Paul inspects as if it were his own home and is probably the best home inspector we have ever used! He is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and patient, and has a knack for finding hidden issues. As a former educator who also has extensive home inspection expertise ranging from building materials, mechanical and electrical systems, to repair/maintenance processes (and plants and trees), he is the one you want to inspect your home. He pointed out the positives but was also forthright in addressing areas needing attention. His unique inspection report was detailed, comprehensive and easy to understand. Instead of a long, drawn out narrative with some accompanying photos, he extensively used photos (with arrows and highlights) and added descriptive notes. He also included useful information in his report like maintenance tips and the location of the main water shutoff that will be invaluable as the homeowner. Thanks for your help Paul!
- T.H., Fairfax VA, June 2021
We could not say enough about how thorough Paul was with the house and us. He explained everything clearly, and gave excellent advice throughout the house. We gained a wealth of knowledge in the time that he spent with us going over the details of the home, including the plants outside. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!
- T.M., June 2021
Paul conducted a very thorough inspection, and he provided us a clear and helpful explanation. Plus he's pretty funny, so we learned a lot and had a good time doing it. I'd definitely recommend Paul. KP, June 2021
- K.P., June 2021
Paul, at PT Home Inspections, is the ultimate home professional. He is completely knowledgeable of all the home building trades and has a calm even disposition. He answers all your questions and frames his answers in a manner all can understand. We hired Paul to conduct a pre-sale inspection of our current home to ensure there would be no surprises when it goes on the market. He reviewed all the house, interior, and exterior from top to bottom. After a thorough inspection Paul gave us an extensive walk through pointing out minor cosmetic discrepancies which were later corrected. He also indicated places for us to look for hidden problems during our visits to houses we might buy. After finding our new home, we asked Paul to inspect that house, where upon, he again did a great job. Fortunately, there were no major structural issues, but he did find a few problems the sellers agreed to correct prior to closing. I would highly recommend Paul as his inspections gave us a good feeling both about selling our current home and buying our new one.
- J.H., Stafford VA, May 2021
Paul is a very knowledgeable inspector. He works diligently to check out every detail at the property and then walks you through the process, explaining any concerns. Paul makes sure that you know what details are cosmetic and which ones NEED to be addressed. We were so impressed with him when he did the pre-inspection on our home that we requested him to inspect the home that we are purchasing. His attention to detail plus his personality make him a favorite. You will not go wrong choosing Paul Tieche for any inspection.
- J.H., May 2021
PT Home Inspections provided us with a home inspection for our second home purchase. Paul, our home inspector, was very diligent and professional in both recording his findings and taking his time to explain them in person. He provided an abundance of information in the report to help us in discerning the scope of the home’s issues. The report issued is made viewable online with pictures and videos so we were able to access the information quickly and on our own time. He made himself available after the report was provided to explain in depth any issues or questions we had. Not only did Paul value our business, but he also took into consideration the needs of everyone in our family when pointing out potential hazards. Overall, I would 10/10 recommend PT Home Inspections. He made such a great impression the first time, we will be using him again.
- M.S., May 2021
I highly recommend Paul. He performed the inspection of our new house and took the time to got through the report with us as we did a walk through of the house. He was very detail oriented and gave great recommendations for things that needed to be done. He was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable.
- H.G., May 2021
Paul was extremely professional, and helpful with any questions asked. He had an answer for everything, and offered a great insight and knowledge of his profession. Definitely an all around great and easy experience.
- I.S., April 2021
Paul was very knowledgeable. I appreciated that he took his time with the inspection and encouraged me to ask questions. My new home and I had his undivided attention. His report was just as detailed with great photos.
- C.W., April 2021
Paul is fantastic. He's very thorough in his walkthroughs and even points out small things that he feel may present an issue in the future or even something you'd want to change at some point that might make life a little easier. You would think he was inspecting a house that he was buying himself. I can't speak highly enough of him, and I hope to do business with him again in the future. Thanks Paul!
- J.W., Haymarket VA, April 2021
Paul was super thorough when preforming our home inspection.. he took his time and showed us everything we need to know about our new home! Not only was he thorough but he was super easy to get along with and made this part of buying our home a lot less stressful! We would recommend him to anyone :)
- A.D., Ruckersville VA, April 2021
As a first time home buyer, you hear everyone you know talk about their home inspectors. I have heard numerous stories about the "fly by" inspector that just checks a couple things, gives limited detail, and takes the money and runs. Paul is not that guy. He was extremely thorough and broke down every bit of this home in terms we could understand. He walked through everything, big and small, and helped pave a path to a clear plan as to what was needed immediately, what needs to be done down the road, and how to maintain what is in good shape. He was professional and personable. He made what could been a daunting thing very comfortable and reassuring. I am absolutely giving his name to anyone I meet looking to find their new home.
