Joe is knowledgeable and thorough with his inspections. Very professional and great with clients.
- H.B., Asbury Park NJ, March 2018
thank you for a great learning experience on the inspection process you did great job
- M.H., September 2017
He's very professional and extremely helpful!
- L.I., June 2017
Joe is very professional, he went over everything step by step with us! We will definitely recommend him.
- M.L., December 2016
Being unfamiliar with an inspectors job............. he spoke to me in layman's terms so that I understood any foreseeable problems, within the Condo but, also explained to me the positives. I felt comfortable enough to ask questions when I didn't understand and he managed to fill in the blanks for me........... and very professional.
- N.Y., June 2015
Being unfamiliar with an inspectors job............. he spoke to me in layman's terms so that I understood any foreseeable problems, within the Condo but, also explained to me the positives. I felt comfortable enough to ask questions when I didn't understand and he managed to fill in the blanks for me........... and very professional.
- N.Y., June 2015
Joe P. Was excellent and very thorough. I would highly recommend him for home inspections. I took away a lot of knowledge from his inspection and feel confident about his advice.
- C.D., May 2015
Joe, your thoroughness and expertise are well noted. Appreciate your recommendations and responding so quickly. Thank you for your highly professional and detailed report.
- J.G., May 2014
Great guy and did a fantastic inspection. He poined out many of the things I wouldn't see on my own. Thanks Joe
- G.Y., June 2012