Joe, Thank you for a very thorough and professional inspection! It covered all details of concern, and appropriate suggestions for critical to non-critical repairs and replacements! I would most definitely refer your company! Pam McCoy
- P.M., July 2018
I very much like to use JP with my clients home inspections. He?s incredibly thorough and can give people suggestions of what they can do along the way without being intrusive or overwhelming. He takes his time and completely combes through the house leaving no stone unturned and his reports always come back in a timely manner.
- M.R., Hazlet NJ, July 2018
appreciate the thorough job, took lots of time to show us what was what and explained everything that needed to be done, very helpful and knowledgeable
- J.V., July 2018
Joseph did an excellent job walking me around the house and explaining everything he saw. It was very insightful and I'm glad I went with Joseph.
- C.M., June 2018
Joe is knowledgeable and thorough with his inspections. Very professional and great with clients.
- H.B., Asbury Park NJ, March 2018
thank you for a great learning experience on the inspection process you did great job
- M.H., September 2017
He's very professional and extremely helpful!
- L.I., June 2017
Joe is very professional, he went over everything step by step with us! We will definitely recommend him.
- M.L., December 2016
Being unfamiliar with an inspectors job............. he spoke to me in layman's terms so that I understood any foreseeable problems, within the Condo but, also explained to me the positives. I felt comfortable enough to ask questions when I didn't understand and he managed to fill in the blanks for me........... and very professional.
- N.Y., June 2015
Being unfamiliar with an inspectors job............. he spoke to me in layman's terms so that I understood any foreseeable problems, within the Condo but, also explained to me the positives. I felt comfortable enough to ask questions when I didn't understand and he managed to fill in the blanks for me........... and very professional.
- N.Y., June 2015
Joe P. Was excellent and very thorough. I would highly recommend him for home inspections. I took away a lot of knowledge from his inspection and feel confident about his advice.
- C.D., May 2015
Joe, your thoroughness and expertise are well noted. Appreciate your recommendations and responding so quickly. Thank you for your highly professional and detailed report.
- J.G., May 2014
Great guy and did a fantastic inspection. He poined out many of the things I wouldn't see on my own. Thanks Joe
- G.Y., June 2012