They do a great job
- M.C., Germantown MD, April 2021
Ed and his son were very friendly and professional. He answered all my questions and explained any issues that they found. They were very thourough and provided a detailed report within just a few hours. I highly recommend Ed and Bee Sure Home Inspections, and would not hesitate to use them in the future.
- C.W., Frederick MD, April 2021
Ed and Ed Jr did a great job making us feel confident that we are moving into a quality home. They were very thorough and knowledgable and taught us a lot through the process. I would recommend them to anyone in their search for a new home.
- A.A., Smithsburg MD, April 2021
They were very thorough and professional. They were also very friendly and approachable. I would absolutely use them again!
- A.M., Hagerstown MD, April 2021
Ed was amazing to work with! He was very thorough and walked us through any issues that he spotted while at the house to ensure we fully understood what the issue was. He was also kind and more than willing to answer our questions. The official inspection report was provided the same day and was easy to read/follow. I would highly recommend working with him!
- M.H., Middletown MD, April 2021
Ed and his son went above and beyond with my inspection. They covered every aspect of the house to even discovering the fungi that was growing in the attic. They we're professional, thorough, honest and provided answers to all my questions on the spot. I'm definitely making them my number one go to home inspector in the future. Happy customer here, thanks.
- C.P., April 2021
Extremely nice guy, very knowledgeable, and it was really cool to see a father and son doing inspections. He was very thorough and I appreciate that and his knowledge. I do HVAC work and I come behind a lot of inspectors who aren’t thorough and miss a lot of things so I was impressed. I would definitely recommend him to others.
- H.B., My Airy MD, March 2021
Ed and Ed Jr. were absolutely terrific to work with for my home inspection. Their expert knowledge and attention to detail gave me the confidence I needed to make my decision about the house I was purchasing. They were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Beesure Home Inspections.
- D.J., Frederick MD, March 2021
Ed was very knowledgeable and very thorough. He was extremely polite and helped ease our concerns of buying a house. I highly recommend Ed for any home inspection.
- A.W., Hagerstown MD, March 2021
They were so friendly and thorough explaining everything to this first time buyer. Thank you to Ed and Ed for making this smooth for me and helping me understand more about my home.
- S.S., Frederick MD, March 2021
They were very both professional. They explained everything as they worked even calling me over if they saw anything that was slightly abnormal. They explained what they saw even told me ways that could help fix the problem. All in all I will highly recommend them.
- B.E., Mt Airy MD, February 2021
I used Ed and Ed Jnr of Bee Sure for my home inspection and I will use them again and again if I have to do any home inspection again. They were very polite. They did a thorough job. They answered all my questions and gave me a lot of information about the house I was buying. Their home inspection report came quickly and was easy to understand. Thanks Ed and Ed Jnr. It was great doing business with you. I highly recommend Bee Sure.
- C.T., Frederick MD, January 2021
I WILL Absolutely recommend Edward Sanbower to anyone that needs a Inspection done because he Explains things to you and I will give him 10 stars . Thank you very much
- H.B., Hagerstown MD, December 2020
Ed and Ed Jr were extremely professional and thorough. I would use them again in a heartbeat!!
- B.S., Cascade MD, December 2020
Ed was very thorough and helpful. This is my first home purchase, and he answered all of my questions. He also made helpful suggestions, even pointing out which switches will turn on floor lamps when plugged into the walls. I would definitely recommend his company!
- S.H., Brunswick MD, November 2020
He is WONDERFUL and even though he found items in the house that needed repair (which a good inspector should!!) he was 100% open and honest with me and made me feel like it was manageable and not a deal breaker. He made me feel secure in the house even though it was built in the late 90s by reaffirming older homes are more than likely built better than they are today. Here's hoping the seller fixes the major issues! THANK YOU ED SR. AND JR.!!
- K.W., New Market MD, November 2020
As a first time homebuyer, I didn't know what to expect. When Ed and his son arrived and began to work, they made made feel very comfortable by explaining step by step what they were doing and offering suggestions. I would highly recommend Ed as he came highly recommended to me."
- C.H., Frederick MD, November 2020
Ed did a very thorough job of inspecting my future home. Him and his son were polite, honest and very helpful when I had questions.
- L.P., Walkersville MD, October 2020
Very good job
- M.G., Waynesboro PA, October 2020
Ed and Ed Jr. are very knowledgable and performed a thorough home inspection for us. Just as important to us was that they both took the time to answer all of our many questions. Their report was well written and included photos, making it easy to understand. We would definitely recommend their services to anyone.
- S.G., Hagerstown MD, October 2020
Ed and his son were very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. They took time explaining many details and answering many questions. They went out of their way to make the process a good experience. I highly recommend them.
- J.K., Frederick MD, October 2020
Ed and his son were fantastic! Very thorough and answered all and any questions that I had during the inspection. Made helpful recommendations and was a true professional.
