Great job, very informative.
- T.Z., September 2018
Jason inspected two homes for me, prior to purchase. I found the first home to be unacceptable for purchase after a number of inspectors found expense defects. Jason was professional, efficient, honest, made himself available when I was in a time crunch, and never became impatient with my questions. A home is a major purchase, so for me, an most important factor was trust. I trusted Jason to act in my best interest. He did a great job and I would most certainly recommend him.
- A.C., February 2018
Jason Vetter did an absolutely detailed and meticulous inspection on the new home we are buying. In buying and selling over 20 homes in my lifetime, I have never seen any inspector come close to the level of focus and detail that Jason exhibits on the job. He is a highly skilled and knowledgeable building professional! I first met him when he was contracted by the buyers of my last home. I am a very handy homeowner who likes to keep my homes in new condition. I thought the place was perfect! But after Jason's detailed review I quickly found out there was a new standard to achieve. Well Done Jason and John his Dad and Thank You again for another fantastic job! Signed, Ed Tracy - Vero Beach, Florida
- E.T., August 2017
Thank you Jason for your professionalism and detailed explanation of my home inspection you completed. I will definitely be recommending you and your services!
- M.S., March 2017
Wonderful! Full of knowledge, helpful and really explained things. Answered all my questions and was very thorough! Highly recommend their quality work!
- C.N., February 2017
Thorough and detailed!
- E.T., November 2016
Jason it was a pleasure to have met you. Many thanks for all of your professional insight and support. You made this frustrating situation so much better and put us at ease. We wish you all the best. Hugo/Laurie/Oropeza
- H.O., September 2016
Did a great job of inspection and relating his findings to us.
- J.M., July 2016
Jason and Vetter and Sons have always been there for My clients. When I need a thorough home inspection we call Vetter and sons. A+ service
- C.W., June 2016
very efficient and professional
- A.D., December 2015
Jason was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very thorough and spent quite of bit of time showing me what he found and needed to be repaired. His report was very detailed and included pictures. I highly recommend this company and, if needed, would definitely use him again!
- T.D., October 2015
An experienced, knowledgeable inspector who got the job done with a minimum of fuss and bother. He explained all of my questions fully and patiently, which did a lot for my comfort level. He came highly recommended and lived up to my expec- tations
- D.N., August 2015
It was a pleasure doing business with you, appreciate working me in last minute in order for the deadline to be met. You were very through, would recommend your service to anyone. Many Thanks! Stephanie Reeder
- S.R., July 2015
I really appreciate your professional and thorough reports. You are very knowledgeable, on time, courteous and reasonably priced. Thank you, Vicki Bristol
- V.B., Vero Beach FL, May 2015
thank you for helping me and you did a outstanding job. You took the time to walk me through everything you found, and you explained what was a big deal and what was not. thank you Nancy R. Saldana
- N.S., March 2015
Very knowledgeable and polite and would recommend him to others.
- G.D., January 2015
Jason always comes in and gives a complete review of the home. I have learned to appreciate his expertise and guidance.
- D.R., December 2014
JASON WAS VERY HELPFUL, WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE >
- B.J., November 2014
The Vetters do GREAT inspections. My buyers appreciated your thorough inspection and calm explanations.
- G.M., October 2014
The report we received from Jason was exceptionally comprehensive. It included specific detail as well as pictures. We were very satisfied and impressed.
- C.F., July 2014
Jason was very professional towards everyone.
- K.M., July 2014
Very thorough inspection, appreciated you taking time to explain findings in terms future homeowner could understand. Pictures are such a help to review where any problem areas are. Definitely recommend!
- M.C., July 2014
Jason, Thank you for a thorough inspection. The HomeGauge report was very clear.
- K.I., April 2014
Jason was very knowledgeable and friendly. He took his time to explain various aspects of the inspection report and procedure. Further, I really appreciated his professionalism and candor. Jason....thanks for all the help. Steve and Katie Eisenmann
- S., April 2014
Thanks for your professional service.
- J.T., March 2014
Great guy! Mr. Vetter went over everything with me. He was very detailed and through.
- J.C., March 2014
Thank you, Jason. We've worked with you two times now and both times we have been extremely satisfied with your expertise and knowledge. It's nice to know that there is someone out there who "knows his stuff" and can be fully trusted.
- J.J., November 2013
You were professional in every way, & it was a pleasure to deal with you & your company. I would highly recommend you to ANYONE requiring a home inspection! You answered my questions, showed me concerns that I was not aware of, & were very thorough. Feel free to publish these comments any way you wish!
- J.R., October 2013
Jason did a very good job. I would recommend him to others to use.
- N.S., October 2013
very pleased with jason and dennis. Very professional and answered any questions that I had..Also liked the format of report easy to read and understand..Thank you David Powers
- K.P., May 2013