Excellent job. Great guy to work with. 100% recommendation.
- S.S., Geneva IL, October 2018
I have recommended David in the past to my friends and family and will continue to do so. This is my second time using his services and I appreciate how thorough he is. Great help is hard to find so I?m definitely not loosing his number.
- M.G., September 2018
David has done two inspections for us and has always been extremely professional, thorough and honest about the inspections. He has taken at least three hours for each inspection. He has crawled and climbed and gotten as dirty as necessary. He recommends mitigation options to resolve issues. He takes clear pictures to show you what issues are found and illustrate the degree of the problem. As a new home owner you are prepared for issues that may occur in the future. The pictures show the locations of shut off valves of all utilities. David is most interested in the safety and health of the future homeowner. I feel very good about buying a home inspected by David Ward.
- P.M., August 2018
Thank you for such a thorough inspection. We would recommend you to anyone buying a house!
- B.D., July 2018
Great guy, great job!
- G.K., May 2018
Top Notch
- D.H., April 2018
Awesome job... Would definitely recommend Dave!!
- L.P., April 2018
David was awesome, didn't rush and very thorough with the inspection. He took his time to show us and explain everything. His report was very detailed and user friendly. I will absolutely recommend him as an honest and trustworthy inspector.
- E.D., January 2018
Could not ask for more, he was thorough and extremely informative throughout multiple inspections. A real professional and top of the line!
- C.R., April 2017
Nice Job Thank you
- C.D., April 2017
Mr. Ward was very thorough and very honest in all that was discovered. All his recommendations I submitted as requests to be repaired.
- J.S., March 2017
Very thorough and professional. Took the time required to find, explain, and make clear recommendations for the problems and potential problems. Very easy to work with.
- S.K., March 2017
Honest, thorough, and efficient. Would definitely recommend David to future buyers.
- J.B., March 2017
We could not have asked for a more thorough, honest and friendly home inspector! I would recommend David Ward to everyone!
- C.R., February 2017
Thank you for the great job!
- B.C., February 2017
This guy is the best in the business. Very knowledgeable and professional. Super nice. I would recommend to anyone.
- R.M., February 2017
Good job nice report
- D.M., February 2017
Great job and a pleasure to work with you!
- V.G., September 2016
David was extremely thorough and explained everything in lay terms. Entire experience was smooth and painless due to his expertise and the pride demonstrated in his work. I would highly recommend Dave to any home buyer in the market!
- T.K., June 2016
Thank you for your work today! You did a great job. You were through, informative and a pleasure to work with. Will be recommending you!!!!
- B.R., May 2016
Thank you so much for fitting my home inspection in and thank you so much for completing this for me! I will definitely refer you to any friends of mine! I appreciated the explanation of any issues or concerns during the inspection.
- S.G., May 2016
Unbelievable excellent job
- W.N., December 2015
Thank you for doing a fine job.
- T.B., St. Charles IL, December 2015
Over the years I've had several home inspections done but none have come close to the the one that David Ward did for me recently. I found the report to be very thorough and very easy to understand. I will recommend David to anyone in need of an inspection. It was money very well spent.
- W.Z., October 2015
We used Dave years ago and got him again. He is a top notch, does a great job and is very honest. Use him again would be a must.
- S.A., September 2015
I have known David Ward for 15 years and he always is very competent and does a great job! I recommend him to all of my clients for a home inspections.
- S.L., August 2015
Most thorough inspection, professional and knowledgable.
- T.K., June 2015
Dave is extremely thorough in his approach and very knowledgeable.
- M.V., May 2015
Enjoyed meeting David and having him do my inspection. He was very thorough and explained clearly. Great people skills too!
- B.M., April 2015
Thanks Dave!
- J.T., April 2015
Best Inspector around!
- M.C., March 2015
I have worked with David in the past. He does an excellent job and I have no problem recommending him in the future.
- F.B., January 2015
Great to work with. Honest and straight to the point. I would suggest his service to anyone that i do business with. A good value. Thank you, Ted
- T.F., January 2015
Detailed and excellent home inspection done. Excellent communication in explaining every bit of the report for his clients understanding.
- J.E., January 2015
Mr. Ward, My father-in-law spoke very highly of you and the job you did. Thank you!
- K.D., October 2014
nice job today thank you very much
- D.M., September 2014
Very professional and informative. Will recommend David to anyone I know needing an inspection.
- C.S., August 2014