Donald was the absolute best. Inspected everything.. Told me the problems with my house and also gave me an idea of what I have to do to fix the problem. He also told me what repairs needed the most immediate attention because of safety reasons and which repairs don't need immediate repair. Before he inspected my house I just knew my house needed some work.. After he inspected my house I knew exactly what I needed to do have my house with no issues.
- R.J., Providence RI, July 2019
Great and thorough job. Completely satisfied! Polite, very nice and efficient!
- D.P., July 2019
Thank You Don for your knowledge, professionalism and wonderful ability to educate our clients, answering all their questions and ensuring they are comfortable throughout the home inspection!
- L.D., Woonsocket RI, July 2019
Don was professional & thorough & helped make the entire home buying process easier.
- J.A., June 2019
Don was delightful to work with. He took extra time to explain things that I'll need to know in my new home, e.g., water heater and furnace/air conditioning functioning. He was patient while I took notes, very professional and fun, too.
- C.R., June 2019
The repair report is excellent and very easy to use. Thank you, Glenda Pagan-Gonzalez
- G.P., Rumford RI, June 2019
Very respectful and provided a lot of information. He was also very knowledgeable of what he needed to look for in the property.
- D.S., June 2019
Don was very professional and thorough. He went through everything and explained to me as we went along. Don was very detailed and knowledgeable in what he was doing. Any questions I had he answered right on the spot. He expressed concern when needed but not overly dramatic. I would highly recommend Don to anyone including myself on the next purchase.
- C.P., May 2019
Don was very thorough and explained everything clearly. He saved me a big potential headache by pointing out all the issues in the house. Very friendly and I?ll definitely be using him again. Highly Recommended!
- J.B., North Kingstown RI, May 2019
Thank you for being so thorough and for the explanations! Anne-Marie
- A.T., May 2019
Hi Don, Thanks for your inspection today at 28 Kenilworth Way. Good to see you again! Rebecca
- R.M., April 2019
Chris was very thorough and did a great job inspection and was very helpful in explaining the areas of concern and recommendations.
- K.H., April 2019
Very personable, knowledgeable and thorough. Very pleased with the whole level of service.
- S.M., April 2019
Great inspector, knowledgeable and thorough!
- R.C., March 2019
Don did a very thorough job. He took the time and effort to explain a lot of things to me and got down and dirty in the crawl space to inspect everything under the house. I would recommend him & HouseDoctorri.com to anyone!
- J.F., March 2019
Great guy, very knowledgeable! Would highly recommend!
- B.V., North Providence RI, March 2019
For a first time home owner I must say it was a great,and knowledgeable experience. Hands down I will recommend your services to everyone I know. Thank you once again
- D.O., March 2019
Always a great job! Thanks Don!
- S.H., Cranston RI, March 2019
Awesome job!
- A.P., April 2018