profesional, nice person I recommended 100 percent was a placer met with ms Thomas .
- A.V., October 2012
Good Job Mr Boyd.
- C.H., September 2012
Thomas and his crew were very professional, thorough, and detailed. They answered questions truthfully and I will use their services again if needed.
- R.T., September 2012
Tommy was extremely helpful. I am very thankful for his honest feedback. I highly recommend him.
- E.M., August 2012
EXCELLENT INSPECTOR. CLEAR CONCEISE REPORT WITH CLEAR PICTURES. WOULD USE HIM AGAIN.
- G.R., March 2012
Very thorough..doesn't miss a thing!
- D.R., September 2011
I felt very confident in his inspection. He went through everything with an expert level of detail.
- W.V., May 2011
Thank you for a very thorough, informative and helpful report
- F.d., May 2011
Nice job, many thanks.
- M.H., May 2011
Tommy Boyd is the ultimate professional. Always on time, never missing a defect or repair item, and giving clients a comprehensive report. When an explanation is needed Tommy has had the answer.
- A.K., May 2011
You're the best Tommy!
- C.M., February 2011
I appreciated Thomas' immediate contact and promptness. The report was very thorough. Thank you!
- K.D., January 2011
Tom, Thank you for being so timely and efficient in performing our recent condo inspection. Once we close (01/02), I will contact you shortly thereafter to give us an estimate to renovate the kitchen and master/guest bathrooms. Again, many thanks for your professionalism! Regards, Greg Fragoza
- G.F., January 2011
thanks Tom..always good to work with you
- D.G., December 2010
Thank you for a very thorough job.
- J.Z., December 2010
Thanks.
- F.K., December 2010
Tom was great from the beginning. Quick, responsive, and even showed up early knowing I had scheduling concerns.
- P.C., November 2010
Very good and helpful
- C.M., October 2010
Excellent work
- N.S., July 2010
Mr. Boyd conducts thorough inspections.
- J.H., June 2010
One word describes Thomas Boyd - Honest!
- D.L., June 2010
Very nice man and professional job!
- G.T., April 2010
Thank you so much for an excellent job. Your report is professional and very thorough.
- C.G., December 2009
Thank you for the great inspection you told me what was wrong with my home,and you were able to tell me where the problem was located.Your company saved me a lot of money
- N.S., December 2009
Good morning, Thomas, Thanks so much for the superb home inspection. The photos are helpful, your report seems to cover everything, and I am pleased that you and your firm were recommended to me. Thanks again, Dan Johnson Chicago
- D.J., October 2009
Report was complete, understandable. Had to wait a while longer then usual but that did not cause an issue with the Buyer or Seller. I'd use the company again.
- o.b., October 2009
Great site, great work, great inspection.
- R.C., Ft. Lauderdale FL, September 2009
You are punctual and very professional, and I appreciate your taking the time to explain all your findings to the buyers. Thank you for your service. Martha Selaya
- M.S., Hollywood FL, September 2009
Great Service and Great Reports! Rinat Haviv / Aspect Realty
- R.H., September 2009
Thank you very much. You are the best!
- D.R., August 2009
Tom, thanks for the thorough report. I will gladly refer you to other people.
- B.L., June 2009
Mr. Boyd and his team are definitely professional and I would recommend him to any and everybody that is going through the home buying process. I had no idea of the damage that is not visible to the naked eye. He saved me a LOT of money and heart ache in the long run. THANK YOU!! Vicki Mangol
- V.M., June 2009