Thanks for the thorough inspection, quick results and in answering our questions on inspection day!
- G.H., Hot Springs SD, August 2018
if you have any doubts about hiring dusty as your home inspector let me erase them for you, this is the guy you want doing your inspections. On a single property i stand to save $5000-$16000 on the purchase price alone and now have the peace of mind knowing the TRUE nature of the property i am investing in wich is priceless. He puts together an amazingly detailed report complete with color pics to help you better understand what needs done. Some may think that the price is a little high at first but after you recieve your first report from him you will agree that it would be a bargain at twice the price. Howard Housing and Rentals L.L.C. will never have ANYONE else do our inspections we are customers for life. thank you dusty for all your hard work know that you are appreciated. Sincerly Mikael Howard hhrllc
- M.H., Chadron NE, August 2018
Very professional, thorough yet efficient, friendly inspector. Would hire again!
- S.V., Hot Springs SD, August 2018
Dusty is awesome. He has been wonderful walking me through the houses and explaining as he goes, patiently answering all my questions. I never feel rushed which is HUGE for me. Thanks for being great at your job!
- K.H., Chadron NE, July 2018
A real pleasure to work with!
- J.V., Alliance NE, June 2018
Dusty was very nice, friendly, professional, thorough, took time to answer any question I had and worked around my schedule. I don't regret using his service. I got the inspection report the same day and feel like I can trust his knowledge and guidance.
- M.A., Rapid City SD, June 2018
Dusty was very personable and thorough. He made sure to answer any questions I had during the inspection process and was able to get me the finished report quickly.
- A.H., Chadron NE, April 2018
Dusty was extremely thorough in his inspection. Always polite and a delight to be around. We learned a lot about our house from his inspection. Dusty is an inspector that we will refer to anyone that is purchasing a house or needs a house inspection. We look forward to doing business with him in the future.
- T.R., April 2018
Excellent Inspector! He is one of the best at presenting & explaining any issues a home may have to the buyers. I would highly recommend having Dusty inspect your next home.
- R.L., April 2018
Dusty Johnson does an outstanding job and I would highly recommend him to anyone for a home inspection!
- C.V., March 2018
My husband and I highly recommend using Dusty to do your home inspection. He is very knowledgeable and professional. The detailed(including pictures) report he gives after the inspection is extremely helpful. Dusty answered all of our questions during the walk-through and was an all-around great guy. Five star rating for sure!
- K.D., Crawford NE, January 2018
Dusty was thorough and patient to explain 1) what he was doing. 2) what he found that was positive and 3) what findings he had that were a concern. He was also an excellent resource for questions and things i wanted to do with the home well after the inspection was complete. I highly recommend Dusty.
- R.G., Rapid City SD, December 2017
Ray Armendariz did the inspection and he was extremely professional and very thorough. I was completely satisfied with the inspection and the report was so helpful. I would definitely recommend Ray and the Inspection Service, LLC. Thanks for your great work!
- J.M., July 2017
Dusty's inspection was thorough and informative. He had great recommendations for repairs. Dusty answered all my questions and was very approachable.
- B.P., Crawford NE, June 2017
Professional and very easy to work with!
- R.K., May 2017
DUSTY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME IN TERMS THAT AN INEXPERIENCED PERSON COULD UNDERSTAND. HE PATIENTLY ANSWERED ANY QUESTION I HAD. HIS REPORT WAS EXTREMELY DETAILED WITH PICTURES SO THAT NOTHING IS FORGOTTEN. VERY IMPRESSED.
- L.B., April 2017
Thanks Dusty...
- B.W., Hulett WY, November 2016
Arrived early and went right to work. Pointed out items to repair as well as suggested product to repair or replace. Very knowledgeable and courteous.
- M.R., October 2016
He took a good deal of time to go through everything that was found and gave me suggestions that were very informative and helpful. Friendly and did a really good job.
- Z.V., September 2016
It was a pleasure working with Dusty Johnson in regard to home inspection services her performed for us. Dusty was very professional and very thorough. He submitted his report in a quick and timely matter, showing photos of recommended areas of repair or concern. My husband and I highly recommend Dusty Johnson for any home inspection services needed! Mike and Nancy Elston
- M.E., Rapid City SD, July 2016
...great job ...cordial ...good at explaining the details ...takes time with the client
- R.G., Rapid City SD, July 2016
Dusty was very friendly and very professional, as well as very knowledgeable. I would defintely recommend him and /or use.him myself again.
- J.G., June 2016
Dusty did an excellent job with our inspection. He was very thorough and he didn't rush through any parts of the process. I'm a bit of a natural skepticist when it comes to things like this, but after meeting Dusty and walking through the entire inspection with him, our minds have been set at ease! I would highly recommend his services!
- S.W., June 2016
Awesome Job A+++++++!!
- L.G., May 2016
Mr. Johnson was extremely professional, courteous, and provided excellent information for us to evaluate our purchase. He pointed out areas of concern and appropriate information that helped in making our decision to purchase this home. I highly recommend Dusty Johnson for any type of inspection
- M.H., Rapid City SD, May 2016
Ray did an awesome job. Explained and answered all my questions during the home inspection process. Took his time and did a great job.
