I would highly recommend Ed Sanbower for an inspection. He was professional, knowledgeable and personable. He was the first to arrive. I genuinely appreciate dependability and courtesy, especially in today's world; Mr. Sanbower exhibited both qualities. I would not hesitate to call on him again for inspection work.
- S.P., Frederick MD, January 2023
Ed was extremely thorough with his inspection and took his time explaining everything to my wife and I. Much appreciated!
- N.B., Hagerstown MD, December 2022
Mr.Sanbower had excellent customer service He was very informative and making sure that you understand everything, willing to answer any questions that you might have. This was my first home inspection experience and he made it a remarkable one….thanks again Mr. Sanbower
- D.H., Pasadena MD, December 2022
Very thorough and professional!
- J.Z., Frederick MD, September 2022
ED was really good. Knew his stuff. Took the time to check everything. Explained different things to where I would understand. Will use again in the future.
- M.T., Brunswick MD, August 2022
I was impressed with Ed’s thoroughness and professionalism in doing our inspection. He answered all of my questions and took the time to show me how some things operated when I was not sure how they did. He offered helpful tips on routine maintenance ans was very easy to discuss things with. I would highly recommend Ed for his expertise and attention to detail.
- J.A., July 2022
Ed an his son are awesome they keep you informed explain why or what something is an why it should be fixed. They give you examples of stuff they would do to help protect your home in the future. I will highly recommend Ed an his team to everyone I know.
- S.W., Union Bridge MD, June 2022
Ed was very professional and helpful. He explained answers to questions I had along the way. Would definitely use again!
- W.S., Waynesboro PA, June 2022
Ed is the man! We have had Ed inspect 2 different houses for us within 3 years and each time Ed and his son have done an AMAZING job! Ed is very professional, prompt, and honest. I love that he takes his time inspecting the houses and is very thorough with his inspection. He explained everything very well and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend Ed to EVERYONE who is in need of a home inspection.
- D.N., Frederick MD, May 2022
Mr. Sanbower and Ed Jr. thoroughly inspected our home. They are knowledgeable, very proficient and customer friendly. They patiently answered all of our questions in layman's terms to help us fully understand the work they performed. We highly their service!
- R.F., Hagerstown MD, May 2022
Ed was on time, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.
- R.A., Middletown MD, April 2022
Ed and Jr were amazing! At the end of the inspection I was confident that I was making a good purchase, knowing they inspected the home with great detail. They even offered helpful suggestions I could do to help the longevity of my new home. Any future purchase I make I will be contacting Ed again for my home inspection.
- N.L., Frederick MD, April 2022
Very knowledgeable and through father and son team. Prompt courteous and professional would not hesitate to recommend Ed
- P.C., Frederick MD, March 2022
I found the inspection of the property to be extremely thorough and complete. Covering things, I honestly never considered. This inspection in the end was a determining factor in the course I took with this property, and I was thankful to have had their insight. Well worth the money spent! If my next potential purchase is anywhere in their vicinity, I will call on their services again. Ed and Ed Jr. are an asset to this company, both have great PR skills. I genuinely felt like they cared! Thanks again, Appreciatively, Carnell Richardson.
- C.R., Williamsport MD, March 2022
Words cannot express how wonderful Edward Sanbower & Junior were on inspecting the house we were going to buy. They went above and beyond for us as homeowners. I would recommend them highly!!!!!! YOU BOTH ARE WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK-YOU so much........
- K.B., Hagerstown MD, February 2022
We were delighted with the professional and thoroughness of the team who inspected our house and Mr. Sanbower on how alll service providers should interact with their customers. Thank you...
- J.F., Frederick MD, February 2022
I appreciate the inspector providing me with a booklet containing tips for operating my future home, and I also appreciate them taking time to show me things during the inspection.
- A.G., Frederick MD, January 2022
Ed has been great on all our inspections and we've had a few! Very detail oriented and answers all questions that come up. Would HIGHLY recommend him!
- P.H., Frederick MD, January 2022
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Took his time and explained issues and options. Highly satisfied. Thank you so very much!
- J.S., Hagerstown MD, December 2021
Ed is the absolute best and I recommend him without reservation! My realtor told me he was very thorough and professional and she was 100% accurate. He knows the Frederick area inside and out and please just know you will be in good hands with Ed!
