You cannot get a better inspector than Dwayne Ott. He was through, knowledgable and very pleasant to work with. He insisted on checking every detail of the house we were interested in. I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing an inspection and I would trust his assessment and advice. Thank you Dwayne for being there for us.
- M.C., November 2017
Dwayne was professional, easy to talk to, intelligent, and EARLY. He answered all of my questions (first time home buyer, I had numerous questions) and even all of my 'hypothetical questions'. I would recommend Dwayne to anyone, and already have.
- J.S., May 2017
As a buyer, you want to know the home you are about to purchase meets the quality you desire. Dwayne will not leave a leaf unturned. He will do an extremely thorough job and you will have a very detailed report in hand the next morning. You will not be disappointed.
- B.J., March 2017
Thanks for being so easy to work with! I appreciate that you are very thorough and take the time to answer any questions I may have and also to explain in detail to my clients! I ALWAYS suggest you when they have no one in mind for an inspector!
- S.K., MORRISDALE PA, August 2016
Dwayne is a straight shooter and will tell it like it is. I felt very confident that he had my best interest in mind (as the Buyer)
- T.W., August 2016
I have to say that I am very satisfied with your inspection report and the quick write-up. It was detailed as much as you could give me and produce a comprehensive overview of the problems, many of which I was aware of and some that we were not. No matter how this case turns out, I am very pleased. My attorney wasted no time in contacting me after receiving your report. In fact it was only a day afterwards. I feel confident that this will give me the ammunition that I needed to win my case. I will be seeing my attorney within the next 9 days and hopefully we will not need you any further. However, I have that feeling that Rick Gieg, my attorney will be contacting you to appear in court. Thank-you so much for your rapid responce . Della Harris.
- D.H., Tyrone PA, August 2015
Thanks for the inspection. Absolutely worth the price !! Thanks ! Steve Draper
- S.D., April 2015
very thorough and took great deal of time to explain each part of inspection and any concerns.
- S.D., April 2015
Thanks for you honesty and for not being afraid to kill a deal if there are problems that the Buyer should be made aware of. Jacki
- J.R., April 2015
Thanks for your thorough and helpful report! We appreciate your help in buying our new home.
- K.T., October 2014
Exceptionally thorough and detailed, yet also fair and focused on making both the seller and buyer comfortable with the information. Highly recommended.
- R.G., June 2014
Very thorough inspection and took time and answered any questions and concerns. Very personable and would recommend/use again if the need arises.
- T.L., June 2014
I'm massively impressed by Mr. Ott's professionalism. I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants to ensure they get someone they can trust. Besides responding promptly to all my inquiries, his report was prepared by a skilled technician. Further, he provides post report explanations. Recommend highly. Penny Ann Barr
- P.B., March 2014
Extremely positive experience!
- J.E., January 2014
Dwayne, I had several people tell me that I was wasting my money having the inspection done but I was impressed with your knowledge, thoroughness and the way you kept me informed. I would certainly use you in the future and recommend you to others. Thanks, Rob
- R.L., October 2013