I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE INSPECTION AND I AM IMPRESSED OF THE KNOWLEDGE HE HAS FOR DOING INSPECTIONS. PAUL ANSWERED ALL CONCERNS AND QUESTIONS THAT I ASKED IN A WAY THAT I COULD UNDERSTAND. MY NEIGHBOR RECCOMENDED PAUL TO ME AND I WILL RECCOMENDED PAUL STOKLE TO EVERONE I KNOW THAT IS LOOKING FOR THIS SERVICE. I WILL USE PAUL ON MY NEXT HOME IN THE FUTURE IF I RELOCATE AND SELL THIS HOME.
- D.M., BUCKEYE AZ, January 2021
Came to our home and did great job finding items we will be submitting to our builder so they can come out and repair.
- K.L., January 2021
Paul and his associate were very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions with obvious knowledge of the home inspection process and I immediately knew that this knowledge came from many years of home building experience. He knew all of Arizona state builder requirements. He used the latest inspection technology to include thermal imaging and high definition drone imaging to closely inspect our roof. I have recommended Paul to our son and daughter, since both have recently built their own homes. I highly recommend him to anyone.
- M.F., January 2021
Paul did a thorough inspection. He took the time to walk me through the report and answer my questions. He even took a question from my agent. Thank you Paul!
- A.G., January 2021
very professional and covid-19 conscious
- D.G., December 2020
This the 2nd time we have used Paul Stokle for a home buying inspection service, and just as the 1st time he did an excellent job for us. Paul is highly recommended. Thanks Paul! Sincerely, Madeline Aguayo
- M.A., October 2020
Paul thoroughly inspected the home we are purchasing. Based on his report, we felt confident we knew every detailed potential issue in that home. He understood the workmanship issues and potential repairs needed. We received clear pictures showing each issue he described. I would highly recommend Paul if you are needing a home inspection.
- E.P., October 2020
Paul is a great inspector! He is very thorough and takes his time to carefully explain the issues he finds, why they are important, and what limitations there are with what he can surmise. Overall a great experience, and I would highly recommend Paul!
- A.J., October 2020
This is the 2nd time I’ve used Paul for my home inspection. Has done a thorough job both times & I would recommend him to any one who is going through the home buying process.
- A.W., October 2020
Excellent job! Efficient and thorough!
- E.M., September 2020
We are writing to thank you for the quality of service provided by you and your company. Your patience and flexibility, especially in the early days of COVID restrictions, was invaluable. You were able to offer us a much-needed reassurance purchasing our first home. The in-depth information and the tailoring of our home-inspection were terrific. The practical knowledge given to us was a great demonstration of your professionalism and care for your client. We sincerely appreciate your efficient, gracious customer service, the level of detail and accountability you have demonstrated with our first home purchase, including how you conduct business as a whole. We recommend your services to any home-buyer. My family could not be more satisfied with your work, and we look forward to continuing this relationship. All the best, The Hoschouer's
- G.H., Yuma AZ, September 2020
We are purchasing from out of state in Hawaii and Paul came highly recommended by our realtor. We were relying on Paul to do a thorough inspection for us and show us what defects if any were found we should be concerned with. He completely fulfilled our expectations and his report was very thorough and complete. It included detailed descriptions and pictures of all the major inspection points, to include the roof, attic and electrical distribution panels. Any discrepancies he found were fully documented with pictures and possible solutions where applicable. We would highly recommend him to anyone for your home inspection and especially if you are buying from out of state and cannot travel due to these days of Covid restrictions on travel. Thank you Paul and good luck with business in the future. Aloha, Dennis & Julie
- D.R., July 2020
I was very pleased with Paul. I felt he was very thorough and knowledgeable in his inspection and was a very nice person to deal with. I would highly recommend him to my friends.
- T.W., July 2020
Paul was great! Took the time to educate us on what is different about Arizona homes and what to look for. He was also very detailed and was one of the best inspectors we have come across. Thank you Paul
- B.C., June 2020
Very thorough. Best inspection I've ever been through.
- J.F., June 2020
Paul, was very informed and thorough. He took his time and documented all our concerns as well as his findings. The pictures he took were very clear and concise. I would differently recommend him as your inspector. In case the stars didn't show it was a 10, and a absolutely. Debby Neumann June 4, 2020
- D.N., June 2020
Paul was very friendly and thorough. He definitely found things I was not aware of. He spent a lot of time going through the house in a detailed manner, and the photos are very helpful.