- S.S., Myersville MD, September 2020
Ed and Ed Jr were wonderful. They explained all the issues they found when looking at our new house. They also took the time to explain things we did not know. They were very thorough and we would recommend them to others buying a home.
- C.S., Walkersville MD, September 2020
Going forward this company will be my go-to inspection service. Pricing is great, inspector is extremely knowledgeable, report was delivered promptly, and service was very friendly. Thank you. - Threefold Investments, LLC
- O.D., Hagerstown MD, September 2020
Mr Sanbower was personable and did a good job of answering my questions and the agent's. He and his son worked hard while inspecting the house. The final report came promptly and I'm using it as a blueprint to fix the house. The punctuation is rough in places, which detracts from its readability. Overall I'm very satisfied and would recommend his services to friends and family.
- T.C., Smithsburg MD, September 2020
Ed was so helpful! We appreciated their expertise and honesty! Very knowledgeable and professional
- H.C., July 2020
Did a Wonderful Job! was very Informative and would recommend him for future inspections! Was very satisfied!
- J.J., Frederick MD, June 2020
Very thorough, these men did a great job and helped educate you along the way. 10/10
- J.W., New Market MD, June 2020
The Sanbowers are very thorough, and provide reports very quickly. We got ours the same day! They both are very willing to answer questions and provide excellent information. I recommend them unequivocally.
- A.M., Frederick MD, June 2020
Absolutely. Very knowledgeable and personable. Inspection was comprehensive and done well, took the time to answer my questions.
- K.K., Jefferson MD, June 2020
Ed was thorough, polite, and responded to all of my questions. Later when I had additional questions, he returned my emails with the requested answers in a timely manner. I would definitely use him again.
- D.N., Frederick MD, May 2020
Ed made sure to check everything that he could in our new house to make sure we knew exactly what we were getting ourselves into. He made sure to tell us what he found as he went and answer all of the questions that we had.
- G.D., Sharpsburg MD, May 2020
We highly recommend BeeSure Home Inspections. They were prompt, respectful and very thorough with the home inspection. We were confident in their work and felt like they had OUR best interest in mind. They identified concerns/areas we needed to investigate in order to make an informed decision.
- B.T., Walkersville MD, May 2020
Very thorough Punctual Patient Kind people that are very helpful
- M.B., Germantown MD, May 2020
Ed and his son did a very thorough job and wrote up a detailed report. I would recommend them to anyone interested in buying a home.
- S.W., Mount Airy MD, April 2020
Ed and his son did a thorough and professional inspection. He takes the time to explain potential issues/inspection items and will give you ideas on how it should be corrected. The reports are delivered in a timely fashion and are very thorough with pictures not only of potential issues but also pictures that clarify major components and information for the new home owner. Would highly recommend! his team.
- R.R., Middletown MD, March 2020
Very thorough
- J.D., Ijamsville MD, March 2020
He knows what he is doing. Very professional. Affordable rates.
- A.V., Jefferson MD, March 2020
Fast and professional and answered any questions.
- S.R., Westminster MD, March 2020
Fast and accurate. Friendly and professional. Thorough and knowledgeable
- J.D., Hagerstown MD, February 2020
Very friendly and straight forward. Gave suggestions on areas for small improvement I would have looked past. Would highly recommend to other home buyers. Feels great to support your local businesses.
- K.R., Thurmont MD, February 2020
Very informative thorough and generally very knowledgeable I would highly recommend
- S.P., Hagerstown MD, February 2020
Ed and Eddie are great inspectors who do a thorough and professional inspection. Ed brings a unique prospective having grown up and work in the building profession for much of his professional life. What really stands out is that he takes the time to explain potential issues/inspection items and will give the buyer ideas on how it should be corrected or will point them in the direction of another professional that might have specific expertise on issues that might require a trade. The reports are delivered in a timely fashion and are very thorough with pictures not only of potential issues but also pictures that clarify major components and information for the new home owner. Would highly recommend! Eric Verdi
- E.V., February 2020
Very thorough and very professional and very nice people.
- J.S., Westminster MD, February 2020
Very thorough, very informative and would definitely recommend!
- J.S., Brunswick MD, February 2020
Very professional.
- J.R., Frederick MD, January 2020
Mr. Sanbower conducted a very professional and thorough home inspection. The written report was equally thorough, and he answered all questions satisfactorily. Would definitely recommend him and use his services again. Thanks!
- V.J., Frederick MD, December 2019
Competent, knowledgeable, professional, informative at a reasonable cost with great "people" skills. Cannot recommend Ed highly enough.
- H.W., Taneytown MD, December 2019
Ed was incredibly thorough and very helpful explaining items throughout the house that may be a problem down the road. I would recommend this inspector for sure.