- C.S., Frederick MD, November 2021
Ed was very friendly. He answered all my questions and explained what he was inspecting. He also gave me helpful advice about what to look for and what to watch out for in the house when we move in.
- W.R., Woodsboro MD, October 2021
10/10 would definitely recommend to anyone with questions on operating there new home. They did a great job explaining and examining all the utilities appliances and other components of the home.
- J.A., Adamstown MD, October 2021
The inspectors were very professional and helpful. They explained their findings as they went along and pointed out need to know areas such as where water shutoff valves were, which valves went to which areas. In addition they ensured that any questions I had were answered before leaving from the inspection. They were very thorough and their experience level showed throughout the inspection process to ensure the quality of the inspections was superior.
- J.L., Frederick MD, October 2021
Exceptionally thorough, answered every question completely. Recommendations for easy fixes or changes demonstrated expertise from many years of experience. Professional, personable and efficient.
- A.S., Waynesboro PA, October 2021
They did great! They were thorough and they know their stuff! I received a good understanding of the state of the home with recommendations for each item of interest that required attention and well as a lot of general information that is good to know! Would definitely recommend!
- V.W., Mt Airy MD, September 2021
Absolutely wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable, took their time and looked over everything. Couldn't be happier with their service.
- B.P., Hagerstown MD, August 2021
We live on Long Island NY and we are planning on moving to New Market. Ed did the inspection for us earlier this week and found some very concerning things they were issues with the house that we would have had as our headaches without his professional and detailed report. I would highly recommend Ed and intend on using him again. We did walk away from the house we had inspected by Ed due to the detail and documentation he provided. Very grateful for his abilities!!
- C.O., New Market MD, July 2021
Ed was outstanding in getting the job done! As a first time homebuyer, I really had no idea what I was walking into for the home inspection. Ed portrayed professionalism and talked me through every step of the process. His ending report was through, informative and even included recommendations! Thank you, Ed!
- M.D., Point of Rocks MD, July 2021
Ed was very thorough and took his time answering my questions/explaining his findings to me. He’s to top in his business and I would definitely recommend him and his team moving forward! His advice was greatly appreciated. Stay well Ed!
- A.P., Hagerstown MD, June 2021
Ed was awesome. Very thorough and wasted no time getting to work. He is a specialist in the houses in the neighborhood. Very fair pricing and Ed is just a super nice man!
- K.H., Frederick MD, May 2021
Ed was quick, thourough and efficient. He was straight to business and walked me through every issue so I understood before we finished up the inspection. I would highly recommend his services!
- D.D., Point of Rocks MD, May 2021
Ed was very thorough and explained everything. He was easy to schedule, appeared on time, and produced a thorough report in a matter of hours. He explained the issues that are fairly typical and the things I should focus on after buying the house. Very, very helpful. I highly recommend.
- N.K., Frederick MD, May 2021
ABSOLUTELY recommend Ed Sanbower!! 10 out of 10 stars! He and his son were friendly, professional, and thorough. They provided us with a comprehensive and timely report, complete with photographs, detailing all findings and recommendations. An outstanding job and totally satisfying experience.
- T.W., Thurmont MD, May 2021
Our inspection was thorough and the inspectors were informative and detailed with their work. They were very professional and answered any and all questions during the inspection. They also pointed out things for me to note during the inspection. I would highly recommend them and/or use Bee Sure again in the future.
- E.S., Mt Airy MD, May 2021
Ed and his son were on time for our scheduled inspection, professional, courteous and very thorough. They answered questions and pointed out and explained the issues and made recommendations. They really helped us become familiar with our new home and gave us the information we needed to move forward with the sale. The report was sent timely and we love the ability to create a list right from the report. What a time saver! We highly recommend them and as a co-owner/Realtor I will continue to recommend them for all my clients. Cassandra Welch, Long and Foster Inc
- B.W., Middletown MD, May 2021
They do a great job
- M.C., Germantown MD, April 2021
Ed and his son were very friendly and professional. He answered all my questions and explained any issues that they found. They were very thourough and provided a detailed report within just a few hours. I highly recommend Ed and Bee Sure Home Inspections, and would not hesitate to use them in the future.
