Jeff was very friendly and very knowledgeable with my inspection. He took his time and went over things I didn't understand and gave me his honest opinion about his findings. I would definitely recommend him and his services!
- J.B., May 2021
Jeff was thorough, patient, and willing to answer questions knowledgably and professionally. As a first time home buyer he was sure to go through everything and explain anything in depth for me. I would recommend him to anyone and would use his services again in the future!
- E.M., May 2021
Extremely satisfied with our experience with Assurance Home Services! The inspections were very thorough and the report was in great detail.
- E.H., May 2021
Jeff was great! He filled us in on all the details we were looking for. He is very thorough and informative. I wound definitely use him again.
- J.G., April 2021
Highly recommend Jeff! He’s very thorough and was able to answer all our questions and make suggestions. Super fast turn around time to get the report also. Will definitely use him again in the future.
- K.T., April 2021
Great report. Detailed. Professional.
- T.C., March 2021
Jeff was fantastic! Extremely thorough. Helped us decide against what would have been a terrible decision initially and found multiple things that needed attention on a NEW CONSTRUCTION home. Worth every penny. Thanks Jeff!!
- R.C., March 2021
JEFF WAS VERY PUNCTUAL AND THOROUGH EVERY PROBLEM WAS DETAILED.
- C.S., February 2021
JEFF WAS VERY PUNCTUAL AND THOROUGH EVERY PROBLEM WAS DETAILED.
- C.S., February 2021
Worth every penny. Jeff did a great job. He did check all the details, even the small things hard to see it. A++++++++
- M.P., February 2021
Jeff did a great job!! He was thorough in his inspection and took the time to explain everything to me very clearly. He is very knowledgeable and experienced which was very helpful when answering my questions. He even shared some misc info about the home that was just very interesting to know! He was willing to go far out of his area for my inspection and his rates were very reasonable despite this. Overall excellent experience!!
- J.S., January 2021
Jeff was quick to set up an inspection and replied quickly to my questions via email. Once he completed the inspection he shared the notable concerns upfront through conversation, explaining everything thoroughly. The inspection was done late afternoon and all reports came back within hours. Would definitely recommend using this service.
- A.K., January 2021
We would highly recommend Jeff to anyone needing a home inspection! The report was extremely thorough, included pictures and videos and highlighted safety concerns that we would have never been aware of!
- J.P., January 2021
Jeff is always very professional and straight forward in his reports. He also takes the time to explain his findings in a manor that will not scare the buyer. Thanks Jeff!
- O.A., Charlotte NC, December 2020
Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend using
- E.W., December 2020
Extremely thorough inspection, and Jeff was very kind in explaining to me what he was looking at and why. Highly recommend his services.
- A.H., December 2020
Excellent report, very detailed and helpful!
- D.T., December 2020
Fantastic service! The depth of the inspection was well above what I expected. I was impressed with Jeff’s ability to put just as much emphasis as needed on each item, so I wasn’t overwhelmed. Would highly recommend.
- L.C., November 2020
Jeff was very thorough with our home inspection. We are very satisfied with our home inspection.
- R.D., November 2020
Jeff was professional, punctual and very responsive. I would highly recommend him for your home inspection services.
- G.S., November 2020
Very thorough.
- J.M., rock Hill SC, November 2020
Great and professional. Very helpful.
- D.G., October 2020
Jeff was amazingly thorough and covered all bases. He really left us feeling assured that we did the right thing for such a large investment for us. Thanks, Jeff!
- S.M., October 2020
Very thorough and informative! Did a great job and would highly recommend to anyone!
- C.L., October 2020
Jeff Thornton was very thorough in my inspection. Awesome job!
- S.C., September 2020
Awesome job! Fast, efficient service. Love the electronic report. Thorough and clear. Highly recommend.
- J.L., September 2020
Jeff has been my right hand since I started real estate. He is very kind and patience with my clients. He explains things in a way very easy to understand and is very knowledgeable. I am always happy to use him every time he is available.