- J.P., April 2021
Great inspector! Paul is very detail-oriented and also teaches homeowners how to properly maintain their home or properly fix any issues. I would enthusiastically recommend his services!
- J.E., March 2021
Paul is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and friendly!! Highly recommend him!!
- E.H., March 2021
Paul provided my family and I with a thorough and quality assessment. Having gone through several inspections in the past, Paul produced the most detailed report I have ever received. It will serve to also help me monitor developing observations he made for future maintenance / repair. Paul's friendly personality and precise briefing of the overall inspection made the service very informative and easy to understand. Thanks Paul for a job well done!
- P.H., March 2021
Paul was excellent and very professional. He was very knowledgeable. Paul was very informative and a joy to work with. I would recommend Paul to anyone who needs to have inspection done.
- L.T., March 2021
Paul is thorough, knowledgeable, and affable. His inspection report provided my husband and I with a comprehensive guide to our new home. It included images of issues with accompanying descriptions and follow-up recommendations. Due to job relocations, my husband and I have purchased (and sold) several homes. Paul is the fifth home inspector we have worked with and his product stands out as the best.
- M.M., March 2021
Paul was great, he took the time to explain everything. He did a great job on the inspection, and it gave great recommendations to us. He was honest and knew his stuff. I highly recommend Paul.
- M.M., February 2021
I highly recommend Paul for all things home inspection related. Thorough and communicative, Paul walked us through every detail of the house. He was there to serve us and no question was discounted. He is experienced and very knowledgeable. His report was timely, easy to use, and provided a tremendous amount of detail. Without any reservations, I recommend Paul for your next home inspection.
- M.L., February 2021
Paul did a fantastic job. He was extremely thorough, which was exactly what we wanted and needed. He is a natural teacher, making everything clear and easy to follow. I learned a lot about my new house and about houses in general. He was easy to get in touch with, and his inspection report was organized and informative. 10/10 recommend.
- J.L., Warrenton VA, January 2021
We met Paul on site at a home we absolutely were "in love" with and were mostly likely going to purchase. Paul provided a very thorough walk-through showing the positives and the negatives with certain items/issues in the home during a 2-hr period. He broke down those positive and negatives into meaningful bites that were easy for my wife and I to process during that time and allowed us to ask follow up questions after each item. After meeting with Paul, we received a detailed home report that outlined all of the items Paul had mentioned. Needless to say, we decided not to purchase the home after taking in everything. Paul saved us from making extremely costly repairs that we were not knowledgeable enough to see in the home. I definitely recommend Paul Tieche if you are looking for someone who teaches, explains, and helps you to make rational decisions on a home you may be "in love" with too.
- R.D., December 2020
Paul is not only knowledgeable and thorough in his field, he provides time to instruct home buyers how to care for and maintain their future home!
- H.W., Haymarket VA, December 2020
Paul did an incredibly thorough job in both documenting and explaining the inspection and subsequent results. We are very grateful for his expertise and detail-mindedness as it gave us peace of mind that the home we are buying is the perfect one for us.
- K.A., December 2020
I called Paul because of a referral from a Realtor friend of mine. I had a home built a year ago, and I wanted to make sure there were no major issues. I called Paul very last minute; but he was gracious enough to work me in his schedule. When Paul arrived; he was very professional, introducing himself before he started with the outside. I appreciated that. When he finished outside; he inspected the interior with me. He was extremely thorough, and saw things I had not even seen living here for a year. Not only that; but, he explained the why’s, and how’s to me. He took his time to make sure I understood how to care for “home ownership”. He had my inspection report completed that evening, and I had the next day to review, then make a request for repairs to my builder the day before my settlement anniversary! Without Paul’s help; I would never have gotten my issues reported. I would highly recommend anyone needing an inspection to call, Paul! It is absolutely worth the time and expense! Thank you so much, Paul!
- K.J., October 2020
Very professional all around and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable because of how much Paul knew and how he explained everything to us. This gave us a lot of peace of mind. Paul’s inspection was very thorough and he provided an excellent report that was very detailed to us. I will not think about using someone else if I can go with Paul again. Very satisfied
- K.H., October 2020
Really knowledgeable. He spent over an hour explaining elements from my inspection that we didn't understand. Wonderful expierence!