- S.W., May 2020
Paul was very friendly and informative while conducting my inspection. He was willing to work with me when I was making my appointment. Then when I had to change it, he was understanding and changed my appointment. I will 100% refer him.
- M.L., April 2020
Paul did a great job
- G.E., March 2020
Paul is very customer oriented providing any guidance during the inspection. He’s an outstanding home inspector.
- J.M., Glendale AZ, February 2020
Paul did a great job seen things that would have never thought of
- P.H., January 2020
Paul was very thorough, he explained what he was doing and why he was doing it throughout the inspection.
- E.R., January 2020
Paul is very knowledgeable and honest. He provided a detailed report of the issues within my home that need to be addressed before the builder warranty expires. Would highly recommended his services.
- S.N., November 2019
Very thorough with inspection and report detail/explanations.
- D.B., September 2019
Paul did a great job. Very professional and accurate. Highly recommended.
- L.A., September 2019
Paul was very thorough and took the time to sit down and walk us through his findings.
- J.K., August 2019
Paul was very professional and polite. I feel he did an excellent and thorough inspection. When we sat down to review his inspection he was friendly and helpful. I would recommend him any time. Judy McClaflin
- J.M., June 2019
Paul wrote a very detailed and informative report about the house. As a buyer going through this process for the first time the information and details provided via text / photos was outstanding. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to get a home inspection done.
- J.V., June 2019
I didn't meet Paul I. Person but did speak to him on the phone . Paul was very professional and honest . He explained the Inspection to me in detail and in a language I could understand . I would definitely recommend him again . I am planning on having him come out and re inspect what he suggested be fixed . Thanks again Paul . Greg Seppanen
- G.S., June 2019
Paul Roberta and I cannot believe how long you took to do your inspection. We appreciate your time and patience in explaining your inspection points. We would recommend you for inspections of other homes anytime. Best regards, Bruce & Roberta Anderson
- B.A., April 2019
Fantastic!
- S.A., April 2019
Moving from out of state and needed a little extra time with Paul. He was happy to talk through his findings and share insights on general care and maintenance points we'd need after we move in. Thanks Paul!
- M.S., April 2019
Paul did an excellent job answering all our questions. He also spent a good amount of time showing us all the issues and explaining how or why they may have happened. He was very patient with us considering we are first time home buyers and really don't know what we are looking at. I am so glad we got to work with Paul!
- N.S., April 2019
Great job explaining everything to us. Very thorough!! Thank you
- S.G., April 2019
I appreciate quick email responses to all my detailed questions, even after hours. The report was very thorough. Great job Paul! Thanks!
- M.T., March 2019
Paul was great and very efficient. covered every detail. I would highly recommend him and I`m certainly going to get the word around. I'm giving his name and number to everyone I see. V. S. Tison
- V.T., March 2019
Extremely efficient!
- M.O., January 2019
Very professional service, and a pleasant person to work with
- L.S., December 2018
Thank you for a job well done.
- T.B., December 2018
Paul?s professionalism was once again the reason we continue to choose his firm to take care of our home inspections. Keep up the great service
- P.R., November 2018
Paul was very knowledgeable and thorough with the inspection of my home. The report and summary were also a nice plus so that I could submit to the builder for repairs.
- A.G., October 2018
Great job done
- P.R., October 2018
Paul came highly recommended by our realtor and she was right, she said he would do a thorough job and he did! Paul served our best interest as the buyer. Now we know exactly what we?re buying. Thanks Paul.
- P.K., August 2018
Paul you are amazing! You are genuinue, knowledgeable, and thorough. My client was happy with how thorough your inspection was. Even though this particular deal fell through for other reasons, when I find his next property we will be reaching out to you again!
- M.P., July 2018
Paul was very professional and did his job thoroughly...definitely recommend!!
- D.S., July 2018
No problems with being on time and followup which is extremely important would recommend again. Judy P
- J.P., Klamath Falls OR, June 2018
Paul provided an easy to read, comprehensive report with clear photos and a quick turnaround time. A professional job!
- C.T., June 2018
Mr. Stokle did an excellent job inspection our potential home. I was incredibly pleased by his attention to detail and having my families best interest in mind. Thank you Paul!
- R.R., May 2018
This was our first purchase of a US property so we were depending solely on the recommendations from our agent. Paul did not disappoint. Paul completed a through of inspecting the property and provided us with all the details of what needed to be addressed. I also spoke with Paul after the inspection for about 25 minutes and he answered all my questions. Paul is very personable and gets the job done. The payment system in place was easy to complete. We have recommended Paul to our friend who are purchasing a place in Phoenix.
