Richard Ingalls is professional, thorough, and personable. He takes the time to explain his inspection results, and when he was done, I felt that no one could have done a better job.
- E.A., New Port Richey FL, December 2018
Richard is an amazing home inspector. I won?t use anyone else. Great online tools that walk you through each and every Issue of the home. The tool also has a awesome and easy way that helped me make my repair list to send to the sellers agent.
- C.M., Holiday FL, August 2018
The inspection performed by Ingalls Home Inspections was very thorough. It enabled my wife and I have to have peace of mind and proceed confidently with our purchase.
- D.B., May 2018
very thorough
- J.S., Spring Hill FL, May 2018
Thank you so much for providing us with such a detailed inspection. I truly appreciate how you took the time to explain everything to me. You went above and beyond, your passion for what you do shows without a doubt.
- A.S., Valrico FL, April 2018
I appreciated the time Richard took to explain information I was not aware of and also answer my questions. His professionalism is top-notch and I have complete confidence in his wealth of knowledge about home construction, repair and quality building standards.
- R.S., Holiday FL, September 2016
Richard went above and beyond to give a professional and thorough inspection. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an inspection.
- S.M., Holiday FL, August 2016
Richard is very professional and thorough. The report was very detailed and understandable. I appreciated the suggestions for continued upkeep. I would definitely recommend Richard as a home inspector. Thank you.
- C.Y., Wilmington DE, August 2016
You were awesome! I can not thank you enough for the home inspection you did for me. You went more than beyond the job. I wish I got give you a higher score but it only goes up to 10! Thank you for the awesome work you did for me. As a first time home buyer you took a lot of time explaining the issues of the home's inspection.
- D.J., Holiday FL, April 2016
Thank you so much for your prompt thorough service. I look forward to having you complete another 4 point inspection which will be required to be completed within 30 days after our closing.
- S.M., New Port Richey FL, March 2016
Richard Ingalls far exceeded what I expected from a home inspection. When someone takes pride in their work, it really shows. Your diligence gave me complete peace of mind in moving forward with my home purchase. You are amazing at what you do and I genuinely appreciate your help.
- M.A., March 2016
Very thorough, very detailed, and available right away! Definitely recommend!
- N.P., January 2016
We appreciate your thoroughness and the time you took.
- W.A., New Port Richey FL, May 2015
Mr. Ingalls completed an inspection at my House.He went above & beyond what I expected from an inspection.He did a fantastic job of inspecting and answering any questions. Mr. Ingalls fully explained the inspection process in a simple way that I, who has no knowledge of construction, can understand. He paid attention to details, took multiple pictures.Thank you so much and I would definitely recommend your services.
- B.S., Holiday FL, April 2015
A true professional. He took the time to discuss findings and ensured we were satisfied.
- A.B., Spring Hill FL, August 2014
Richard, I appreciate you completing the home inspection as scheduled. The reports and pictures are nice but the interaction we had was more valuable to me. You answering my questions and explaining the how's and why's are of value to me. Your opinion on the structure and the areas of inspection made me feel comfortable with our decision on this house. I consider your inspection one of the best I've had in years. Thank you for all your recorded data and pictures. Ron Angus
- R.A., May 2014
Richard I thought you went over and above what I was expecting. You do a fantastic job of inspecting and answering my questions. You have a lot of patience and don't rush through the job which I really appreciated. You left no stone unturned. Thank you so much and I would definitely recommend your services.
- J.E., Land O Lakes FL, May 2014
I highly recommend Richard Ingalls for your next home inspection. My wife and I are extremely satisfied with his report and summary. He wasn't just "looking around". He completed a thorough and specific evaluation of our home, providing us with detailed and broken down information. As a homeowner, I've never had so much knowledge about the house I've owned. It almost feels like have your own House Manual !!!!
- A.R., Orlando FL, May 2014
Richard fully explained the inspection process in a simple way that I, who has no knowledge of construction, can understand. He paid attention to details, took multiple pictures and I really liked that he used arrows to indicate exactly what he was talking about and where. It left no room for guessing. Richard was very knowledgeable. I will take his findings into consideration at the time of purchasing my house. I am highly grateful.
- N.M., Pinellas Park FL, March 2014
Mr. Ingalls completed an inspection at a condo I wanted to purchase. Mr. Ingalls went above & beyond what I expected from an inspection. Mr. Ingalls saved me close to ten thousand dollars in repairs on a pending condo purchase. I will look forward to calling Mr. Ingalls for my next home inspection. Once again, outstanding job- saved me from a bad purchase. Thank You Mr. Ingalls. Timothy Sloan
- T.S., New Port Richey FL, March 2014
Mr. Ingalls completed an inspection at a condo I wanted to purchase. Mr. Ingalls went above & beyond what I expected from an inspection. Mr. Ingalls saved me close to ten thousand dollars in repairs on a pending condo purchase. I will look forward to calling Mr. Ingalls for my next home inspection. Once again, outstanding job- saved me from a bad purchase. Thank You Mr. Ingalls. Timothy Sloan
- T.S., New Port Richey FL, March 2014
Richard, great report, very professional,clear and easy to understand. Great pictures with description and concise explanations. Your Professionalism Is Exceptional. Thank you, Jose & Gloria Romero
- J.R., Spring Hill FL, February 2014