- L.C., October 2020
Great Guy !! Very thorough ! Very knowledgeable !! Definitely keeping his number !!
- J.G., October 2020
Great experience. I would recommend Paul to anyone. He took his time and walked through everything and explained things in detail. He offered great advice and even ways to fix problems. Very kind and very patient.
- T.J., September 2020
Paul was very professional and knowledgeable. We received a very comprehensive inspection and a number of recommendations for upkeep and maintenance for our new property. Would gladly work with Paul again!
- C.F., August 2020
We had an exception experience with Paul at PT Home inspections! We used him for 2 home inspections. He was by far the best home inspector we have ever dealt with. His whole business model is about treating his customers like he would want to be treated. For example, he found a cheaper way for us to do one of the tests we needed with someone else and offered that info to us voluntarily (rather than just charging us a lot more for the same service). He is completely upfront with you, incredibly through, and extremely knowledgeable. Besides looking over every possible detail of the house, he also took the time to make sure we knew how to change the air filter, turn on the pilot light, and other basic home living things for the specific house. He also made sure to look up the serial numbers for the appliances to the house so we could have a full picture. We felt extremely confident in his report. He is a hardworking, honest person and we will definitely be using him again for any other home inspections in the future.
- B.F., August 2020
Was very knowledgeable and walked me through a lot of what he found and explained in very good detail. And he is very extensive and pays attention to every detail.
- B.L., August 2020
Paul was thorough and professional. Exceptional service. Thank you!
- S.H., stafford VA, July 2020
Absolutely, he was extremely thorough and gave helpful hints on future maintenance of my new home! I would highly recommend him.
- J.M., July 2020
Outstanding Service! Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, detailed, and professional. Looks after customer and has their best interest in mind. Highly recommend!
- R.M., June 2020
Paul was thorough and helpful in identifying issues that need to be addressed and how to fix them. Great experience!
- N.F., June 2020
The best! Wonderful personable way of relating to and educating the client. He has a warm sense of humor and a high level of experienced knowledge. Both are always much appreciated by all!
- M.W., Fredericksburg VA, June 2020
Paul exceeded all expectations and was a pleasure to interact with and learn from. I found him to be a very patient, well informed and articulate communicator that took the time to explain and address all questions. It was evident that the main priority for Paul was to look out for interest of his customers and took the time to walk thru all items noted in detail along with options to mitigate. We very very satisfied by inspection report and was money well spent. Much appreciated!
- A.A., May 2020
My 1st home inspection. Paul was thorough, detail and professional. He inspected the home as if it was his own. He was very good at explaining the potential issues/concerns about the house or just simple "wear & tear". Highly Recommended! Thank you!
- J.S., May 2020
There are many things that a potential buyer can not have access to when viewing a quick walk-through or open house. Paul's inspection was very complete. He found numerous minor cosmetic items and other current items that need to be addressed as major current issues. He also pointed out items that could be or will be major costly repairs/replacements in the near future. Inspection fee was minimal compared to the finances saved, that we had planned for other improvements to the property. I highly recommend Paul Tieche for his experience and service. I would like to add: He is very knowledgeable on code requirements and very easy to communicate with.
- D.S., March 2020
Thorough, instructive, friendly, and patient with all my questions. I recommend Paul over anyone else out here in Fauquier!
- T.C., March 2020
I am going through the process of buying my first home. Paul was amazing! He explained everything in great detail and gave great recommendations on how to fix things, he gave me the names of stores and the prices of things I would need. If you need an inspection Paul is the best person to use!
- M.P., March 2020
Paul is excellent! He is thorough, friendly, and talks through everything so you truly understand and answers all your questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone buying a home.
- A.A., February 2020
Paul was amazing! He was extremely thorough and walked us through every single thing that he found, both good and bad, with our home. We couldn't have asked for a better home inspection experience! I would enthusiastically encourage anyone who needs a home inspection to use Paul!
- M.O., February 2020
I have been through the home buying process three times now, and I have to say that Paul from PT Home Inspections was far and away the best inspection experience I have had to date. He treated us how we would want to be treated, and my wife and I both feel that he really went the extra mile in helping us. He was full of great advice that extended beyond the typical home inspection, and gave us direct and helpful answers to all of our questions. Not only will we be going through PT if we find ourselves purchasing in the area again, we will also be recommending him to all of our friends without hesitation!