- A.L., Winnipeg Man, May 2018
Paul, great meeting you and I thank you for a very thorough and outstanding job!
- P.S., May 2018
The report was very detailed and easy to understand with some great pictures of any of the recommendations.
- D.B., Port Orange FL, May 2018
We brought Paul in to do a 12 month warranty inspection on our new home. Paul was very professional and knowledgeable. He was also very helpful about letting us know what we might be able to expect from the builder. Great personality. Thank you Paul.
- O.F., March 2018
I thought Paul was very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. He was prompt, thorough and returned his report to me the same day. I would recommend him without reservation.
- K.K., March 2018
This is the 2nd time we used Paul for a New Home Warranty inspection! We chose him again because we were happy with our last service and he is very professional and efficient. Thank you Paul!
- S.E., Mesa AZ, March 2018
Thanks Paul for the thorough inspection and taking the time to answer all our questions. I was impressed with the detailed summary and pictures, very helpful. I will be calling you again the next time I need an inspection.
- M.L., March 2018
Thank you!
- D.C., March 2018
Paul was awesome. Very fast response time - completed inspection within days of the request. The report is very thorough, the picture quality is fantastic. He noticed so many things my wife and I didn't even think to look for when we did a walk-through. We feel so much better and knowledgeable as a result of Paul's detailed work. We'll be using him again before our one year warranty is up!
- M.D., February 2018
Paul provided a very professional inspection, report. I worked for many years in the construction industry and thought I had a fairly good idea of the homes condition. I learned of many items that require correction before we close on the home. I highly recommend Paul if you are looking for a top notch home inspector.
- , January 2018
Comprehensive report with good detailed information. Excellent work. It might be nice to offer the option to re-inspect after repairs have been made.
- B.F., January 2018
Very detailed report and when I called with questions he returned my call within 30 minutes. Very informative report
- R.N., January 2018
Paul was extremely thorough and had a fast turnaround time. He did a great job.
- K.T., January 2018
Paul was absolutely detailed orated in his inspection of our 20 years home we are purchasing. He found items that I over looked, and I thought I had them all. Thank you, Paul, for doing a great job in my inspection. I would also would highly recommend Paul to anyone buying a home!
- G.M., December 2017
Paul was able to fit us into his schedule immediately and did an excellent job with our inspection. Pictures regarding any issues and recommendation of repair if needed. I would definitely recommend him.
- C.P., November 2017
Paul and his staff did a superb job going thru our potential new home. He knows his stuff, has a good sense of humor, and was far more thorough than another company we used several months ago when looking at a different property. Thanks Paul! and you can call him anytime (well except from midnight to 0600 am!). hahaha
- G.L., October 2017
Paul was very thorough in the inspection. As out of state buyers, we were not present at the inspection. However, Paul's report had excellent pictures and videos showing us the areas of concern. The whole experience was great and Paul was very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
- E.K., September 2017
Paul was extreamely detailed in his inspection of our new home! We found out the details we needed to to move forward with our purchase. He also gave us some great idea's with little things we can do to fix up our home after we get our keys! Thanks Paul for A great job and we would highly recommend you to any home buyer!
- M.G., August 2017
Paul was great! On time, very informative, answered all my questions & friendly with my toddlers as well! Highly recommend his services!
- S.M., July 2017
Paul did a thorough job and help me find key items to address. He also took the time to completely explain his findings. Great job.
- P.R., July 2017
Hi Paul, I've reviewed your results in detail and it certainly appears you have done an outstanding job of both inspecting and reporting! Anytime you need a recommendation, don't hesitate to call on me! Thanks, MM
- M.M., June 2017
I met Paul at the condo He gave the place a thorough check and said it was all good! Thanks Ronnie
- R.B., May 2017
Terrific home inspection that saved us from buying a condo with numerous flaws that made us quickly change our minds about buying it. Thank you so much. We are ready to schedule another property with you to inspect in the next week., Great job
- G.P., April 2017
Paul was awesome! This is my first home purchase and I am relocating from out of state so I was unable to be present at the time of inspection. Paul's report was so thorough and detailed that it really put me at ease and has me excited about my new home. You can tell Paul takes his work seriously and really took his time to check every nook and cranny of the house. Thank so much Paul! -Ryan McCarney
- R.M., April 2017
Great job-I thought Paul was pretty thorough.
- T.C., March 2017
He did a very thorough inspection, would certainly use his services again. Well worth the expense
- D.P., March 2017
Thank you for the inspection. Very complete, honest.
