Very thorough and curtious. Spent extra time testing and explaining. Top notch. I definitely feel I got my money's worth.
- , April 2017
Very thorough and curtious. Spent extra time testing and explaining. Top notch. I definitely feel I got my money's worth.
- , April 2017
Very thorough and curtious. Spent extra time testing and explaining. Top notch. I definitely feel I got my money's worth.
- T.S., Griffin GA, April 2017
Job well done by Greg. Would highly recommend him. The inspection report was professionally detailed. The customer service was very exceptional!
- A.S., March 2017
Greg was exceptionally professional!
- M.L., January 2017
Thank you for your timely and thorough home inspection report. I am very pleased with the value I received for your services, and I would highly recommend your service to anyone considering buying a home. Thank you!
- M.M., November 2016
Greg was professional, prompt and thorough. I highly recommend him.
- C.N., September 2016
Greg was absolutely wonderful! He allowed me to be in his way lol and diligently explained any concerns and his findings.
- C.S., June 2016
Thank you Greg.
- K.T., May 2016
I have used Greg for two home inspections; both were thorough and complete and Greg took the time to discuss issues and answer questions. Greg is a well qualified inspector; highly recommend.
- D.W., Powder Springs GA, August 2015
The pictures and details give much clarity to what is needed for repair or replacing. Thanks
- A.B., August 2015
Extremely knowledgeable an took extra time to explain and show us issues that needed to be addressed.
- A.M., Lilburn GA, May 2015
Thank you for pointing those imperfections out!
- I.N., March 2015
I'm a first-time homebuyer, and I appreciate that Greg took the time to explain some thimgs to me. He was kind enough to let me poke around, and even told me I was not in the way. LOL
- T.D., March 2015
very fast and complete inspection easy to understand I would highly recommend Greg or Joe for any home inspection
- T.C., February 2015
thanks Greg for answering the questions i had and being patient with me.
- R.R., atlanta GA, January 2015
A professional. No stone unturned about deficiencies. A great sense of humor. A pleasure to work with.
- S.R., Griffin GA, June 2014
did a great job as always- thanks Greg
- J.G., GRIFFIN GA, April 2014
Greg does an outstanding job. He is very thorough in his observations, personable with clients. I highly recommend him
- J.G., GRIFFIN GA, April 2014
He was very professional and he did a very through job in inspecting the house. I really feel that it was the best $300.00 investment in the house. Greg deserved to be commented.
- J.M., February 2014
This is our second time using Greg. He is always so detailed and knowledgeable when doing his job. Greg also is super helpful during the process if you have a question or concern. Thanks again!
- M.C., Greenville GA, February 2014
GREG DENNIS IS A TOP NOTCH HOME INSPECTOR I HIRED HIM TO INSPECT A HOME I HAD UNDER CONTRACT & THROUGH THE HOME INSPECTION HE ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS I HAD & WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL DURING THE HOME INSPECTION ON 12-21-13. I HAD GREG RETURN FOR A RE-INSPECTION ON 02-01-14 & AGAIN HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE & PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD DEFINITELY HIRE GREG AGAIN WITH NO QUESTIONS ASKED A TRUE PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTOR & AVALON IS VERY LUCKY TO HAVE SUCH A TRUE PROFESSIONAL ON THEIR TEAM THANKS AGAIN PATRICK M. O'MALLEY
- P.O., ELLENWOOD GA, February 2014
I thought Greg did an excellent job. He explained all of the issues to me while onsite. He was very thorough and very knowledgeable.
- D.S., Atlanta GA, January 2014
First time home buyer...Greg was very thorough and helpful! Really put us as ease and answered any questions we had about the inspection process. Highly Recommend! Thanks!
- M.C., Greenville GA, December 2013
Greg was very though and helpful. I would highly recommend.
- M.M., Thomaston GA, September 2013
Thorough and professional. Thank you again!
- L.L., senoia GA, September 2013
good job
- J.G., GRIFFIN GA, July 2013
great job
- J.G., GRIFFIN GA, July 2013
great inspector who is very detailed. I would recommend Greg Dennis to anyone purchasing a home.
- S.T., McDonough GA, June 2013
Very thorough and professional appreciated how he explained everything when I didn't understand.
- L.T., Atlanta GA, June 2013
Very informative and knowledgeable. Polite and courteous.
- L.S., June 2013
I will definitely be recommending you to everyone! You were very professional and you answered any and all questions that I had! thank you for everything! Your awesome!
- B.B., Griffin GA, June 2013
Thank you for doing a great job and giving me information I need in my home buying process.
- K.P., April 2013
Outstanding service! Extremely knowledgeable.
- P.D., Fayetteville GA, March 2013
Very knowledgable and professional. Greg answered all my questions.
- P.D., Fayetteville GA, February 2013
VERY THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGEABLE...WORKED QUICKLY BUT WITH ATTENTION TO SMALL DETAILS
- J.H., February 2013
Kind, helpful and thorough.
- R.C., February 2013
I was very impressed with the inspection performed by Greg with Avalon Home Inspections on the home I'm currently purchasing. Greg was very THOROUGH, inspecting every inch of the brand new construction, as well as, INFORMATIVE on things to watch out for in the future. I definitely recommend Avalon Home Inspections to anyone who is considering buying a new or older home.
- N.P., January 2013
thanks for the thorough inspection and for answering our questions.
- M.C., December 2012
Wow!!! It is amazing how I could look at this house and not see in detail the amount of work/$$$ required to correct the required attention gettters! Thanks for helping me make the correct choice! Pete Augard
- P.A., Fayetteville GA, August 2012