Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. Went the extra mile to explain functional details and made best practice suggestions. Couldn't recommend more highly.
- J.P., September 2018
Mr. Saylor was amazing to work with. He was very thorough and pleasant. He made sure he guided me on important areas around the house which was great as this is my first home buy. Thanks again!
- J.M., June 2018
Very professional and detailed job!
- D.R., April 2018
Did a very detailed inspection. Saved me from making a huge mistake.
- T.F., BALTIMORE MD, April 2018
Richard, you were fantastic. Thank you so much for making a later appointment available to accommodate our work schedules. You were extremely thorough with the inspection and we felt very comfortable with your work. Thanks you!!
- N.H., November 2017
Thank you for such a thorough report, our rental has so many issues we needed fresh eyes to see everything we have overlooked. We appreciate your advice on prioritizing, and having everything on paper helps us know where to start. Thanks, Rick!
- C.C., October 2017
Already have recommended him! Very thorough. The report is very well laid out and very clear.
- E.A., August 2017
Rick Saylor and his partner, Andrew Saylor, are professional, competent and extremely knowledgeable. They perform through inspections and they are great at explaining various systems and functions throughout the house. They are considerate and they answer questions. If you're looking to hire the best Home Inspector in the market, look no further than RCS Inspections LLC. Send an email, or give a call--they are excellent communicators and they care about their clients.
- M.M., July 2017
Excellent experience. Richard is very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommended!
- W.H., May 2017
Rick is a professional and has an extreme work ethic with attention to detail. He's my primary Home Inspector
- C.A., April 2017
Rick was fantastic! He was very thorough in his inspection and was willing to answer any questions we had during the inspection. At the end he stepped us through his report. I would highly recommend Rick to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- T.S., April 2017
Very through. Very friendly. Very objective.
- N.G., November 2016
Very thorough!!
- E.H., September 2016
As always, you're stellar!!!
- J.R., September 2016
We really appreciate the thorough inspection and honest feedback!
- W.K., May 2016
Thank you very much for doing my home inspection. You were very thorough and explained everything to me in a way that made sense. Great job! You also answered my emails in a timely manner.
- K.T., February 2016
Richard "Rick" Saylor, Isn't only professional and thorough in his inspection process but also provide an honest assessment of his findings. Therefore, I highly recommend him as a Home Inspector whether as a buyer, seller or an investor. Regards, Carson L. Allen Jr. Realtor Keller Williams Flagship of Maryland 1111 Benfield Blvd, Suite 250 Millersville, MD 21108 Mobile: 443.465.8593 Ofc: 410.729.7700 Fx: 443.679.1614 carsonallen@kw.com http://app.kw.com/KW2CGSYEI
- C.A., December 2015
Rick is a very thorough inspector. He makes great suggestions/recommendations about areas of the home that come up as a possible cause for concern. I highly recommend him to clients. His reports are easy to read and detailed. He's not only professional but friendly and will answer any questions you have.
- N.C., December 2015
I will only recommend Richard Saylor for any home inspection. He was extrememly thorough with his inspection. The final inspection report was very extensive and easy to go over. Richard saylor is professional and polite.
- J.B., November 2015
Your timeliness, professional appearance and your explanation of what you found was extremely beneficial as well as being given in a manner that someone unqualified could understand. Your thoroughness was what I had hoped for and you met every expectation and more during this inspection.
- D.B., May 2015
Rick is very accertive and thorough in his work. He is very detailed in his inspection reports so that we understand things and my clients love him. I would highly reccomend him for inspections.
- C.G., Hampstead MD, April 2015
I have used Rick before. He always does a great job.
- W.R., April 2015
Good customer rapport. Through inspection. Not afraid to talk to agents Thanks Bonnie and John
- B.S., March 2015
It is always a pleasure to have Rick Saylor perform home inspections. He never gets buyers alarmed just informed of the current functions in a house. He educates them to provide proper maintenance so there investment is well kept. The reports are easy to read being computer generated with photos of problem areas.
- J.K., Westminster MD, February 2015
Very thorough and friendly. Explains things in a meaningful, and understandable way. Would highly recommend!
- R.S., February 2015
Thanks Rick we were very satisfied with all you did with the inspection. Many of the items you pointed out made our decision a lot easier to make. Continued success in all you do Bill/Gwen
- B.G., December 2014