- D.E., January 2017
Paul Stokle inspected our 4440 Sq ft new home before closing, and did a phenomenal job. He identified items our builder needed to address. He was professional, knowledgeable and most importantly honest. Before you purchase a home make sure Paul inspects it. Merry Christmas!
- J.B., December 2016
Paul you were awesome. I really enjoyed working with you. Thanks for all the great info.
- A.V., December 2016
Paul was very thorough and answered all of our questions.
- R.V., November 2016
We had Paul inspect our home for our builder's 1 year warranty. Paul did a great job! He arrived on time, and he was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. The inspection took about 3-1/2 hours, he went over his findings when he was finished and I received our report via email that evening. The report was very easy to read and understand. I would highly recommend Paul and would definitely use him in the future.
- J.R., October 2016
ONE OF THE BEST INSPECTIONS I HAVE EVER HAD!!! I have had many inspections on various property's in the past here in Arizona. Some good -- some bad, and some an absolute joke. But rests assure: Paul Stokle and Sunrise Inspection Services PLC is "TOP NOTCH". First of all: the friendliness and willingness to go above and beyond the normal and informal competitors out there. He was speedy, accurate, and meticulous throughout the whole process--and FRIENDLY! The online process is a very convenient and efficient site and the report(s) are awesome. They are all available online with easy to download pictures files and formats. I definitely recommend SIS to all, and I will use them again myself! Conrad ~Gilbert Arizona
- C.B., October 2016
Amazingly detailed. Got the report the same day as the inspection. Highly recommend!
- K.N., October 2016
Paul was very thorough and explained everything about the inspection! I would highly recommend him!
- A.D., September 2016
Excellent report, easy to read. Addressed all areas that needed attention, with pictures and easy to understand comments. Very professional & comprehensive report and inspection. Inspector answered all questions and explained things so they could be easily understood. inspector was prompt and had completed report to me & my realtor that same evening.
- P.L., September 2016
Paul was very professional and meticulous with his inspection, would highly recommend him
- P.R., September 2016
hi, there just want to say thanks for a good job Sir, Thank you
- J.O., September 2016
Paul was very thorough, and took his time to inspect the house. He knew the codes and what was needed in the inspection. It was a pleasant experience.
- J.S., September 2016
If your looking for a home inspector, look no further! Paul Stokle is thorough, pleasant and professional. He spent a lot of time with us, explaining items in detail. I had a few more questions the next day and he quickly responded by email. I have, and will continue to, recommend him!
- J.S., August 2016
Thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. Happy to recommend Paul to anyone.
- J.H., August 2016
Paul was early for the appointment. He was methodical, thorough, had the latest and greatest equipment to do his inspection. He was pleasant and took pride in his work. He took the time to explain in detail things that I did not understand or needed further clarity. The report was very well documented and was, therefore, and excellent tool in negotiations with the seller of the home we are considering buying. I would highly recommend Paul Stokle and his company to anyone seeking an inspection on a home or pool. It was money well spent! Terri B
- T.B., August 2016
Paul was extremely personable and thorough in his inspection, will use him again!
- L.H., Phoenix AZ, July 2016
Thorough job. Took note of my concerns, and explained technical items to me.
- M.W., Buckeye AZ, July 2016
Awesome job!
- L.S., Buckeye AZ, June 2016
Paul was on time, friendly and took the time to go everything in detail. Would recommend him without hesitation.
- K.M., May 2016
You did awesome and I will be using you again!
- T.K., May 2016
Very thorough and professional. Explained report in detail so it was easy to understand. Would not have 1 year builder inspection without having Paul's report in hand.
- S.E., Goodyear AZ, May 2016
I couldn't have asked for a more professional person than Mr. Stokle. Was very thorough and spent the time to go over the things to look for in the report. Thank you.
- J.S., May 2016
Paul had to do 2 inspections for us in order to buy an AZ house. The first one revealed a LONG list of serious problems which would have cost us a lot of money and frustration to meet today's codes. The 2nd house inspection revealed minor problems which the owner fixed and we signed the purchase papers today. Thank you, Paul, for timely, thorough, efficient investigation....money well spent. Bill & Jeannette
- , May 2016
Paul did an awesome job and found all of the important corrections that the seller corrected due to great documentation! Great customer service and very friendly.
- B.R., May 2016
Paul was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for any inspection.
- W.S., Goodyear AZ, April 2016
Very thorough and very professional.
- J.H., April 2016