- B.S., February 2020
Being the first time we buy a home my spouse and I were puzzled as to what a home inspection was let alone that it had to be done by a professional. So our realtor recommended Paul. I sincerely could not be happier with his work and how thorough he was. He made sure to tech us about our future home and how to take care of it. He pointed out every nick and cranny that needed fixing or adjusting. He had the patience of a saint with my uneasy toddler that morning. We are 100% happy with his service and will recommend to anyone!
- R.O., February 2020
Paul is very knowledgeable and shared a vast amount of information about this property with my client. His suggestions were most appreciated as was his timeliness and demeanor. Will definitely use again!
- J.K., February 2020
Paul delivered the most thorough and detail oriented inspection that I have every had. He explained everything to me in terms that I would understand. I really appreciate that he spent a long time in both the inspection itself and in explaining his findings. I would highly recommend Paul to all my friends and family.
- K.E., February 2020
I’ve used Paul to inspect my potential homes twice now! He is the absolute best to work with. He takes his time and goes into detail “problem areas” he has found and even notes on his report any recommendations for the future! Definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection done (:
- K.H., January 2020
Paul is always fun to work with and super informative of anything you could ask whether it's how to possibly solve a problem or If you just want to know more about a certain aspect of the inspection.
- K.O., January 2020
Paul has done 2 home inspections for me now, and I couldn't imagine using anyone else. He is extremely thorough and has an incredible attention to detail. Not only will he point out areas of concern, but he'll give recommendations on how to fix it, where to get the supplies for it, and what aisle number you can expect to find it on at your local hardware store. Paul will always be my first recommendation to friends and family looking for a home inspector.
- J.S., December 2019
As a first time home buyer and a lady it was very stressful not knowing what to look for . Paul was very thorough and explained things . And was very helpful .
- M.B., CULPEPER VA, December 2019
Paul is absolutely the best home inspector that we have used. He is very thorough and meticulous. Quick to respond, professional, and the report came back to us that evening. He is very educational and we appreciate the tips that he gives on home care and what to watch out for. He does go above and beyond other home inspectors that we have used. This is our third move, hopefully our last, but if we ever did, definitely would use Paul again.
- S.S., Stephens City VA, December 2019
My first house deal fell through because Paul told me the house was manufactured--the listing failed to mention that! So I found another house and again Paul's detailed inspection will help me navigate the many maintenance and watch items that I will need to address. I am so impressed with the detail and breadth of data provided by Paul in his inspection. This is the first house I've bought that was not brand new. So I am inexperienced in dealing with the issues of a previously owned home. Paul's inspection will be a guide for me in tracking countless details to have a safe, maintainable home. Paul has provided so much information, I feel I can do this! The only topic that really wasn't covered is the security system. The house has a system because it announced when doors were open, but I don't know where the panel is, nor any information about it. That is a tiny tweak against a huge amount of really valuable information!
- L.T., December 2019
Thorough, extremely knowledgeable and honest. Handled our property as if it was his own
- C.A., November 2019
Paul provided a very thorough and professional inspection service. His knowledge extends over a large range of housing and building issues, and he was very generous with his time. Thank you Paul!
- J.C., November 2019
Very thorough. Very informative. Offers solutions and instructions on how to prevent, care or fix a problem. He is professional & personable. Highly recommend.
- B.W., November 2019
I did not like how tall you are. Maybe you can cut part of the legs off.
- K.G., November 2019
Paul was a fantastic inspector. He explained things very well and gave me some great ideas for my home. He answered all my questions and made me feel really good about how to keep my soon to be home, well taken care of. Thank you Paul for all your help!! It was very much appreciated!
- A.M., October 2019
Paul was awesome! He was knowledgable, thorough and represented our interest as buyers first and foremost. We appreciated his willingness to spend hours walking us through the property and explaining his findings and helping us decide on our best course of action; this was particularly important as the property purchased is over a 100 years old!
- J.C., Falls Church VA, September 2019
Mr. Tieche is a very professional inspector taking time to explained and documents all the faults or deficiencies with the property in question. He was able to gather the data and help us to have an understanding what should also be priority or not to standard. Thank to him I’m able to prioritize my “honey do” lists or have fix before we move in to the new house.
