Thanks so much for your service today! Awesome job didn't rush to finish even though it was his Birthday 👍
- T.S., August 2018
Inspectors don't come any better, he is definitely one of a kind and did an excellent inspection and report on the house we were going to purchase. Thank You kindly Gary, Paul & Lily Stevenson
- P.S., Greenville SC, June 2018
Wow ! Gary's attention to detail was Phenomenal. He was Extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I had and more. He went into detail on structural key points of interest that I myself would have overlooked -- and glad he didn't. His final report was exact, to the point, and loaded with details. I will not hesitate to request his service again and will refer him to family and close friends without hesitation. Outstanding Job Gary ~ Thanks a million !
- T.R., March 2018
Gary Griffin showed up on time, and was very professional the entire time. He answered all the questions I had, and inspected every inch of the property. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an inspection. Gary will be my inspector for all future real estate transactions.
- G.B., November 2017
Gary is MY home inspector! He is quick to get to the inspection, is always on time and very thorough! He promptly provides his report within 24 hours! His prices are very reasonable. He is also very nice and pleasant to deal with too! I recommend him highly!
- R.D., Columbia SC, October 2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Gary was very straight forward and willing to answer any and all my questions.
- E.B., July 2017
He was wonderful and I recommend him to anyone
- K.S., October 2016
Thank you for the superb job of inspecting the home and locating the items that needed some attention. We appreciate you also coming back to check on the status after the seller made the repairs. I will recommend you to my clients who wish to sell or buy. A home inspection has proven to be a worthy investment into any property that a person is going to purchase.
- B.M., July 2016
Gary was very knowledgeable and helpful!
- J.B., May 2016
Very nice Guy.
- K.R., March 2016
Mr. Griffin is a very professional house inspector with a keen sense of building construction. Mr. Griffin is highly recommended to help someone who is considering buying a used home. Thank you Gary , you have helped us realize many items that we were not aware of!!!!!
- D.I., February 2016
Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable. Definite keeper.
- A.J., July 2015
good job. on time and good price.
- A.P., March 2015
Gary was wonderful. My brother passed away during this time. He was compassionate and caring and very very helpful. Would recommend him to anyone!!! If I ever buy another home will only use him!
- D.H., September 2013
Thank you Gary for your professionalism and courtesy.
- R.Y., Dalzell SC, August 2013
Very thorough, professional and friendly demeanor. Seems to really enjoy home inspection. An absolute pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend!
- J.B., June 2013
Prompt and professional service!
- C.R., Sumter SC, May 2013