- C.W., Frederick MD, April 2021
Ed and Ed Jr did a great job making us feel confident that we are moving into a quality home. They were very thorough and knowledgable and taught us a lot through the process. I would recommend them to anyone in their search for a new home.
- A.A., Smithsburg MD, April 2021
They were very thorough and professional. They were also very friendly and approachable. I would absolutely use them again!
- A.M., Hagerstown MD, April 2021
Ed was amazing to work with! He was very thorough and walked us through any issues that he spotted while at the house to ensure we fully understood what the issue was. He was also kind and more than willing to answer our questions. The official inspection report was provided the same day and was easy to read/follow. I would highly recommend working with him!
- M.H., Middletown MD, April 2021
Ed and his son went above and beyond with my inspection. They covered every aspect of the house to even discovering the fungi that was growing in the attic. They we're professional, thorough, honest and provided answers to all my questions on the spot. I'm definitely making them my number one go to home inspector in the future. Happy customer here, thanks.
- C.P., April 2021
Extremely nice guy, very knowledgeable, and it was really cool to see a father and son doing inspections. He was very thorough and I appreciate that and his knowledge. I do HVAC work and I come behind a lot of inspectors who aren’t thorough and miss a lot of things so I was impressed. I would definitely recommend him to others.
- H.B., My Airy MD, March 2021
Ed and Ed Jr. were absolutely terrific to work with for my home inspection. Their expert knowledge and attention to detail gave me the confidence I needed to make my decision about the house I was purchasing. They were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Beesure Home Inspections.
- D.J., Frederick MD, March 2021
Ed was very knowledgeable and very thorough. He was extremely polite and helped ease our concerns of buying a house. I highly recommend Ed for any home inspection.
- A.W., Hagerstown MD, March 2021
They were so friendly and thorough explaining everything to this first time buyer. Thank you to Ed and Ed for making this smooth for me and helping me understand more about my home.
- S.S., Frederick MD, March 2021
They were very both professional. They explained everything as they worked even calling me over if they saw anything that was slightly abnormal. They explained what they saw even told me ways that could help fix the problem. All in all I will highly recommend them.
- B.E., Mt Airy MD, February 2021
I used Ed and Ed Jnr of Bee Sure for my home inspection and I will use them again and again if I have to do any home inspection again. They were very polite. They did a thorough job. They answered all my questions and gave me a lot of information about the house I was buying. Their home inspection report came quickly and was easy to understand. Thanks Ed and Ed Jnr. It was great doing business with you. I highly recommend Bee Sure.
- C.T., Frederick MD, January 2021
I WILL Absolutely recommend Edward Sanbower to anyone that needs a Inspection done because he Explains things to you and I will give him 10 stars . Thank you very much
- H.B., Hagerstown MD, December 2020
Ed and Ed Jr were extremely professional and thorough. I would use them again in a heartbeat!!
- B.S., Cascade MD, December 2020
Ed was very thorough and helpful. This is my first home purchase, and he answered all of my questions. He also made helpful suggestions, even pointing out which switches will turn on floor lamps when plugged into the walls. I would definitely recommend his company!
- S.H., Brunswick MD, November 2020
He is WONDERFUL and even though he found items in the house that needed repair (which a good inspector should!!) he was 100% open and honest with me and made me feel like it was manageable and not a deal breaker. He made me feel secure in the house even though it was built in the late 90s by reaffirming older homes are more than likely built better than they are today. Here's hoping the seller fixes the major issues! THANK YOU ED SR. AND JR.!!
- K.W., New Market MD, November 2020
As a first time homebuyer, I didn't know what to expect. When Ed and his son arrived and began to work, they made made feel very comfortable by explaining step by step what they were doing and offering suggestions. I would highly recommend Ed as he came highly recommended to me."
- C.H., Frederick MD, November 2020
Ed did a very thorough job of inspecting my future home. Him and his son were polite, honest and very helpful when I had questions.
- L.P., Walkersville MD, October 2020
Very good job
- M.G., Waynesboro PA, October 2020
Ed and Ed Jr. are very knowledgable and performed a thorough home inspection for us. Just as important to us was that they both took the time to answer all of our many questions. Their report was well written and included photos, making it easy to understand. We would definitely recommend their services to anyone.
- S.G., Hagerstown MD, October 2020
Ed and his son were very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. They took time explaining many details and answering many questions. They went out of their way to make the process a good experience. I highly recommend them.