- I.G., August 2020
Amazing trustworthy work! Timely results! Would recommend him to everyone!
- R.F., August 2020
He was on time, efficient and did a great job! We were happy that he pointed out some important issues that needed to be addressed and the detail he provided on the report was exactly what we needed to communicate it to the builder. We would definitely use Assurance again, a great experience!
- T.C., Fort Mill SC, August 2020
Jeff was very thorough. I would 100% recommend him.
- K.H., August 2020
I think he did an awesome job even though he couldn't check every where because the previous owners have things stored in some areas.
- J.M., July 2020
I highly recommend Jeff. He took his time explaining the findings to me. He’s very knowledgeable. His inspection was very detailed and professional. I would use him again, and recommend him to anyone I know. Thank you Jeff!
- A.D., July 2020
Would highly recommend - and have!! thank you for all 3 inspections!
- J.B., June 2020
Thanks Jeff for all your hard work and great communication w/ everyone involved with buying a home.
- B.N., June 2020
so easy to review, pay, good detail.
- M.L., May 2020
We couldn’t be more happy with our choice in having Jeff do our inspection. He was extremely helpful and very thorough! We can honestly say if We ever buy another home or need another inspection for any reason we wouldn’t think twice about calling Jeff, Thank you again!
- L.P., May 2020
Jeff was extremely thorough in the inspection of the house and got it done a lot quicker than I expected. I would recommend Jeff to anyone needing a house inspection.
- J.B., May 2020
Jeff did a thorough job inspecting my new home. His report was clear and concise and gave us peace of mind. Thanks Jeff for the excellent work.
- C.G., May 2020
Jeff did a thorough job on the inspection of my home. I’m very grateful for his expertise and background in other areas that aids him very well in the inspections he does. From actually getting on the roof (I understand not all inspectors do that) to getting down on his knees to inspect things, I can say I’m very satisfied with the work Jeff gave me. Thank you Jeff for all you do! Continue to give new home owners what they need for peace of mind.
- V.G., May 2020
Jeff did an outstanding job. Very thorough and first rate. Highly recommended.
- D.A., May 2020
We were very glad to meet Jeff Thornton after his inspection of our next home. Jeff was as personable as he was highly professional! After reviewing his prompt inspection reports, we knew that he was knowledgeable and thorough. We highly recommend Jeff for anyone's home inspection needs.
- P.D., May 2020
Mr. Thornton did an amazing job! This is my first time purchasing a home, and I feel very confident that my report revealed everything that I needed to know moving forward. Mr. Thornton was very thorough in his inspection, and I would gladly recommend his services. I also communicated with Dani Neal, who was very helpful. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service received.
- T.T., April 2020
Extremely thorough! Very happy with the comments on each finding.
- K.M., April 2020
Jeff was very professional and responsive. His inspection was thorough and very attentive to detail. Would definitely recommend Jeff and would use him again in the future.
- L.R., April 2020
Already have recommended Jeff again! He is awesome! Very nice, helpful, professional, & informative!
- B.L., April 2020
Jeff was amazing. He took his time to thoroughly check the house. He did not mind if we attended the inspection (we did not bother him :)). After the inspection, he reviewed his finding with us and answered any questions we had. Jeff quickly followed up with our written report including detailed notes and pictures. We will 100% work with Jeff again in the future if we move!
- M.S., March 2020
Jeff is a very thorough inspector. His attention to detail is outstanding. I would definitely recommend him.
- C.R., March 2020
Jeff was great, personable, and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him for anyone who needs an inspection.
- M.T., March 2020
Jeff was very thorough in his inspection. He worked fast after inspection to get the report to us. We really appreciate that and we would gladly recommend him to others.
- J.T., March 2020
Jeff did a great job and definitely recommend him. Did a great job and report was easy to follow.
- B.K., Rock Hill SC, March 2020
This is the second inspection that Jeff has done and he is an absolute professional. He is very thorough and got the report over to me the same day. His findings helped me negotiate a major repair on the house. I would recommend Jeff to anyone looking for an inspector!