- K.H., April 2016
Dusty provided a thorough home inspection and explained everything to me in an easy-to-understand manner. He was professional and friendly.
- B.L., February 2016
He was very good to work with; e.g. he answered all my questions and pointed out several safety features within the house. He provided me some good tips on future maintenance and other items to look out for in the future. I was very happy with the work he did.
- D.S., Hot Springs SD, January 2016
Ray did a great job inspecting for us. He was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. He was honest and called it like he saw it and that was nice.
- C.E., Chadron NE, December 2015
Ray Armendariz was my inspector and I was extremely happy with this thoroughness. He really took the time to explain things to me - I appreciated that so much!
- S.E., Crawford NE, November 2015
We have had Dusty inspect and prepare reports on two separate homes during our recent house hunting within the local Black Hills communities and we are very pleased with his investigative efforts. He was very opened to discuss his findings with us during these investigations and was very honest by substantiating his findings with actual photos of each concern and even included these in his reports. We would definitely recommend his services to anyone needing a home inspection now or in the future.
- J.H., Hermosa SD, October 2015
We really appreciate how quickly you were able to schedule the inspection. The report is very detailed and easy to understand. We now feel confident that we got a great house. Having purchased real estate several times in the past, we can honestly say that this was the most thorough inspection we have seen. Thank you Dusty and Ray for a job well done.
- L.H., September 2015
Customer service tops! Met our timetable and took as much time as we needed to walk through the property and answer all our questions. Well done!
- C.W., August 2015
Dusty is a phenomenal inspector. He is very thorough explains everything so that you can understand it. Made sure we knew how to work everything and where all shut off valves were. Being recently widowed I appreciated his concern, and patience to make sure I was comfortable with everything. He even offered to come back if I had any problems. I have purchased homes in other states and no one comes even close to comparison in the professionalism and kindness Dusty shows.
- D.P., Rapid City SD, August 2015
Terrific! Got to the property I needed inspecting in one day and did a very thorough inspection. Explained everything interns I could understand. Highly recommend this company.
- J.B., August 2015
He was able to get to the property that week and took his time. He obviously takes pride in his work.
- J.J., July 2015
Dusty did a fantastic job. He was professional, pleasant, and detailed. He found items that we would have not known about and it would have cost us a large sum of money. I would recommend him for any inspection needs.
- C.L., Black Hawk SD, July 2015
Excellent inspection in terms of timeliness and thoroughness.
- J.B., July 2015
Very accommodating and patient with all our questions and concerns. Did a great job and would use again without a doubt.
- R.H., July 2015
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
- D.G., Parker CO, June 2015
Thanks Dusty for our inspection, we backed out of the contract as there was just too much for us, and we did not feel good about it, So look forward to another call as soon as we find another house, You are the bomb, very thorough. The best!
- K.O., June 2015
Dusty did a great job explaining what needed to be done and why. He is very knowledgeable and professional! If I ever need anything I will definitely call! Thank you!
- K.J., Hermosa SD, May 2015
On time, friendly, and concise.
- S.K., May 2015
Dusty is a true professional and I would be confident to recommend him to others!
- D.M., Hot Springs SD, May 2015
Thank you for your home inspection and the speedy report. I will drffinetly recommend you
- B.K., May 2015
You both were very nice and explained everything.we would defiantly have you guys again:) Thanks a bunch!
- B.K., May 2015
Thanks Dusty, We are very pleased with our inspection report and are great-full for your willingness to get it done in such short notice.
- B.J., Rapid City SD, May 2015
Thank you for being so informative and helpful. Already telling people how pleased I was. Thanks, Pam
- P.S., Hay Springs NE, April 2015
He did a great job and showed me what the seller needs to do and what I will be willing to do. Thank you for a great job Mark Songstad
- M.S., Oelrichs SD, April 2015
Thanks for completing the inspection. You guys did an outstanding job. The Radon guy we discussed was Jeff Gaddis of Rapid Radon Removal. He can be reached at (605)390-5732 or RAPIDRADONREMOVAL@GMAIL.COM.
- R.W., EAFB SD, April 2015
Great job! Very thorough! I appreciated his honesty and helpfulness when explaining the furnace, water sprinkler system and water softener. Thanks!
- C.C., Chadron NE, March 2015
Dusty has inspected 2 houses for us and he kept us from making a serious mistake had we purchased the first house. He's extremely thorough and you can take his findings to the bank. The cost is well worth the peace of mind it brings.
- R.F., Rapid City SD, March 2015
Dusty, Thanks for your thorough inspection and informative review of problems. The report came a lot sooner than I expected. D.S.
- D.S., Custer SD, February 2015
The report was thorough and complete and I was very satisfied with the timely manner in which we received the results.
- K.R., February 2015
Dusty, Sue and I would like to thank you for all the help and info you gave us for our home inspection. We are looking forward to having you work on our home repairs in the future. V/R Scooter
- M.P., January 2015
Inspector was very thorough and did an excellent job! I would highly recommend him for any buyer.
- R.L., January 2015
Thanks for listening to all of our questions!
- D.P., Hermosa SD, December 2014
Very knowledgable and easy to work with. Would use Dusty again.
- T.P., Hermosa SD, December 2014