Awesome job Dan did for me! Extremely knowledgeable and passionate for what he does. He explains everything in detail and is on point! I had two amazing experiences, and I highly recommend Dan!
- R.G., February 2021
This is the first walk through I did with an inspector. Dan was extremely thorough, stopping to explain each issue as he went along. He explained in detail what he recommended when he found an issue. Step by step he would tell us what he was looking for and why. He explained the importance of knowing the condition (good or bad) for each item. We walked away feeling confident in what to do regarding upkeep and maintenance of an older home. The final report allows us to go line by line (with pictures) to plan our repair schedule, knowing we won't forget any required maintenance or recommendations. THANK YOU DAN and AMY!!
- J.A., Chula Vista CA, September 2020
Very professional, hard-working, reliable, and informative. Dan Eskew, with Preferred Home Inspections, is my first choice of Home Inspectors.
- M.C., San Diego CA, June 2020
It was a pleasure to meet you and I will add you to my very short list of "Preferred Home Inspection" for future business. You pointed out things that needed to be noted so the Buyer is aware but not alarmed, I like your style.
- D.K., October 2019
He works diligently with high regards in details. Pointing out systematically only worthy matters but concise in safety concerns about building codes and regulation. He is well versed with solid knowledge in structural building maintenance.
- R.B., Chula Vista CA, September 2019
Honestly, you are the BEST inspector I have met so far! I really appreciate that you look into every detail. I can see and tell that you know exactly what you're doing and what you have to look for. Very impressive and very professional. On the plus side, your report is very understandable to everyone. I'm glad that I get to know you and work with you. I'm looking forward to working with you on my future properties :) I will definitely recommend you to people I know who wants to buy the properties. Thank you so much!
- S.L., San Diego CA, September 2019
Very thorough, professional, and easy to work with.
- R.M., June 2019
My wife and I are thankful to have had Dan be our inspector. We highly recommend him.
- I.R., Santee CA, February 2019
Dan does a great inspection and is easy to talk to and get information. I like the way he inspects roofs.
- M.M., July 2018
Dan was very thorough and informative!
- L.S., July 2018
We were lucky to have Dan as our inspector. His knowledge and experience were quickly apparent. He took the time to explain his observations in layman's terms and how each issue fit into the big picture of the home purchase. This built confidence and peace in making such an important decision. Dan was professional, patient and competent. If you want a detailed and thorough inspection don't waste your time or money on anyone less!
- V.D., Chula Vista CA, February 2018
Thank you for being so thorough. We appreciate you.
- I.G., Chula Vista CA, February 2018
Dan has provided us with a lot of great information. Although we were not able to be in the home while he inspected it, he has provided a quality service that all home owners should use. Getting your home inspected by Dan will most certainly fit your needs. Fantastic Job. Cecelia
- S.M., February 2018
DAN was awesome very thorough inspection and he gave a lot of good money saving tips-Brian
- B.W., January 2018
Dan, Thank you for all of your help at 944 Wayne Ave. I really appreciate your attention to detail and thoroughness. You went above and beyond by explaining issues you found as well as giving me recommendations on fixes. I truly appreciate everything you did and will recommend you to all my friends and family whenever they are on the market for a house and need an inspection. Best Regards, Juan J. Barron
- J.B., Chula Vista CA, January 2018
Thank you very much for your work very profesional.
- V.M., Chula Vista CA, November 2017
Very knowledgeable. Up front and honest. Highly recommended.
- J.A., October 2017
You were very professional and the way to explain everything was easy to understand. I appreciate that!
- A.M., July 2017
Dan was friendly, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. Dan answered every single one of my questions clearly and thoughtfully. As a first time home buyer, I was very lucky to have been linked up with Dan. This whole process is stressful, and time consuming, but working with Dan was a breeze.
- C.P., April 2017
Nice guy and on time.
- A.B., Lakeside CA, December 2016
Great work, Dan!
- J.G., Chula Vista CA, December 2016
Thank you for all the information, taking your time in explaining everything and being very detailed in your work.
- G.C., June 2016
Great, thorough job
- D.E., Bonita CA, May 2016
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Took the time to explain everything.
- J.A., San Diego CA, April 2016
You're the best inspector I've used, very thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you so Much
- D.E., Bonita CA, October 2015