- C.L., August 2019
He was really professional, put attention to every detail, and answer all our questions including recommendations. Fenomenal job in the inspection. Also the way the report was presented was fantastic and easy to read.
- R.L., August 2019
Paul did such a great job of inspecting everything thoroughly and then walking me through the house and explaining everything to me. He took his time and answered my questions and made sure I knew how to do some simple fixes around the house. He knows that no home is perfect and tells you the difference between a major issue and a minor one so that you are informed in your decision to buy the house.
- M.H., August 2019
fantastic
- B.P., July 2019
I've asked Paul to inspect 2 different houses for me within a 3 month time period. My first contract fell through and when i found my 2nd house, i specifically asked my realtor to hire Paul to inspect that one also. He did such a thorough, excellent job the first time, that i wanted the same, high quality work on the 2nd house. He took his time, never rushing, took pictures and gave me a very good report in layman's words i could understand. He even went up on the roof to check it and the chimneys. When i needed a further explanation of different issues, I called him after the inspection was all done and got clear answers. I would always ask for Paul again for an inspection if needed and would definitely recommend him.
- L.M., July 2019
Paul is a master of his craft and worth every penny of the fee he charges. His on the spot walk through of his findings is invaluable and he backs it up with a super detailed written report with lots of pics and description that can be used as irrefutable evidence to negotiate necessary fixes with seller. In our case--looking to purchase a 300 year old home--can also say he knows old houses very well. M&V, July 2019
- M.C., July 2019
Paul was very thorough in his inspection. I feel comfortable with this home as a result. I know exactly what needs to be done and how it should be done to make sure that everything is as good as it can be. He was very patient with questions and comments. Thank you!
- E.C., July 2019
Paul was extremely helpful in not only finding but explaining discrepancies in the house we were looking to buy. Thanks Paul!
- J.B., July 2019
Amazing! I learned so much from Paul. He gave me tips on maintenance, tips on saving energy and so much more. The report he made was so detailed and easy to read. He added a sense of relief to the home buying experience.
- M.K., June 2019
Very knowledgeable, excellent recommendations, superior customer service! We will absolutely recommend Paul to everyone we can! Thank you!
- S.B., June 2019
Paul Tieche has deep knowledge of a house's construction and utilities. He's thorough, patient, personable and articulate. We were fully satisfied with his explanations during the inspection and his report.
- C.B., June 2019
He is awesome
- A.H., June 2019
Thank you for the in-depth report and making yourself available for follow-on questions!
- D.T., June 2019
Paul is to be commended for both his thoroughness and professionalism exhibited throughout the inspection process. He provides a balanced, knowledgeable perspective, and will explain findings in terms that are understandable for the client. His follow up report is very thorough, detailed and will incorporate helpful information for the client, in terms of incremental home tips for enhanced maintenance and home performance. I would utilize Paul for home inspections going forward when applicable.
- C.C., Chesterfield VA, June 2019
Excellent knowledge and great attention to detail.
- J.N., May 2019
Paul was extremely thorough with our inspection and report. He spent six hours at the property, took time to explain his findings to us in detail, and to answer our questions. His expertise was very valuable to us, and we would definitely recommend him to others.
- K.W., May 2019
Paul was extremely thorough with our inspection and report. He spent six hours at the property, took time to explain his findings to us in detail, and to answer our questions. His expertise was very valuable to us, and we would definitely recommend him to others.
- K.W., May 2019
Seriously blown away by the quality of inspection. Paul took the time to do an exceptionally thorough examination of the property Sherlock Holmes style and then took us on a personal tour retracing his steps and thinking process as he went. Consequently, we feel confident moving forward in our new home and have a solid working plan in regards to home improvement projects we want to undertake. I would give Paul an 11 if I could. My only regret is not having constructive criticism to provide. Will definitely recommend to anyone, friend, family or stranger.
- B.D., May 2019
The 2nd time hiring Paul was as good as the first. He again provided a detailed and thorough inspection of a house we are buying. As a result we have been able to request appropriate remediations from the seller, and are comfortable that the place we're buying is in good shape. Paul's knowledge and customer commitment combine to make his service outstanding.
- D.W., May 2019
It was indeed our pleasure to be able to work with a professional like Paul. He was very thorough in his inspection and took all the time we needed to explain everything. Thanks for making our experience a great one! We highly recommend Paul for anyone looking to have a future home inspection.
- S.D., May 2019
Amazing, personable, able to communicate concerns and educate potential buyers about the inspection. Makes everyone feel comfortable asking any questions!