- J.K., Frederick MD, October 2020
Ed and his son were fantastic! Very thorough and answered all and any questions that I had during the inspection. Made helpful recommendations and was a true professional.
- S.S., Myersville MD, September 2020
Ed and Ed Jr were wonderful. They explained all the issues they found when looking at our new house. They also took the time to explain things we did not know. They were very thorough and we would recommend them to others buying a home.
- C.S., Walkersville MD, September 2020
Going forward this company will be my go-to inspection service. Pricing is great, inspector is extremely knowledgeable, report was delivered promptly, and service was very friendly. Thank you. - Threefold Investments, LLC
- O.D., Hagerstown MD, September 2020
Mr Sanbower was personable and did a good job of answering my questions and the agent's. He and his son worked hard while inspecting the house. The final report came promptly and I'm using it as a blueprint to fix the house. The punctuation is rough in places, which detracts from its readability. Overall I'm very satisfied and would recommend his services to friends and family.
- T.C., Smithsburg MD, September 2020
Ed was so helpful! We appreciated their expertise and honesty! Very knowledgeable and professional
- H.C., July 2020
Did a Wonderful Job! was very Informative and would recommend him for future inspections! Was very satisfied!
- J.J., Frederick MD, June 2020
Very thorough, these men did a great job and helped educate you along the way. 10/10
- J.W., New Market MD, June 2020
The Sanbowers are very thorough, and provide reports very quickly. We got ours the same day! They both are very willing to answer questions and provide excellent information. I recommend them unequivocally.
- A.M., Frederick MD, June 2020
Absolutely. Very knowledgeable and personable. Inspection was comprehensive and done well, took the time to answer my questions.
- K.K., Jefferson MD, June 2020
Ed was thorough, polite, and responded to all of my questions. Later when I had additional questions, he returned my emails with the requested answers in a timely manner. I would definitely use him again.
- D.N., Frederick MD, May 2020
Ed made sure to check everything that he could in our new house to make sure we knew exactly what we were getting ourselves into. He made sure to tell us what he found as he went and answer all of the questions that we had.
- G.D., Sharpsburg MD, May 2020
We highly recommend BeeSure Home Inspections. They were prompt, respectful and very thorough with the home inspection. We were confident in their work and felt like they had OUR best interest in mind. They identified concerns/areas we needed to investigate in order to make an informed decision.
- B.T., Walkersville MD, May 2020
Very thorough Punctual Patient Kind people that are very helpful
- M.B., Germantown MD, May 2020
Ed and his son did a very thorough job and wrote up a detailed report. I would recommend them to anyone interested in buying a home.
- S.W., Mount Airy MD, April 2020
Ed and his son did a thorough and professional inspection. He takes the time to explain potential issues/inspection items and will give you ideas on how it should be corrected. The reports are delivered in a timely fashion and are very thorough with pictures not only of potential issues but also pictures that clarify major components and information for the new home owner. Would highly recommend! his team.
- R.R., Middletown MD, March 2020
Very thorough
- J.D., Ijamsville MD, March 2020
He knows what he is doing. Very professional. Affordable rates.
- A.V., Jefferson MD, March 2020
Fast and professional and answered any questions.
- S.R., Westminster MD, March 2020
Fast and accurate. Friendly and professional. Thorough and knowledgeable
- J.D., Hagerstown MD, February 2020
Very friendly and straight forward. Gave suggestions on areas for small improvement I would have looked past. Would highly recommend to other home buyers. Feels great to support your local businesses.
- K.R., Thurmont MD, February 2020
Very informative thorough and generally very knowledgeable I would highly recommend
- S.P., Hagerstown MD, February 2020
Ed and Eddie are great inspectors who do a thorough and professional inspection. Ed brings a unique prospective having grown up and work in the building profession for much of his professional life. What really stands out is that he takes the time to explain potential issues/inspection items and will give the buyer ideas on how it should be corrected or will point them in the direction of another professional that might have specific expertise on issues that might require a trade. The reports are delivered in a timely fashion and are very thorough with pictures not only of potential issues but also pictures that clarify major components and information for the new home owner. Would highly recommend! Eric Verdi
- E.V., February 2020
Very thorough and very professional and very nice people.
