Tariq was a true professional; he was thorough, informative and truly did a great job as an inspector!
- D.M., May 2020
Inspection was thorough and the report was very detailed. The Inspectors were pleasant, professional and knowledgeable.
- J.C., September 2019
Absolutely the best home inspector hands down!! I trust Tariq and his team 100% to handle all my clients home inspections.Would never hire anyone else!! ;'0)
- C.N., July 2019
Top notch!! NONE BETTER!!! 5 stars
- C.N., May 2019
Great to deal with very professional and knowledgeable would recommend to anyone I live out of state and Tariq made the process smooth and easy A++++++
- M.E., April 2019
Keep up the good job!
- M.K., April 2019
I have been using Colin and Tariq Smith for years now...exclusively! In my years of real estate experience, no other inspection company has come close to being as thorough and professional as they are. Colin and Tariq always find the time to get the job done on schedule and explain any concerns which they have in detail. My clients have all been extremely satisfied with the service and value they have to offer. Look no further.... I can recommend Colin and Tariq without reservation!
- W.S., February 2019
Mr. Smith did a good enough job for me.... I?m satisfied with my reports.
- S.G., Boca Raton, January 2019
Tariq communicates very well and return calls and messages promptly. This is so important during emotional time when buying a home.
- A.B., Boca Raton, July 2018
Great family owned business. Would recommend them any day!
- D.D., Boca Raton, June 2018
Nice work professionally done!
- J.C., Boca Raton, October 2017
Tariq has been great with the entire process and has been very patient with all my questions.
- M.W., Boca Raton, August 2017
Very thorough, very nice. Strongly recommend.
- J.B., Boca Raton, April 2017
great job!!
- J.C., Boca Raton, January 2017
My overall experience with Adjusting & Inspection Services was excellent. Tariq completed a very professional and thorough inspection and uncovered some defects which were difficult to find. At the end of the process he provided a detailed report which clearly identified all issues and what corrective actions were required. If you are looking for an inspection service I would certainly recommend this company.
- M.H., Boca Raton, December 2016
They were on time and very thorough. I would definitely use them again
- M.C., Boca Raton, November 2016
Mr. Smith! The thoroughness with which you approach the recent inspection typifies excellence and professionalism at the highest level. Such patience and thoroughness is worthy of commendation. My wife and I are truly impressed with the magnificent job which you did for us recently. Thank you for your outstanding example of what true work ethic is all about. Dr. and Mrs. Antonio
- F.A., Boca Raton, October 2016
Great job guys. Took your time and gave me a thorough and complete inspection.
- D.H., Boca Raton, August 2016
Tariq was extremely helpful, assuring and had excellent knowledge of the process. He was thorough and answered every single one of my many questions while remaining patient. I will definitely be recommending Tariq to others. Great service experience and worth every cent.
- N.B., April 2016
Very friendly, thorough and prompt- would recommend to others.
- S.E., August 2015
Wow,all I can say is wow.Tariq did an inspection on a house I'm planning to buy and the report was well done.It was easy to understand,clear and sequential.The pictures told a thousand words and show exactly what was been explained.He is very professional and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking an inspector.Your money will be well worth it.????????????????
- T.M., May 2015
Very professional and very meticulous. .. great inspectors
- E.P., April 2015
Very knowledgeable and informative. A+++ service!
- N.C., March 2015
Knowledgable, thorough, professional. Highly recommended.
- L.W., January 2015
Very thorough and pleasant to work with
- E.C., December 2014
The inspection and inspectors were professional and knowledgeable.
- D.B., December 2014
Tariq is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I had complete ease of mind after reading his very detailed report. The report is well organized and easy to follow, which is very important for someone like me who is not very technical. The report included external references with definitions of terminology used within the report that is not common to most people that are not in his industry. The pictures provided supported the report, which was evident that he took his time. Having this inspection made it clear to me on the condition of the home and helped me to better understand what I am getting myself into. Excellent topnotch inspection. Highly Recommended!
- S.N., October 2014
Unbelievably detailed and a true report. Will only use Collin and Tariq for any home I need an inspection on. -CM
- C.N., May 2014
Great job...Very informative. I will definitely use their services again.
- A.W., May 2014
Great details on report
- K.F., May 2014
Great work!! Precise and timely. I would definitely use Mr.Collins and Tariq for future work.
- D.D., April 2014
You do a very complete and thorough job. Thanks Peter Stephens
- P.S., March 2014
Excellent Inspector
- I.T., February 2014
Excellent Work. Very professional. Arrived on time and conducted a thorough inspection. Real estate agent and buyer were impressed and will refer to others in the very near future. TEAM TARIQ SMITH!!!!
- K.J., February 2014
He knows his business and conducts it in a professional manner.
- N.V., December 2013