Extremely thorough. Extremely professionally presented.
- L.V., March 2016
Very comprehensive and professional. I would highly recommend John for your home inspection.
- P.C., October 2015
Very professional and extremely helpful.
- L.I., Ft.Pierce FL, September 2015
We have purchased many homesin the past, John Vetter was by FAR the most detailed and thorough inspector we have ever seen. And went the extra mile to even bring a pool guy over to answer our questions.
- M.D., August 2015
John and Jason always gives a complete report. Wouldn't think of working with anyone else.
- D.R., April 2015
Great clear and professional inspection. I really appreciate how fast you got out to do the inspection on such short notice. I will difinetly recommend you to anyone I know.I will give you the highest score on any site that I can rate you on. Regards, Buzz Bissonette
- H.B., November 2014
Very thourough inspection. They are very polite and professional. As a seller you don't really want to hear the bad news about your home, but in all fairness Vetter & Son's provided the buyer, and seller, important information on the condition of our home. They helped the buyers understand the issues in a perspective way. I would recommend them to buyers and sellers alike, even homeowners in need of good information on the condition of their home.
- J.D., July 2014
Excellent communication. Family team confirms the value that several minds on a matter brings to an inspection. Two are indeed better than one and a threefold effort brings versatility and insight not otherwise afforded.
- R.R., July 2014
John, Nice job!! Yery thorough. Don & Rose Ann Bayer
- D.B., June 2014
John is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I felt he did an extremely thorough job in the home inspection and took plenty of time to explain things to me and answer any questions I had. I received the reports in a timely fashion and I appreciate all the detail and photographs included in the report. I would highly recommend John to anyone looking to have a home inspection performed.
- J.V., January 2014
Thanks John. It seemed to me as a comprehensive and professional job. Thank you. Ken
- K.D., May 2013
Awesome job! Extremely professional, thorough & helpful
- K.A., May 2013
Great Job John! We Apprecaite the quick responce and throughal review and all the points you have brought to our attention.
- G.T., April 2013
Thank you John. Appreciate the effort since I am out of state.
- B.D., March 2013
Thank you so much for your detailed attention to our new home.
- J.R., January 2013
Thanks for being so prompt and helpful. We're counting on your very thorough report to aid us in getting problems resolved.
- B.T., December 2012
Thank You for a thorough Inspection. Michael J. Kardos
- M.K., Norwalk CT, November 2012
Prompt, professional and thorough. Thank you for a job well done.
- S.M., October 2012
Best inspection we have evry had done and we have had a lot.
- A.S., September 2012
John...Have had quite a few inspections over the years and yours was absolutely the best! Very thorough..... Sincerely, Charles & Nan Jones
- C.J., July 2012
John was very professional, as was his assistant, and he covered all bases thoroughly. He took excellent pictures of any problem area and did not waste any time. He was efficient and sent the report very promptly. I was extremely pleased with his work and his manner of service. Joyce
- J.R., May 2012
John is very thorough and professional. It was a pleasure to work with him.
- B.M., May 2012
John - I appreciate you fitting me in your schedule on such short notice. I think the inspection went well and will definitly recommend you to other people. You were very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks, Keith Baker KBC - KEITH BAKER CONSTRUCTION
- K.B., May 2011
As a General Contractor, Mr Vetter is well-prepared to conduct thorough professional inspections.
- G.M., May 2011
John, your inspection and presentation are very professional. WE would gladly recommend you. Leigh and Jane Millar
- L.M., April 2011
John has a great understanding of the housing industry and was very patient explain his detailing finds and possible reasons along with the solutions.
- S.P., April 2011
I thought John was very thorough and knowledgeable. His report was excellent. I would recommend him to anyone.
- R.M., April 2011
John was thorough and informamative throughout the entire inspection.We would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
- H.M., March 2011
John, Thank you for your prompt & courteous service. I hope to meet you in Vero Beach.
- L.M., February 2011
He came to us highly recommended by a friend, and exceeded our own expectations. He was very thourough, and more helpful than needed. He even walked through the house with us showing us exactly what needed fixing and gave us some helpful tips on how to fix it ourselves. I'm sure he's saved us a paycheck just by doing that.
- W.M., January 2011
John Vetter supports our military. Ooh Rah
- W.M., January 2011
Very thorough job. Good explanation without frightening the customer. Very quick turn around time in receiving the report.
- D.d., December 2010
Excellent and very thorough inspection.Would recommend highly.
- A.C., December 2010
John, Thanks for a thorough inspection. Hope to be in touch in the future. Jim
- J.M., November 2010
Extreemly helpful. Very personable and knowledgable.
- L.T., Vero Beach FL, November 2010
you did a great job thorough and professional money well spent now if you would fix everything for me you would be superman ( just Kidding ) Paul Fulton
- P.F., Vero Beach FL, November 2010
very efficient and excellent report.
- R.L., October 2010
Thank you
- Z.K., Barefoot Bay FL, October 2010
Exceedingly thorough. I feel extremely confident about getting this home. Thank you for your deligence. You take pride in your work and it shows.
- L.C., October 2010
very accomodating, comprehensive and willing to answer questions and explain the reports.
- M.A., October 2010
Top notch inspection and service. Great Job.
- T.R., September 2010
Great to see you again John. Thanks for your help!! Dan
- D.R., Winter Beach FL, August 2010
Very professional. More than on time. Easy to work with. Good people to know.
- G.D., August 2010
THANKS!Love the way the report is set up Appreciate your fast work, and thoroughness, and look forward to meeting you in the fall. Stewart
- W.B., Portland ME, August 2010
After cancelling at the last minute and then calling John back on a weekend to have the inspection the following Monday must have been a pain. But it was done and done right with NO complaints. What a real professional organization John Vetter and Sons is. Thanks John!
- B.G., July 2010
John was absolutely great and very helpful! He not only pointed out the problems, he gave us suggestions and answered all of our questions.
- E.D., Odenton MD, July 2010
What a professional! All insurance companys should know about Mr. Vetter.
- P.L., Vero Beach FL, April 2010