- L.C., March 2020
You did an awesome job! Thank you for every detail it was easy to understand.pray that your business continues to prosper.i would recommend you.
- A.H., February 2020
Jeff's report was thoroughly explained. The results of the document were visually understandable in addition to the detailed description. He took his time to perform a quality inspection.
- S.C., February 2020
Very nice and thorough job! I am very happy!
- D.P., February 2020
Jeff is best! He did a thorough inspection, patiently explained every detail & answered all my questions and concerns.
- D.W., January 2020
On time, professional, thorough, pleasant and great online process for scheduling and follow-up documentation.
- M.S., December 2019
Wonderfully detailed inspection and report! Thank you so much.
- W.B., December 2019
Thank you for all of your hard work! You are wonderful to do business with and won’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Thanks, Jeff!
- P.K., November 2019
Jeff performed a complete and thorough inspection of my potential property. All findings were explained in detail. The inspection report was delivered within hours of completion and provided detailed information on all critical components and potential issues. I was extremely satisfied and would highly recommend Jeff to anyone in need of a home inspection!
- S.B., October 2019
Great service all around! Jeff was incredibly easy to work with - he was on time, thorough, knowledgable, and friendly. Couldn't have asked for a better home inspector! THANK YOU!
- C.B., October 2019
Jeff was accommodating when we needed to cancel an inspection and schedule a new one without any problem or feedback. He was on time, worked with his associate, and got the job done efficiently and exceeded my expectations. I appreciate him being receptive to my concerns about the home and providing a comprehensive report as well as a summary. This was my first time using him but I expect to use him again in any future service needs. You won't go wrong using Jeff at Assurance.
- R.T., Monroe NC, September 2019
Very thorough inspection. Took the time to explain his findings and answer all questions. Pictures taken during inspection were great backup to the written report. Very easy to work with and would definitely recommend!
- R.R., September 2019
Jeff was super thorough! He explained everything and really took the time to inspect every inch of our house!
- N.C., September 2019
Comprehensive inspection that provided all the information we needed and wanted. Professional, extremely competent, and very timely. Report and Summary was provided in a common-sense, easy to understand format. Flawless!
- D.M., September 2019
Jeff was fast/efficient. He answered any questions I had and was punctual and considerate of my time as well as his. He seemed very knowledgeable and wrote a detailed report.
- G.C., September 2019
Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would highly recommend Jeff!
- J.K., September 2019
Jeff was extremely professional and helpful, especially since I was not on-site for the inspection. His reports area very thorough and complete and I highly recommend him to anyone seeking to inspect their new home!
- S.H., August 2019
Mr. Thornton was extremely thorough, and was quick with his work.
- B.G., August 2019
Jeff does a great and thorough job. He knows what he is doing and does it well. Thanks for the great work!
- D.F., August 2019
Jeff completely exceeded any expectations I had before about home inspectors!! After the inspection was completed Jeff took me around my home and explaining things and showing me important details about my home that I needed to know. This gave me so much comfort knowing I chose the right company! Now I am able to complete my home purchase with confidence. I have learned so much about my new home. The detailed written report has great information for future reference. THANK YOU JEFF!!!!
- M.M., July 2019
Jeff did a great job and, a week after the inspection, he made himself available to talk to us by phone to help us better understand the problem areas in our home and roughly how much it would cost to fix them. I would definitely recommend Jeff to any other prospective home buyer.
- M.P., June 2019
Quite impressed with the Full Report and Summary. I met with Jeff at the end of the inspection. Jeff went over the priority defects explaining each without drama or unnecessary techno-crap often spouted by other less qualified inspectors. Jeff conducted a safe, thorough inspection. I will definitely call on Jeff for future inspections in his service area. Having dealt with other home inspection firms around the country, Jeff is by far the best When you want to believe the property is perfect, it is imperative to have Jeff on your side to provide a painfully objective report. His repair list proved invaluable both for us as well as the seller.
