Dan does a great inspection and is easy to talk to and get information. I like the way he inspects roofs.
- M.M., July 2018
Dan was very thorough and informative!
- L.S., July 2018
We were lucky to have Dan as our inspector. His knowledge and experience were quickly apparent. He took the time to explain his observations in layman's terms and how each issue fit into the big picture of the home purchase. This built confidence and peace in making such an important decision. Dan was professional, patient and competent. If you want a detailed and thorough inspection don't waste your time or money on anyone less!
- V.D., Chula Vista CA, February 2018
Thank you for being so thorough. We appreciate you.
- I.G., Chula Vista CA, February 2018
Dan has provided us with a lot of great information. Although we were not able to be in the home while he inspected it, he has provided a quality service that all home owners should use. Getting your home inspected by Dan will most certainly fit your needs. Fantastic Job. Cecelia
- S.M., February 2018
DAN was awesome very thorough inspection and he gave a lot of good money saving tips-Brian
- B.W., January 2018
Dan, Thank you for all of your help at 944 Wayne Ave. I really appreciate your attention to detail and thoroughness. You went above and beyond by explaining issues you found as well as giving me recommendations on fixes. I truly appreciate everything you did and will recommend you to all my friends and family whenever they are on the market for a house and need an inspection. Best Regards, Juan J. Barron
- J.B., Chula Vista CA, January 2018
Thank you very much for your work very profesional.
- V.M., Chula Vista CA, November 2017
Very knowledgeable. Up front and honest. Highly recommended.
- J.A., October 2017
You were very professional and the way to explain everything was easy to understand. I appreciate that!
- A.M., July 2017
Dan was friendly, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. Dan answered every single one of my questions clearly and thoughtfully. As a first time home buyer, I was very lucky to have been linked up with Dan. This whole process is stressful, and time consuming, but working with Dan was a breeze.
- C.P., April 2017
Nice guy and on time.
- A.B., Lakeside CA, December 2016
Great work, Dan!
- J.G., Chula Vista CA, December 2016
Thank you for all the information, taking your time in explaining everything and being very detailed in your work.
- G.C., June 2016
Great, thorough job
- D.E., Bonita CA, May 2016
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Took the time to explain everything.
- J.A., San Diego CA, April 2016
You're the best inspector I've used, very thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you so Much
- D.E., Bonita CA, October 2015