Bill and his crew are extremely thorough in their inspection. He gets down to the finest of details to ensure the home is in the best shape.
- G.W., March 2018
We Jeff & Cynthia Robinson most highly recommend C William Hamilton's inspection service because of high quality personal service that he gave us, and his inspection report was if he was doing for himself that was very important to us. Thank You very much.
- C.R., February 2018
They are pretty nice. will give you recommendations. They know what you are concerned about and are willing to help.
- Q.L., June 2017
Bill excellent job, well done.
- R.J., February 2017
Great job, very thorough and explanations were clear and informative. Inspector was knowledgeable and patient
- T.S., Buford GA, August 2016
Very responsible and efficient! Fair price too.
- M.Y., July 2016
Excellent customer service; very professional; trustworthy; and exceeded my expectations!!!!
- D.J., May 2016
C William Hamilton did a excellent job explaining and giving understanding feedback. He gave out plenty of free advice to help you make a good decision. I would recommend his services to anyone who needs a great inspector.
- J.J., May 2016
Excellent inspection! I would highly recommend Inspection wizards.
- K.T., April 2016
Professional and Great Customer Service! I definitely would recommend!!!
- J.T., Grayson GA, February 2016
Hi, my name is Nikki and I am an first time home buyer. I knew that I would need to get an inspection when it was time to purchase. I didn't have an inspector in mind at the time (Nov 2015). So, I decided to browse on Home Advisor website to look for qualified inspector's in my area. I read several reviews for several inspectors, but one review caught my eye. A lady stated how her inspector was very thorough and addressed all her questions. She was very detailed with her experience. So, I called him up and got a good vibe over the phone. Every question I asked he answered truthfully and even sent an email with his credentials including certificates which was a plus. Bill has inspected two houses for me. I am currently under contract with the second house which was inspected on 1/26/16 in Lithonia, GA. I received my report the next day, all 88 pages. Because his report is so detailed when I present the major issues to the seller I am hoping that the seller will fix everything or reduce the selling price. I am a 31 year old single female that will recommend Bill to anyone. Both my parents and realtors was at my inspection and he broke everything down in an simple way. I am so thankful that I put my trust in his company. I hope the next person that reads my story understands when I say Bill is the ish!!! If you don't get him you will be missing out on the best inspection of your life. My realtor was so impress she stated to me that she will recommend him to all of her clients. I will definitely use him in the future. I am soooo happy I found Inspection Wizards. Bill is the best!!! I wish everyone the best on their home buying journey, Nikki
- , January 2016
Thank you for the detail in my report. I can now say that I am extremely confident in the purchase of my home thanks to the knowledge you have provided me!
- R.P., August 2015
Thanks so much for your help!
- J.W., Norcross GA, May 2015
I really do appreciate your very thorough home inspection that was conducted at the residence. I have more than enough information to assist me in making a final decision. Thank you very much and I will definitely recommend your company if asked if I know of a home inspector. Ms. Nichole McClarin
- N.M., March 2015
Bill Hamilton went the extra mile, extrodinary service. Very detailed and precise, definitely an expert in the field.
- A.A., March 2015
Thanks for your thorough inspection. I appreciate you taking the time to explain things to me.
- D.W., March 2015
Very helpful and nice. So grateful he was my inspector.
- T.M., January 2015
This is a great professional Inspection!
- T.C., January 2015
Friendly , polite, and thorough. Answered questions.
- J.W., November 2014
Mr. Hamilton was very thorough, a true professional. We really appreciated his taking the time to answer our many questions.
- N.M., Atlanta GA, November 2014
Bill, did an outstanding job, very thorough and explains everything in detail.
- B.A., October 2014
Wow, great job!
- A.B., September 2014
As a Real Estate Agent I will recommend the William Hamilton with Inspection Wizards to my clients
- D.E., August 2014
Great Work! Thanks again.
- S.H., Sample GA, July 2014
Bill was very thorough in his inspection and report. He answered any questions we had about items associated with the inspection.
- C.S., May 2014
Mr. Hamilton you were a pleasure to work with. I learned alot from just walking with you during the inspection and would gladly recommend you to anyone who is in need of an inspector.
- R.S., April 2014
Bill was very detailed and highly professional. He welcomed me to accompany him during the audit and eagerly addressed all of my questions and concerns. I would absolutely recommend his services to others.
- M.B., Fayetteville GA, March 2014