Rene was so very helpful! Excellent communication from the start of the appointment and throughout the entire process. Rene answered any and all of my questions. The inspection appointment went really well! Rene and his partner did a great job advising us what was going to be needed moving forward. We left the appointment feeling educated and relieved!! Truly exceptional customer service and I would highly recommend. We could not have had a better experience and I highly recommend Rene and this company!!! Thank you!!!!
- A.M., August 2021
Great inspector. Very thorough and a pleasure to work with!
- A.S., August 2019
Rene did a great job and was very detailed in his report. He was very courteous and explained in detail the issues found during our inspection. I would highly recommend this company!
- E.K., Chagrin Falls OH, March 2019
Excellent service very professional
- K.C., January 2019
He counseled me and guided me about what was important to fix and what every house has! I'm truly glad I went Rene! I WOULD REFER HIM TO EVERYONE I KNOW!(inside joke)...He's definitely unamateurish! Thanks Rene for all tips and attention to detail!
- N.L., Richmond Heights OH, September 2018
He counseled me and guided me about what was important to fix and what every house has! I'm truly glad I went Rene! I WOULD REFER HIM TO EVERYONE I KNOW!(inside joke)...He's definitely unamateurish! Thanks Rene for all tips and attention to detail!
- N.L., Richmond Heights OH, September 2018
Rene was very thorough and knowledgeable in answering all of our questions. His suggestions on minor repairs and various DIY products available for them were an added surprise.
- D.E., August 2018
Very nice, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Rene for all my property inspections. Great job!
- M.H., April 2018