- J.S., Westminster MD, February 2020
Very thorough, very informative and would definitely recommend!
- J.S., Brunswick MD, February 2020
Very professional.
- J.R., Frederick MD, January 2020
Mr. Sanbower conducted a very professional and thorough home inspection. The written report was equally thorough, and he answered all questions satisfactorily. Would definitely recommend him and use his services again. Thanks!
- V.J., Frederick MD, December 2019
Competent, knowledgeable, professional, informative at a reasonable cost with great "people" skills. Cannot recommend Ed highly enough.
- H.W., Taneytown MD, December 2019
Ed was incredibly thorough and very helpful explaining items throughout the house that may be a problem down the road. I would recommend this inspector for sure.
- M.O., Frederick MD, December 2019
Both Ed's did a great job on my inspection and answered my questions clearly and concisely. Would use Beesure again in a heartbeat!
- B.K., Hagerstown MD, November 2019
Ed was a pleasure to work with. He was very thorough and had many helpful homeowner tips as we went through the house. I would recommend him highly.
- C.G., Middletown MD, October 2019
Thanks Ed for a thorough home inspection. I appreciate your time and expertise.
- C.W., Boonsboro MD, September 2019
I felt you did a very thorough job and you were very patient with my many questions. I would definitely recommend you to my friends. :)
- J.S., Walkersville MD, August 2019
As a first time home buyer, I'm understandably nervous about the process and "missing something" if you will. Ed helped me feel comfortable, educated and his thoroughness was greatly appreciated. He's officially become my home inspector and I will be liberally sharing his name and number in the future. Thanks Ed!
- S.B., Frederick MD, July 2019
Very thorough and friendly. Explained issues about the house during the inspection. He was able to get me the inspection report the same day he conducted the inspection as requested since we were approaching a deadline. I will use him when I purchase again and would recommend to anyone.
- S.S., Frederick MD, July 2019
Ed and his son were patient, thorough and helpful. They answered all of our questions and walked us through how to properly maintain the house. They came to us via two homeowners who used them in their inspection process. I would absolutely recommend
- M.H., Frederick MD, July 2019
Ed does a great job. Thanks
- M.C., Germantown MD, June 2019
Mr. Sanbower and son provided excellent and extremely friendly service. They were very informative and I am happy to have accompanied them during the home inspection. I learned a lot which will help me maintain and take care of my home as well as potentially identify problems in the future. They were very open to questions and provided informative answers and solutions. They are experts in their field. I highly recommend them and hope to have them inspect any future investment property or home I may decide to purchase.
- K.M., Little towns PA, June 2019
Ed and his son were incredibly helpful and made the process very easy, I really appreciated them tagging the various on/off handles in the basement. They answered all my questions and explained everything that they saw and offered tips for future repairs. Highly recommended.
- K.H., Walkersville MD, June 2019
Ed and Ed Jr. are very knowledgeable and professional when it comes to home inspection's you can tell they have tons of experience in this field of work and know what to look for throughout the house. They also didn't mind any question's I had and answered and explained everything in an understanding way. I had a full report with descriptions and pictures explaining what they found the following morning when I woke up!! If I had to recommend or go through this process again they are definitely the guys I am calling!!!
- D.S., Walkersville MD, June 2019
Mr Sanbower is a thorough and patient home inspector. While inspecting our first home, he took the time to address the questions and concerns we had.
- L.N., Hagerstown MD, May 2019
We are purchasing our first home, so Mr. Sanbower "Ed" came very highly-recommended as one of the most professional and thorough service providers in his industry. Ed took time to comb through every inch of the home, and addressed any questions and/or concerns that we had. He never acted as if we were asking too many questions, but rather welcomed our questions. We would recommend Ed to anyone that wants a true and complete home inspection.
- L.N., Hagerstown MD, May 2019
Ed and his son make a highly professional Team. They are knowledgeable and competent. I had a great experience working with Ed and team. My best wishes to them.
- A.S., Frederick MD, May 2019
Such a nice guy. His son and him were there early and ready to go when we all arrived. Walked thru and gave us detailed information on everything we needed to know. They were fast and efficient and everything went great!
- J.P., Williamsport MD, May 2019
Ed & Ed Jr. were outstanding. They conducted a very thorough home inspection. Thanks!
- K.L., New Market MD, April 2019