The entire team were professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. What a great experience for a nervous first time homebuyer to have!
- B.M., August 2018
Very thorough, liked his team approach to inspection!
- J.L., February 2018
Phl and his two coworkers, were timely ..w/short notice..and thorough.Top notch job and excellent report w/pictures,and all returned quickly. This is who you want for the job.
- D.S., April 2017
Outstanding, professional and nicely detailed in how the inspection report is presented!
- G.L., March 2017
Thank you Phil. Do you know any good handymen in town?
- J.F., November 2016
Thank you for a prompt and thorough inspection! You and your team did a Great job! You're the only inspectors we'll use in future! J&P Smith - September 2016
- J.S., September 2016
Great inspection!
- M.K., June 2016
Phil and his team did an outstanding job. Totally professional and courteous at all times. Would recommend him to anyone needing inspection services.
- B.H., May 2016
Phil's professionalism, quality of service & responsiveness is top notch. You will not be disappointed!
- D.G., February 2016
Very thorough and efficient!
- T.S., September 2015
If I ever buy a home again I will only let Mr. Hipchen complete the inspection!
- S.B., July 2015
Phil, thanks for always being so prompt in responding to setting up appointments for inspections. Your turn around time to get the report completed and available online is top notch too! Julie Martin
- J.M., June 2015
Thank you for doing our inspection did a great job I knew ya would y'all take care thank you again
- J.R., March 2015
I found Mr. Hipchen to be very polite, courteous, and professional. He seemed to take his job seriously and worked quickly as he thoroughly inspected the house. When asked a question he answered in a friendly manner and then got right back to work. I liked his work ethic when he inspected my house so I requested him to be the inspector of this home that I plan to buy.
- K.S., Brunswick GA, December 2014
Phil you done a wonderful job. You pointed out all the minor problems to me and took the time out to explain what needed to be done to correct issues. Thank you!
- L.B., April 2014
Phil you done a wonderful job. You pointed out all the minor problems to me and took the time out to explain what needed to be done to correct issues. Thank you!
- L.B., April 2014
very thorough
- C.W., December 2013
Thorough inspection. Very impressed.
- T.A., September 2013
Very thorough inspection, explained in detail what problems were found and what to do to have fixed. Friendly and helpful, thank you!
- N.A., June 2013
Thanks for your prompt service. I would highly reccomend you to anyone.
- R.S., April 2013