Best inspector in town!
- S.D., August 2018
Extremely detailed and very professional. Daniel will find the stuff the other guys overlook.
- M.B., July 2018
Daniel is very thorough with his inspections. A very nice guy, with a great attitude. Would highly recommend. Rob
- R.D., March 2018
Excellent! Will use Dan again.
- N.R., January 2018
Dan Jelic is great to work with - professional, very thorough, and knowledgable. Built a new home and while the builder said no need to do an inspection because they do their own third party inspection. Went ahead with Dan and glad we did. He caught several items that I would not have known and gave us general tips and things to consider. He took the time to explain his findings and made sure we understood his recommendations. He was also very accommodating with scheduling a time for the inspections. Lastly, the report came back very quickly (same day). I would recommend Dan and will definitely use him in the future. Thanks for your help Dan.
- M.P., November 2017
Daniel is extremely thorough with his home inspections. It has been a pleasure to work with someone this knowledgeable for the two houses we have had inspected. I would recommend him to anyone!
- M.H., October 2017
Knowledgeable and thorough inspection. He was patient with providing explanations about observations and recommendations.
- S.K., June 2017
Dan was friendly, very professional and with stood a battering of questions from a high maintenance home buyer(me):) I would recommend Dan for anything home inspection related. Luke H. Mooresville
- L.H., May 2017
Great guy, very knowledgeable and professional made it a pleasant experience.
- L.A., May 2016
Very professional and thourough
- A.B., June 2014