- M.O., Frederick MD, December 2019
Both Ed's did a great job on my inspection and answered my questions clearly and concisely. Would use Beesure again in a heartbeat!
- B.K., Hagerstown MD, November 2019
Ed was a pleasure to work with. He was very thorough and had many helpful homeowner tips as we went through the house. I would recommend him highly.
- C.G., Middletown MD, October 2019
Thanks Ed for a thorough home inspection. I appreciate your time and expertise.
- C.W., Boonsboro MD, September 2019
I felt you did a very thorough job and you were very patient with my many questions. I would definitely recommend you to my friends. :)
- J.S., Walkersville MD, August 2019
As a first time home buyer, I'm understandably nervous about the process and "missing something" if you will. Ed helped me feel comfortable, educated and his thoroughness was greatly appreciated. He's officially become my home inspector and I will be liberally sharing his name and number in the future. Thanks Ed!
- S.B., Frederick MD, July 2019
Very thorough and friendly. Explained issues about the house during the inspection. He was able to get me the inspection report the same day he conducted the inspection as requested since we were approaching a deadline. I will use him when I purchase again and would recommend to anyone.
- S.S., Frederick MD, July 2019
Ed and his son were patient, thorough and helpful. They answered all of our questions and walked us through how to properly maintain the house. They came to us via two homeowners who used them in their inspection process. I would absolutely recommend
- M.H., Frederick MD, July 2019
Ed does a great job. Thanks
- M.C., Germantown MD, June 2019
Mr. Sanbower and son provided excellent and extremely friendly service. They were very informative and I am happy to have accompanied them during the home inspection. I learned a lot which will help me maintain and take care of my home as well as potentially identify problems in the future. They were very open to questions and provided informative answers and solutions. They are experts in their field. I highly recommend them and hope to have them inspect any future investment property or home I may decide to purchase.
- K.M., Little towns PA, June 2019
Ed and his son were incredibly helpful and made the process very easy, I really appreciated them tagging the various on/off handles in the basement. They answered all my questions and explained everything that they saw and offered tips for future repairs. Highly recommended.
- K.H., Walkersville MD, June 2019
Ed and Ed Jr. are very knowledgeable and professional when it comes to home inspection's you can tell they have tons of experience in this field of work and know what to look for throughout the house. They also didn't mind any question's I had and answered and explained everything in an understanding way. I had a full report with descriptions and pictures explaining what they found the following morning when I woke up!! If I had to recommend or go through this process again they are definitely the guys I am calling!!!
- D.S., Walkersville MD, June 2019
Mr Sanbower is a thorough and patient home inspector. While inspecting our first home, he took the time to address the questions and concerns we had.
- L.N., Hagerstown MD, May 2019
We are purchasing our first home, so Mr. Sanbower "Ed" came very highly-recommended as one of the most professional and thorough service providers in his industry. Ed took time to comb through every inch of the home, and addressed any questions and/or concerns that we had. He never acted as if we were asking too many questions, but rather welcomed our questions. We would recommend Ed to anyone that wants a true and complete home inspection.
- L.N., Hagerstown MD, May 2019
Ed and his son make a highly professional Team. They are knowledgeable and competent. I had a great experience working with Ed and team. My best wishes to them.
- A.S., Frederick MD, May 2019
Such a nice guy. His son and him were there early and ready to go when we all arrived. Walked thru and gave us detailed information on everything we needed to know. They were fast and efficient and everything went great!
- J.P., Williamsport MD, May 2019
Ed & Ed Jr. were outstanding. They conducted a very thorough home inspection. Thanks!
- K.L., New Market MD, April 2019
Mr. Sanbower and his son were both very professional, thorough, and courteous throughout the entire inspection. I was pleasantly surprised by how willing they were to explain the process as they went through it, and we found him to be fair and honest. I would certainly recommend them to others!
- A.T., Frederick MD, April 2019
Ed and Ed Jr. did a great job. They were very thorough and explained what they were looking for thru out the inspection. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.
- K.S., Hagerstown MD, March 2019
Very thorough and professional. Trustworthy and friendly. We had a contract canceled because of Ed's findings. We did not hesitate to bring him back to look at our house currently under contract. would definitely hire again.
- A.P., Frederick MD, March 2019
We are so happy we chose your company! Efficient, thorough, personable - the best!
- S.R., Waynesboro PA, March 2019
Knowledgeable, experienced, appreciated his comments and honesty. Would definitely use him again and would recommend him.
- A.M., Frederick MD, March 2019
I have used Ed for two home inspections. He and his son did a very thorough job both times. They are both pleasant, accessible, and knowledgeable. I have already recommended them to someone.
- E.M., Boonsboro MD, January 2019
Ed was fantastic. He knew what he was talking about with a very deep knowledge and cared very much about his work and making sure that everything was very clear and explained. He helped me very much through the whole process and would recommend him to anyone
- S.E., Frederick MD, January 2019
Me. Ed was Extremely thorough and professional. His price was reasonable. Very nice man.