- M.W., Stafford VA, April 2019
Paul was so knowledgeable and helpful with my home inspection. I was purchasing from out state, but his report included detailed pictures and he took the time to explain each one. Answered all my questions --extremely courteous and professional.
- D.H., April 2019
Very good job. He checks and explains everything thing.
- M.H., April 2019
Paul does not leave any corner or space unchecked. He will crawl into the attic, under the home and walk the roof to give you a great inspection.
- R.N., April 2019
Paul does a fantastic job of taking time with each and every buyer who hires him to explain how to care for their home. He is thorough and honest.
- K.J., Warrenton VA, April 2019
Very thorough inspection, well documented report with photos and videos, even personally took my spouse through the house after the inspection to point out the key issues. Money well spent. We highly recommend Paul for your next Home Inspection.
- K.A., April 2019
Fortunately, there wasn't too much bad news for Paul to deliver about our new-to-us home. The issues he did report were needed for negotiations with the seller and for our own check list of home repair projects. Really appreciated his attention to detail and his willingness to take time - a lot 0f time- to answer questions.
- R.P., March 2019
Paul provided an extensive, thorough and clear walkthrough of the home he inspected for me. He made clear which issues were only cosmetic concerns, and those requiring immediate repair for health and safety reasons. He explained how certain matters could be remediated easily and showed where someone with special skills would be needed. Paul's walkthrough and accompanying detailed report were critical in my decision about purchasing the house he inspected. As I continue searching for a house, I will certainly hire Paul again to make sure I'm fully aware of the condition of the place I buy. Paul is easy to work with, charges a competitive rate, and provides the key information buyer's need. I highly recommend him.
- D.W., March 2019
Very personable and elaborated on everything. Made sure we understood everything that was told to us, which was very appreciated.
- K.G., March 2019
Paul did an excellent job. He went above and beyond, even squeezing into a tiny attic entry hole and using a drone to inspect the roof and chimney. The photographs in the report were great quality, and the report was so thorough that it will be great to use as a comprehensive checklist of things to improve the house when we move in. He spent several hours after the inspection going through the entire house from top to bottom with us and telling us how to fix each problem and care for our 101 year old home. Paul's service combines expertise and friendliness, at a very affordable rate. I could not recommend him more highly.
- R.H., February 2019
Outstanding detailed professional.
- R.H., February 2019
Paul is simply amazing. I would use him everytime if I could.
- Z.B., January 2019
Paul is outstanding as a home inspector. He is very personable, and patient in his explanations of the issues he finds that need attention. I also appreciate how extremely detailed he is in his reports, complete with photos of the problem areas to be addressed. He also prioritizes what issues need to be addressed first, and what issues can be fixed at a later time. He takes a stressful situation and walks you through the steps to finding the best solutions.
- K.C., January 2019
Paul has gone above and beyond both times we've needed him. Takes extra time out to educate us on issues and offers advice. Very personable as well, highly recommend.
- T.E., January 2019
Very detailed inspection. Really opened my eyes to what areas I need to focus on in my new home. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home in our area.
- C.M., January 2019
A true thorough professional. See additional comments submitted on your website email. Thanks Paul!
- N.M., Bealeton VA, January 2019
Paul was the most detailed home inspector I have worked with. He gave maintenance tips and suggestions to do even after we moved in. I would definitely recommend Paul to my friends and family.
- H.K., December 2018
Super thorough with the process, would definitely recommend
- T.E., December 2018
Paul was very professional and very thorough. He went through every inch of the house with me and my wife showing us everything he found as well as suggestions for future routine maintenance. We would highly recommend Paul and PT Home Inspections to any home buyer !
- E.W., December 2018
My husband Aaron and I were extremely impressed by Paul, and the way in which he conducted our home inspection. I don't believe a single thing went unnoticed, which left us with the peace of mind as we entered into negotiations on our first home purchase. Paul was extremely professional and informative, instructing us on all the important maintenance items necessary to manage our new home. Going forward, we will use Paul on any home inspection we need in the future, and recommend him to anyone needing one as well.
- K.S., December 2018
Paul provided a pre dry wall inspection and a final walk through inspection and both services were worth it. He is very knowledgeable and his expertise is evident from the time you meet him. In addition to his professional service he also took time to provide other tangible home ownership advice that will help down this home owner journey. For future inspection requirements/requests, we will be contacting Paul to provide another outstanding service.
- S.H., November 2018