Phil and his team are professional, reliable and experienced.
- M.S., St. Simons Island GA, April 2021
I've bought and sold my share of houses over the years and I must say I've never been as impressed with a home inspection team as I have with this one..team?..yes..there was a whole group of them covering every square inch of the house.leaving no stone unturned..and my report was in my hands the next day..well detailed and easy to understand..so..look no further for an inspector.its really a very important step in the buying process and they will, not disappoint.punctual.friendly..knowledgeable..professional in every way
- M.K., February 2021
Highly recommend! I've used Quantum 6 times now and would recommend their services to anyone. Thanks!
- c.d., February 2021
Thorough and complete reporting.
- C.P., Brunswick GA, September 2019
Thanks for all your help with my questions. Very professional & "user friendly"
- S.L., May 2019
Phil is a great guy and does thorough job of inspecting.
- C.W., February 2019
Will use this inspector again!!!!! Team was very informative and answer any questions I had and gave different recommendations. They allow me to follow them during every part of the inspection and didn't make me feel like I was a bother to them.
- L.K., January 2019
The entire team were professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. What a great experience for a nervous first time homebuyer to have!
- B.M., August 2018
Very thorough, liked his team approach to inspection!
- J.L., February 2018
Phl and his two coworkers, were timely ..w/short notice..and thorough.Top notch job and excellent report w/pictures,and all returned quickly. This is who you want for the job.
- D.S., April 2017
Outstanding, professional and nicely detailed in how the inspection report is presented!
- G.L., March 2017
Thank you Phil. Do you know any good handymen in town?
- J.F., November 2016
Thank you for a prompt and thorough inspection! You and your team did a Great job! You're the only inspectors we'll use in future! J&P Smith - September 2016
- J.S., September 2016
Great inspection!
- M.K., June 2016
Phil and his team did an outstanding job. Totally professional and courteous at all times. Would recommend him to anyone needing inspection services.
- B.H., May 2016
Phil's professionalism, quality of service & responsiveness is top notch. You will not be disappointed!
- D.G., February 2016
Very thorough and efficient!
- T.S., September 2015
If I ever buy a home again I will only let Mr. Hipchen complete the inspection!
- S.B., July 2015
Phil, thanks for always being so prompt in responding to setting up appointments for inspections. Your turn around time to get the report completed and available online is top notch too! Julie Martin
- J.M., June 2015
Thank you for doing our inspection did a great job I knew ya would y'all take care thank you again
- J.R., March 2015
I found Mr. Hipchen to be very polite, courteous, and professional. He seemed to take his job seriously and worked quickly as he thoroughly inspected the house. When asked a question he answered in a friendly manner and then got right back to work. I liked his work ethic when he inspected my house so I requested him to be the inspector of this home that I plan to buy.
- K.S., Brunswick GA, December 2014
Phil you done a wonderful job. You pointed out all the minor problems to me and took the time out to explain what needed to be done to correct issues. Thank you!
- L.B., April 2014
Phil you done a wonderful job. You pointed out all the minor problems to me and took the time out to explain what needed to be done to correct issues. Thank you!
- L.B., April 2014
very thorough
- C.W., December 2013
Thorough inspection. Very impressed.
- T.A., September 2013
Very thorough inspection, explained in detail what problems were found and what to do to have fixed. Friendly and helpful, thank you!
- N.A., June 2013
Thanks for your prompt service. I would highly reccomend you to anyone.
- R.S., April 2013