- C.M., Frederick MD, December 2018
Very friendly and thorough
- D.H., Frederick MD, November 2018
Excellent inspector, thorough and takes his time. Great to work with.
- J.B., Frederick MD, October 2018
Very thorough and informative, the inspection helped us make a good decision and uncovered defects in the house I would never have known on my own.
- S.R., Walkersville MD, October 2018
Thank you for your thorough inspection.
- A.B., Frederick MD, September 2018
Mr. Sanbower is very experienced and thorough. He was punctual and entirely professional. I would not hesitate to recommend his services.
- J.C., Brunswick MD, September 2018
Very detailed! Does a great job at locating problems that are important and small details that are ‘good to know’.
- F.E., Keymar MD, September 2018
Ed was great. He explained everything wonderfully and answered all our questions / concerns!
- T.B., Thurmond MD, September 2018
Very detail oriented and very thorough! Very happy to have you for our inspection!
- F.E., Keymar MD, August 2018
This is my first home and he did a fantastic job, i do highly recommended to anyone that i know.. Thank you mr Edward..
- K.W., Frederick MD, August 2018
Ed sr. and Jr. are experts at the inspection process. The homeowner tips on maintenance were valuable to a 1st time home buyer or someone who has lived in multiple homes. Bee Sure Home Inspections is the best service in the area, you will not be disappointed when you put it in Ed's hands.
- L.C., Hagerstown MD, August 2018
The inspection was total. They checked things that I didn?t know about. They explained what they were doing. Very methodical.
- W.B., Smithsburg MD, July 2018
I?m so glad I went with Ed. He was thorough and I felt a sense of comfort after it was all done.
- S.R., Olney MD, July 2018
Very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend his work and knowledge to anyone
- J.D., Frederick MD, July 2018
Ed Sanbower inspected our home located in Frederick, MD very professionally.
- N.A., Frederick MD, June 2018
Very informative and knowledgeable when dealing with older homes.
- C.H., June 2018
Great Attention to Detail. Would definitely recommend. Thank you
- W.D., Union Bridge MD, June 2018
Ed and his son were very prompt in scheduling my home inspection. They were very professional, thorough, and personable. They patiently answered all my questions and tolerated me following them everywhere!
- K.B., Thurmond MD, June 2018
Thank you for taking your time and being thorough. We appreciate how you explained lots of things to us.
- A.W., Brunswick MD, June 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to show me things that I would need to know that were specific to the house I would be moving into and providing advice on when to do some standard maintenance. The book you provided will be of great help in ensuring we keep our new home in order for years to come.
- R.J., Pasadena MD, June 2018
Ed was very thorough and explained and had answers to all our questions. Ed was very professional and knowledgeable.
- P.D., Boonsboro MD, June 2018
Ed did an awesome job on our home inspection! He was extremely thorough and professional. My husband and I loved that we were asked to be at the inspection, this was different than our first home purchase in Texas where we were requested to stay away. He took the time to show us/teach us various things throughout the home, water shut off, etc. He was super patient, answered all of our questions, and left us feeling much more confident as home buyers. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a trustworthy company. If you're about to drop a few hundred thousand dollars on a home, drop a few hundred on Ed and make sure you're confident in what you're buying. He won't let you down!
- K.R., Brunswick MD, June 2018
Ed did a great job! He was extremely thorough and made sure to explain things noted in the report as we walked trough. I like that he also took the time to ask me about my concerns and questions as well. I would highly recommend him as a home inspector. Thank you so much for putting in the extra effort!
- A.F., Mt Airy MD, May 2018
Ed did a great job! He was extremely thorough and ensured he covered any and all issues in the house. He was friendly and early to the appointment. He did a great job in explaining what he was looking for, and FHA requirements. We really appreciated him making arrangements to meet our scheduling needs. I would absolutely use him in the future for any home inspection needs, and recommend him to anyone needing his services! Thank you, Ed!
- D.W., Greencastle PA, May 2018
Excellent rapport, low key and thorough. He pointed out the issues as he moved through and around the house.
- W.W., Frederick MD, May 2018
Ed was very thorough and offered lots of helpful suggestions. He is clearly very knowledgable about all aspects of his job!
- J.R., Hagerstown MD, May 2018
Wes and I were both very happy with the inspection by Ed and his son Ed Jr. they were professional, thorough and did a good job inspecting our future home. They took their time thru out the process and answered our questions without hesitation. Thanks so much!!!
- L.G., Frederick MD, April 2018
Ed, thanks for job well done. Your vast knowledge about every aspect of a house makes new home owners feel more confident in their big decisions to build a home for their families. Thanks again, Jay
- J.M., Frederick MD, April 2018