Very professional, punctual, efficient and personable!!!
- G.R., October 2018
Adam was very thorough and did not rush through the job. He spent extra time trying to determine reasons for the water damage that was present. He was very polite and took the time to explain, in detail, what he did and his findings. We appreciate how thorough his assessment was.
- G.M., August 2017
very helpful in answering my questions very pleasant
- K.B., July 2017
Super amazing at explaining on MY level what was observed, tested & how those findings need to be addressed. Also, post inspection communication has been quick, ongoing & relevant to my property. I like that they brought up details & opportunities I would've missed & offered to answer any questions or concerns about my property. Thanks for all of your help John.
- L.G., July 2017
Have worked with John on several home transactions. His reports are detailed and easy to understand.
- R.F., Port St. Lucie FL, March 2017
Very thorough and efficient...and personable (If you like that sort of thing ; ) )
- R.L., June 2016
He's the best home inspector. Care for his work and really care for customer. Thank you very much. Tida O'Neill
- B.O., June 2016
Great inspector. Would highly recommend!
- I.R., April 2016
Good Job!
- J.H., April 2016
Thanks for always doing a great inspection. I have been using John Heaning for over 10 years and have never had anything but fast, friendly and professional service!
- M.K., January 2016
Very professional and kind does job right
- E.C., December 2015
Great job on inspection it seems like you went into details its very well apreciated...
- E.C., November 2015
Very honest and reasonably priced inspections. Very thorough and explains everything in detail. Will use again in the future and will recommend to family and friends
- J.G., September 2015
John was very professional and helpful during his inspection.
- P.J., April 2015
approximate repair cost for items noted?
- M.L., March 2015
He was professional and knowledgable. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone who needs an inspections
- B.R., February 2015
John is a very thorough and competent inspector. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
- D.H., January 2015
John and Jimmy are very thorough and a pleasure to work with.
- L.P., January 2015
John was awesome. Very professional report done same day as inspection. Called afterward and answered all my questions, even some not related to the inspection. Highly recommend him.
- S.W., November 2014