- F.C., June 2019
Jeff was very thorough on his inspection. The report was very easy to understand. Jeff was pleasant and professional. I would use him again and would highly recommend him.
- M.D., June 2019
Jeff is awesome!! He is a true professional, and his reports are detailed.
- E.W., Lancaster SC, May 2019
Surprisingly thorough- great for buyers!
- C.R., May 2019
Jeff was very professional very thorough would highly recommend him
- J.S., May 2019
Mr. Thornton was on-time, responsive, thorough, and courteous!
- D.S., May 2019
Jeff is our go to guy. We have used Jeff for Two inspections and find him to be very thorough. He explaines all of his finding in an easy to understand way. You don?t go wrong, using Jeff.
- C.B., May 2019
Jeff, We appreciate your kindness, helpfulness, and professionalism. You made us feel confident and you were very thorough in your work. Payment options were easy as well as reviewing the report w pictures and explanations. Thank you for being a part of our forever home. God Bless you!
- M.R., May 2019
Great job! I am a very detailed person and only caught half of what you did. Thank you Sir.
- L.V., April 2019
Thanks for your thorough inspection of our new home. The builder started the next day to alleviate the problems you discovered. Would highly recommend Jeff for inspections of newly acquired homes. Plan to call him to inspect our home at the 11th month warranty period
- D.D., Lancaster SC, April 2019
Inspection was thorough and professional. Jeff clearly explained the issues we had and how to fix them.
- M.C., April 2019
Thanks for your hard work and feedback given to my husband. Your response time and communication is impeccable.
- S.B., Charlotte NC, March 2019
Thank you so much or being patient with the new agents from my office. They had so many questions and you were so thorough with them! They were so excited to learn about the process!
- J.B., March 2019
Very personable, took his time to explain everything he found. Was early to the job and stayed later to ensure the termite inspection was done. I would use his services again for a home inspection.
- W.S., February 2019
Seems like a very thorough report. Would recommend
- M.O., February 2019
Jeff was able to get in on short notice and turnaround the inspection report that day. Very thorough and detailed.
- E.L., February 2019
Jeff did a thorough inspection of our new construction and found issues that probably would not have been found on our walk through. Highly recommended!
- J.C., February 2019
Jeff was so great to work with. I felt so much better after he went through my inspection with me. He was friendly and efficient and made me feel he really cared about the work he does. I would highly recommend him for your next home inspection!
- J.W., February 2019
Jeff was amazing and very thorough. He explained everything and was very honest about the findings during my home inspection. I would highly recommend his services.
- E.L., February 2019
Jeff was very professional and did a fantastic job explaining all of the things he listed in the inspection report. His inspection was extremely thorough and I feel much more secure about my home purchase now that I have had a true expert check the home
- A.R., January 2019
This is the second time Mr. Thornton has conducted a home inspection for me. Each time impressed me with a high level of professionalism and thoroughness. Thank you.
- M.C., Charlotte NC, January 2019
My wife and I are grateful for Jeff he did a great job, any questions that we had on any of the issues with the home he answered honestly and explained on how they should be repaired I recommend Jeff Thornton for any home inspections needed.
- T.T., January 2019
I appreciate the attention to detail and thoroughness. Kept me from making a bad decision on one house, and gave me a bit of reassurance on another. Highly recommended.
- R.S., January 2019
Your thorough inspection was invaluable! Thank you!
- M.F., Charlotte NC, December 2018
Jeff did a great job! He is very Thorough. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!!! Could ask for a better inspector!
- D.W., December 2018
Jeff is my go to Inspector. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. Always available for questions and does a great job explaining details to me!
- C.D., Weddington NC, December 2018
Very thorough, knowledgable, and helpful. Extremely professional and detailed inspection report. Highly recommended!
- A.R., December 2018
Jeff was very through and was quick to publish the report. Highly recommend.
- B.O., November 2018
Jeff performed a very thorough inspection and was great at explaining a few things to me even before the official report was written. A pleasure meeting you Jeff and I appreciate the outstanding work!
- S.R., November 2018